Best 12 year old swimwear of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-10-05


Compare Best 12 year old swimwear

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
swimsobo Girls Swims...View Product$14.99 - $16.99swimsobo Store
ZFRXIGN Leotards for...View Product$15.99ZFRXIGN
SHEKINI Girls Floral...View Product$13.26 - $22.95SHEKINI Store
Milumia Girl's 2PCS ...View Product$13.99 - $19.99Milumia Store
SOLY HUX Girl's 3 Pi...View Product$5.99 - $28.99SOLY HUX Store
*Data current as of 2021-10-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: swimsobo Store
Price: $14.99 - $16.99
12 year old swimwear _image0
12 year old swimwear _image0
12 year old swimwear _image0
  • Polyamide And Elastane
  • Pull On closure
  • MATERIAL: Our Adorable Girls Swimsuit Is Made Of Polyamide And Elastane. It's Flexible and Perfect Fit 3-12 Years Old Princess.
  • DESIGN: Our Two Piece Girls Tankini Swimsuit. Which Include Adjustable Suspender Top, Bikini and Ruffles Bottom, Offer Full Coverage.
  • PRINT: Our Girls Bathing Suits With Exquisite Cute Patterns Include Mermaid Fish Scale, Rainbow, Unicorn, Cat, Flamingo, Leopard etc.
  • OCCASION: Material With UPF 50+, Sun Protection, Ideal for kids beach & pool or other water sport.
  • SUPPORT: We Make All The Girls Swimwear With Special Quality Attention To Detail.If You Have Any Questions, Please Feel Free To Contact Us Via Email.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions‏:‎0.79 x 0.79 x 0.39 inches; 1.6 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎January 17, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B08R8NFBL5
  • Best Sellers Rank:#152,044 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Baby Girls' Tankini Sets
    • #50 in Girls' Fashion Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 742 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: ZFRXIGN
Price: $15.99
12 year old swimwear _image1
12 year old swimwear _image1
12 year old swimwear _image1
  • Polyester,Spandex
  • Pull On closure
  • ★ Material: Made of 85% Polyester + 15% Spandex, Super Soft, Lightweight, Comfy and Close to Your Children's Skin
  • ★ Features: No sleeve, V-neck, one-piece, regular fit, pull on closure. This is a soft light weight kids swimsuit, perfect for dance or summer beachwear
  • ★ Occasion: Suitable for swimwear, bathing suit, swimsuits, gymnastics leotard. A bodysuit suits for swim class, pool party, bathing party, surfing, dancing, tumbling, biking, yoga, team uniform, travel beach vacation etc
  • ★ Design: A variety of colorful prints and modern patterns, such as animals, Boho, blooming floral, dinosaur, cow, sunflower, wolf, beach, tie dye, galaxy starry sky, horse, leopard, cartoon cat and dogs; we also provide customized services
  • ★ Warm Tips: There are Six Sizes to choose, please consider the age and height to take a right size according to our size chart; Please allow little color difference due to different camera or light environment

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎April 29, 2021
  • Manufacturer‏:‎ZFRXIGN
  • ASIN‏:‎B093T5NTLG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#452,789 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #829 in Girls' Dance Apparel
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: SHEKINI Store
Price: $13.26 - $22.95
12 year old swimwear _image2
12 year old swimwear _image2
12 year old swimwear _image2
  • SHEKINI holds federal trademark registrations in the United States. All items produced and sold by "SHEKINI" only. Please recognize SHEKINI, be aware of any unauthorized sellers.
  • Made of high quality 82% polyester + 18% spandex.No irritate little babies’ skin.Comfort is the most important thing for infant swimwear.
  • Bikini top with crisscross front details,adjustable halter straps.Smooth touch,durable and comfortable to wear.
  • High waisted bikini bottom with lovely patterns,offer moderate coverage.Bottoms comes with chic patterns,including leaves,flower and striking colors.
  • Cute brazilian cut two piece bathing suits for girls,making girls more modest and chic.
  • Great for the ocean theme party,vacation,swimming,kiddie pool,beach or photoshoot!It's also a best choice for girls birthday gift!

