Best 14 year old in bathing suit of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-10-06


Compare Best 14 year old in bathing suit

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
SHEKINI Girls Floral...View Product$13.26 - $22.95SHEKINI Store
qyqkfly Polka Dot Gi...View Product$9.99 - $28.99qyqkfly Store
Ekouaer One Piece Sw...View Product$19.99 - $26.99Ekouaer Store
SOLY HUX Girl's Biki...View Product$5.99 - $25.99SOLY HUX Store
CUPSHE Women's High ...View Product$28.99 - $29.99CUPSHE Store
*Data current as of 2021-10-06. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: SHEKINI Store
Price: $13.26 - $22.95
14 year old in bathing suit _image0
14 year old in bathing suit _image0
14 year old in bathing suit _image0
  • SHEKINI holds federal trademark registrations in the United States. All items produced and sold by "SHEKINI" only. Please recognize SHEKINI, be aware of any unauthorized sellers.
  • Made of high quality 82% polyester + 18% spandex.No irritate little babies’ skin.Comfort is the most important thing for infant swimwear.
  • Bikini top with crisscross front details,adjustable halter straps.Smooth touch,durable and comfortable to wear.
  • High waisted bikini bottom with lovely patterns,offer moderate coverage.Bottoms comes with chic patterns,including leaves,flower and striking colors.
  • Cute brazilian cut two piece bathing suits for girls,making girls more modest and chic.
  • Great for the ocean theme party,vacation,swimming,kiddie pool,beach or photoshoot!It's also a best choice for girls birthday gift!

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎7.91 x 6.89 x 2.17 inches; 5.29 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎4109-4126-4157
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎September 4, 2021
  • Manufacturer‏:‎SHEKINI
  • ASIN‏:‎B09FG481R9
  • Best Sellers Rank:#23,963 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3 in Girls' Fashion Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 2,015 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: qyqkfly Store
Price: $9.99 - $28.99
14 year old in bathing suit _image1
14 year old in bathing suit _image1
14 year old in bathing suit _image1
  • 🐳 MATERIAL🐳: Nylon:82%; Spandex:18%, The High Quality Material Keep The Vibrant Color Steady, We Offer Free Replacement for Fading Problem as We Have Self-Confidence in Our Quality
  • ✔PRODUCT CARE:There May Be Slight Floating Color When Being Washed First time.No Detergent or Hot Water When Washing.
  • 🐳Quality🐳: Free Replacement For Any Quality Problems No Matter How Long You Purchased As We have Confidence In Our Product's Quality.Qyqkfly Items Have The Same Quality Standard While Other Brands Relating Us Without Our Permission Are Not In Our Quality Check System,Please Only Choose "qyqkfly". Strict Workmanship And Quality Check On Every Piece.
  • 🐳DESIGN🐳: Padded Removable Bra In The Bust Area Only For Size XX-Large,X-Large and Large. Modest and Fashionable, Elegant Retro Style, Adjustable Halter Neck, Polk Dot Pattern, Swim Skirt Designed Long Enough To Protect Princess Privacy
  • 🐳SIZE🐳:Pls Turn to Detailed Size Information in Our Size Chart ,Pls Kindly Measure Your Princess Before Ordering. Generally, X-Small Is For Girls Aged 4-6 Years Old;Small Is For 6-8 Years Old, Medium Is For 8-10 Years Old,Large Is For 10-12 Years Old, X-Large Is For 12-14 Years Old;XX-Large is For 14-16 Years. But We Hope You To Measure Your Princess First,Then Choose The Right Size Since Every Girl May Has Different Growth Data.
  • 🐳Sun Protection🐳: High Quality Materials Provides Protection for Our Swimmers.Package: 1 Pcs of Swimsuit included.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Package Dimensions‏:‎9.3 x 6 x 2.4 inches; 6.38 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎qyqkfly-ss02
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎May 23, 2016
  • Manufacturer‏:‎qyqkfly
  • ASIN‏:‎B094Y1J38B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#83,354 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #20 in Girls' Athletic One-Piece Swimsuits
    • #12,374 in Sports & Fitness Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 548 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Ekouaer Store
Price: $19.99 - $26.99
14 year old in bathing suit _image2
14 year old in bathing suit _image2
14 year old in bathing suit _image2
  • Polyester,Spandex
  • Tie closure
  • ❤【MATERIAL QUALITY】 - 85% Polyester, 15% Spandex. The fabric of one piece swimsuit is more durable than traditional nylon. Anti chlorine function is more suitable for swimming.
  • ❤【DESIGN】 - This womens bathing suit features high neck backless style, sexy cutouts at back. Soft and removable padding offers great support,self-tie halter strap for a relaxed fit.And this swimsuit features with excellent stretch and elasticity.Geometric printing, one-piece show thin is the biggest design features of this swimsuit.
  • ❤【SIZE AND COLOR】-This Bathing Suits has 6 sizes: XS,S, M, L, XL,XXL. Our size are US standard size, You can choose it according normal size.This Sexy Swimwear provides you 10 colors as the picture shows, you may have colorful choices for your life.
  • ❤【FUNCTION】- One piece swimsuit better for water aerobics activities, you can do a lot of jumping, twisting, water running, and a wide variety of arm movements.
  • ❤【OCCASION 】-Cute and bright color make you stand out at any pool party or theme party.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Package Dimensions‏:‎9.3 x 6.2 x 2.3 inches; 5.61 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎EKK005472_B_XS
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎March 20, 2017
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Ekouaer
  • ASIN‏:‎B06XRD5SF6
  • Best Sellers Rank:#54,290 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #193 in Women's One-Piece Swimsuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 1,195 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: SOLY HUX Store
Price: $5.99 - $25.99
14 year old in bathing suit _image3
14 year old in bathing suit _image3
14 year old in bathing suit _image3
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • Pull On closure
  • Spaghetti strap bikini bathing suits
  • Fabric: Fabric is very stretch, soft and comfortable
  • Feature: Adjustable spaghetti strap, square neck, wireless bra, high waisted bikini, chest pad can be removed, fashionable
  • Size recommendation: Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)
  • Suitable occasions: Suit for vacations, swimming, spa, surfing, bathing, pool, beachwear, etc

