Best 13 16 16 fuel filter of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-10

Compare Best 13 16 16 fuel filter

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Wellsking 24 393 04-...View Product$11.99Wellsking
Baldwin Heavy Duty B...View Product$14.99Baldwin Store
Kizut Pack of 5 Am11...View Product$10.98Kizut
KOHLER 24 050 13-S1 ...View Product$9.40Kohler Store
Set of 2, Fuel Filte...View Product$14.50Kohler Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-10. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Wellsking
Price: $11.99
13 16 16 fuel filter _image0
13 16 16 fuel filter _image1
13 16 16 fuel filter _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Fuel Pump Replaces for # 24 393 16-S, 24 393 16, 24 393 04, 24 393 02, 15 393 01-S, 15 393 01 ;Replaces for #: LG808656 M138498 M145667 ;Replaces for # Honda 16700-Z0J-003; Replaces for # 808656 491922; Replaces for # Kawasaki 49040-7001
  • Fuel filter replaces for # 24 050 10-S, 24 050 13-S, 24 050 02, 24 050 02-S, 24 050 13, 24 050 13-S1
  • Fits for Kohler CH18 CH20 CH22 CH23 CH25 CV18 CV20 CV22 CV23 CV25 CH730S to CH750S engine
  • You will get:1 fuel pump,2 fuel filter,1shut off value ,4 camps
  • Wellsking provides 3 month warranty for all products sold from us!

Product information

Package Dimensions4.7 x 4.1 x 3.4 inches
Item Weight7 ounces
ManufacturerWellsking
ASINB07MFJ2R8J
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars69 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#135,054 in Patio, Lawn & Garden (See Top 100 in Patio, Lawn & Garden )
#6,164 in Lawn Mower Parts
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Baldwin Store
Price: $14.99
13 16 16 fuel filter _image0
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Price For: Each Item: Fuel Filter Filter Design: Spin-On Description/Special Features: Fuel/Water Separator Spin-on with Drain and Sensor Port Includes: Drain and Sensor Port Thread 1/2-20, I. Gasket, O-Ring Included Micron Rating: 9 Width: 3-11/16" Outside Dia.: 3-11/16" Length: 7-13/16" Height: 7-13/16" Country of Origin (subject to change): United States
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎Baldwin
Brand‎Baldwin
Item Weight‎1.74 pounds
Product Dimensions‎3.7 x 3.7 x 7.8 inches
Item model number‎BF1350-SP
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Manufacturer Part Number‎BF1350SP
National Stock Number‎4330-01-528-3424
Rank No. 3

Brand: Kizut
Price: $10.98
13 16 16 fuel filter _image0
13 16 16 fuel filter _image1
13 16 16 fuel filter _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Fits KOHLER 25 050 03-S, 25 050 08-S,25 050 22-S, 25 050 22-S1; TORO 71-5960, 98021; GRAVELY 21410800, 21541500.
  • Fits-1/4-inch and 5/16-inch fuel line
  • Not for fuel injected engines
  • Come with 5pcs fuel filters
  • Please check our photos and confirm if the part is identical to your stock one, 6 monthes quality assurance provided

Product information

Package Dimensions4.8 x 4 x 3.4 inches
Item Weight3.98 ounces
ManufacturerKizut
ASINB07HKVFBS1
Item model numberAm116304 71-5960
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars118 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#136,619 in Patio, Lawn & Garden (See Top 100 in Patio, Lawn & Garden )
#6,291 in Lawn Mower Parts
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Kohler Store
Price: $9.40
13 16 16 fuel filter _image0
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Country Of Origin: India
  • Model Number: Kohler Fuel Filter
  • Item Package Dimensions: 15.0" L x 9.0" W x 6.25" H
  • Item Package Weight: 0.1 lb
  • Engine type: 4-Stroke

Product information

Product Dimensions6 x 8 x 0.75 inches
Item Weight1.13 ounces
ManufacturerKOHLER
ASINB005XPR9YW
Item model numberKohler Fuel Filter
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars336 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#23,420 in Automotive (See Top 100 in Automotive )
#112 in Automotive Replacement Fuel Filters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Kohler Store
Price: $14.50
13 16 16 fuel filter _image0
13 16 16 fuel filter _image1
13 16 16 fuel filter _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Brand New (2) Pack of Genuine Kohler Fuel Filters... We are an Authorized Kohler Dealer... (2) Pack of Fuel Filters Genuine Kohler Part # 24-050-13-S Fits 1/4" ID Fuel Line 15 Micron Fits Specific Kohler CH18-CH25, CH620-CH752, CH940-CH1000, CV18-CV25, CV620-CV752, CV940-CV1000, ECH730-ECH749, ECV730-ECV980, KT715-KT745, SV710-SV840 & ZT710-ZT740 Model Engines Genuine OEM Kohler Part If you need assistance locating correct part, Please email Model, Spec and Serial numbers of your

Product information

Package Dimensions4.5 x 4.4 x 1.5 inches
Item Weight1.76 ounces
ManufacturerKohler
ASINB00VGH3R1A
Item model number24-050-13-S-2PK
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars85 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#256,405 in Automotive (See Top 100 in Automotive )
#1,243 in Automotive Replacement Fuel Filters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-10 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best '13 16 16 fuel filter' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 13 16 16 fuel filter from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 13 16 16 fuel filter I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best 13 16 16 fuel filter - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a 13 16 16 fuel filter. We spent 38 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 13 16 16 fuel filter. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your 13 16 16 fuel filter and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most 13 16 16 fuel filter fall within the price range of $9.4 to $14.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the 13 16 16 fuel filter you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the 13 16 16 fuel filter from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Wellsking.

4. Warranty

When you buy a 13 16 16 fuel filter from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Wellsking and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 38 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best 13 16 16 fuel filter? ⤵

The best 13 16 16 fuel filter is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on 13 16 16 fuel filter? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 13 16 16 fuel filter from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest 13 16 16 fuel filter? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 13 16 16 fuel filter, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.4, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest 13 16 16 fuel filter? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 13 16 16 fuel filter, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.4, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best 13 16 16 fuel filter: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a 13 16 16 fuel filter that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest 13 16 16 fuel filter, then