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎7.91 x 6.89 x 2.17 inches; 5.29 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎4109-4126-4157
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎September 4, 2021
  • Manufacturer‏:‎SHEKINI
  • ASIN‏:‎B09FG481R9
  • Best Sellers Rank:#32,390 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3 in Girls' Fashion Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 2,006 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Milumia Store
Price: $13.99 - $19.99
12 year old swimwear _image3
12 year old swimwear _image3
12 year old swimwear _image3
  • Material: 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex; Fabric has high stretch
  • Feature: 2 Pieces, Wireless Padded Bra and Panty Set, The Chest Pads can be removed, Basic, Casual, Solid, Ribbed Knit, Scoop Neck
  • Occasion: Suitable for Swimming, Beach, Swimming Pool, Water Park, Vacation, Surfing, Travelling, etc
  • Care: Wash with cold water; Please do not bleach or tumble dry warm
  • Please refer to the last image or the size measurement below before ordering

Product details

  • Product Dimensions‏:‎14 x 10.5 x 0.5 inches; 3.6 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎X03210201209X1-130
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎March 29, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B0919RVX1N
  • Best Sellers Rank:#209,909 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #68 in Girls' Fashion Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 20 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: SOLY HUX Store
Price: $5.99 - $28.99
12 year old swimwear _image4
12 year old swimwear _image4
12 year old swimwear _image4
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • Pull On closure
  • Cute cow print bikini bathing suit
  • Fabric: Fabric is very stretch, soft and comfortable
  • Feature: Adjustable spaghetti strap, cow print, shorts, wireless bra, fashionable
  • Size recommendation: Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)
  • Suitable occasions: Suit for vacations, swimming, spa, surfing, bathing, pool, beachwear, etc

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎9.69 x 8.9 x 2.09 inches; 4.59 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎03200611434-10-1-130
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎February 2, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B08VN4SMY3
  • Best Sellers Rank:#16,337 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Girls' Fashion Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 980 ratings
Last update on 2021-10-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best '12 year old swimwear' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 12 year old swimwear from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 12 year old swimwear I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best 12 year old swimwear - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a 12 year old swimwear. We spent 70 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 12 year old swimwear. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your 12 year old swimwear and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most 12 year old swimwear fall within the price range of $5.99 to $15.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the ZFRXIGN Leotards for Girls Gymnastics 3-14 Years Kids Dance Clothes Summer Beachwear. If you want something medium range, choose Milumia Girl's 2PCS Swimsuit Solid Ribbed Knit Wireless Bra and Panty Bikini Set. If you have a very low budget, you can choose SOLY HUX Girl's 3 Piece Swimsuits Cow Print Bikini Bathing Suit with Shorts.

2. Features

Most importantly, the 12 year old swimwear you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is ZFRXIGN Leotards for Girls Gymnastics 3-14 Years Kids Dance Clothes Summer Beachwear.

3. Brand

Buying the 12 year old swimwear from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your ZFRXIGN Leotards for Girls Gymnastics 3-14 Years Kids Dance Clothes Summer Beachwear to one of their service centers of swimsobo Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a 12 year old swimwear from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like swimsobo Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 70 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best 12 year old swimwear? ⤵

The best 12 year old swimwear is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is ZFRXIGN Leotards for Girls Gymnastics 3-14 Years Kids Dance Clothes Summer Beachwear.

Are there any good deals on 12 year old swimwear? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 12 year old swimwear from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like SOLY HUX Girl's 3 Piece Swimsuits Cow Print Bikini Bathing Suit with Shorts.

What is the cheapest 12 year old swimwear? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 12 year old swimwear, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.99, best bet would be SOLY HUX Girl's 3 Piece Swimsuits Cow Print Bikini Bathing Suit with Shorts.

What is the cheapest 12 year old swimwear? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 12 year old swimwear, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.99, best bet would be SOLY HUX Girl's 3 Piece Swimsuits Cow Print Bikini Bathing Suit with Shorts.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best 12 year old swimwear: you should consider ZFRXIGN Leotards for Girls Gymnastics 3-14 Years Kids Dance Clothes Summer Beachwear.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Milumia Girl's 2PCS Swimsuit Solid Ribbed Knit Wireless Bra and Panty Bikini Set;

If you want a 12 year old swimwear that is "value for money", choose SOLY HUX Girl's 3 Piece Swimsuits Cow Print Bikini Bathing Suit with Shorts

If you want the cheapest 12 year old swimwear, then SOLY HUX Girl's 3 Piece Swimsuits Cow Print Bikini Bathing Suit with Shorts