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎9.41 x 9.29 x 2.8 inches; 3.84 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎03200616066-10-1-130
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎February 2, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B08VNDXJ1Z
  • Best Sellers Rank:#62,372 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #15 in Girls' Fashion Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 365 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: CUPSHE Store
Price: $28.99 - $29.99
14 year old in bathing suit _image4
14 year old in bathing suit _image4
14 year old in bathing suit _image4
  • Fabric: Chinlon,Elastane
  • Design: Falbala,High-waisted fit and High leg cut
  • About Cup Style: With padding bra
  • Garment Care: Regular Wash. Recommend with Cold Water. Do not Use Bleach. Do not Tumble Dry.
  • Occasion: Best Holiday Gifts for Mom, Wife, Girlfriend or Women You Love. Perfect for Tropical Vacations, Summer, Beach & Pool, Honeymoon, Cruise.
  • Available in XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL. (XS=0-2, S=4-6, M=8-10, L=12-14, XL=16-18, XXL=20). Please Refer to Our Size Chart for Specific Measurements to Achieve the Perfect Fit.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎6.06 x 6.06 x 3.15 inches; 8.01 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎ADI4006DXS
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎September 27, 2020
  • ASIN‏:‎B08K7H4F4Z
  • Best Sellers Rank:#8,059 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #20 in Women's Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 11,090 ratings
Last update on 2021-10-06 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best '14 year old in bathing suit' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 14 year old in bathing suit from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 14 year old in bathing suit I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best 14 year old in bathing suit - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a 14 year old in bathing suit. We spent 59 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 14 year old in bathing suit. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your 14 year old in bathing suit and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most 14 year old in bathing suit fall within the price range of $5.99 to $28.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the CUPSHE Women's High Waisted Falbala Bikini Set. If you want something medium range, choose Ekouaer One Piece Swimsuit Halter High Neck Backless Womens Bathing Suit Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming. If you have a very low budget, you can choose SOLY HUX Girl's Bikini Bathing Suit Two Piece Swimsuits.

2. Features

Most importantly, the 14 year old in bathing suit you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is CUPSHE Women's High Waisted Falbala Bikini Set.

3. Brand

Buying the 14 year old in bathing suit from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your CUPSHE Women's High Waisted Falbala Bikini Set to one of their service centers of SHEKINI Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a 14 year old in bathing suit from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like SHEKINI Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 59 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best 14 year old in bathing suit? ⤵

The best 14 year old in bathing suit is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is CUPSHE Women's High Waisted Falbala Bikini Set.

Are there any good deals on 14 year old in bathing suit? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 14 year old in bathing suit from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like SOLY HUX Girl's Bikini Bathing Suit Two Piece Swimsuits.

What is the cheapest 14 year old in bathing suit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 14 year old in bathing suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.99, best bet would be SOLY HUX Girl's Bikini Bathing Suit Two Piece Swimsuits.

What is the cheapest 14 year old in bathing suit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 14 year old in bathing suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.99, best bet would be SOLY HUX Girl's Bikini Bathing Suit Two Piece Swimsuits.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best 14 year old in bathing suit: you should consider CUPSHE Women's High Waisted Falbala Bikini Set.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Ekouaer One Piece Swimsuit Halter High Neck Backless Womens Bathing Suit Tummy Control Swimwear Slimming;

If you want a 14 year old in bathing suit that is "value for money", choose SOLY HUX Girl's Bikini Bathing Suit Two Piece Swimsuits

If you want the cheapest 14 year old in bathing suit, then SOLY HUX Girl's Bikini Bathing Suit Two Piece Swimsuits