Best 15810 r70 a04 of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-08-09


Compare Best 15810 r70 a04

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Engine Spool Valve V...View Product$65.99GELUOXI
APDTY 135565 Variabl...View Productn/aAPDTY Store
Engine Spool Valve V...View Productn/aXINYUE-TEC
Head Cylinder Soleno...View Product$8.58AIB2C
Dorman 918-056 Engin...View Product$88.79Dorman Store
*Data current as of 2021-08-09. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: GELUOXI
Price: $65.99
15810 r70 a04 _image0
15810 r70 a04 _image0
15810 r70 a04 _image0
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Reference OEM Number : 15810-R70-A03, 15810-R70-A04, 918-056
  • Fit for : 2008 - 2012 Accord, 2010 - 2012 Crosstour, 2008 - 2017 Odyssey, 2009 - 2015 Pilot, 2013 - 2015 A-cura RDX
  • A engine variable timing solenoid: to reduce emissions and maximize engine performance and fuel economy
  • Thank you for choosing our high quality parts. With the favorable price you can contact us anytime by e-mail.
  • Please check the YEAR / MANUFACTURE / MODEL carefully under PRODUCT DESCRIPTION to make sure it fits.
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎GELUOXI
Brand‎GELUOXI
Item Weight‎1.74 pounds
Product Dimensions‎4.72 x 3.15 x 3.94 inches
Manufacturer Part Number‎15810R70A03,15810R70A04
OEM Part Number ‎15810R70A03,15810R70A04
Rank No. 2

Brand: APDTY Store
15810 r70 a04 _image1
15810 r70 a04 _image1
15810 r70 a04 _image1

About this item

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Meets Or Exceeds OEM Specs
  • Factory OEM Fit Form And Function
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎APDTY
Brand‎APDTY
Item Weight‎1.74 pounds
Product Dimensions‎7.37 x 5.37 x 5.12 inches
Exterior ‎Ready To Paint If Needed
Manufacturer Part Number‎135565
Rank No. 3

Brand: XINYUE-TEC
15810 r70 a04 _image2
15810 r70 a04 _image2
15810 r70 a04 _image2
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Reference OEM Number : 15810-R70-A03, 15810-R70-A04, 918-056
  • Fit for : 2008 - 2012 Accord, 2010 - 2012 Crosstour, 2008 - 2017 Odyssey, 2009 - 2015 Pilot, 2013 - 2015 A-cura RDX
  • A engine variable timing solenoid: to reduce emissions and maximize engine performance and fuel economy
  • Thank you for choosing our high quality parts. With the favorable price you can contact us anytime by e-mail.
  • Please check the YEAR / MANUFACTURE / MODEL carefully under PRODUCT DESCRIPTION to make sure it fits.
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎XINYUE-TEC
Item Weight‎1.74 pounds
Item model number‎15810-R70-A04
Rank No. 4

Brand: AIB2C
Price: $8.58
15810 r70 a04 _image3
15810 r70 a04 _image3
15810 r70 a04 _image3
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • VTEC Gasket including 1 pcs 15815R70A01 1 pcs 15845R70A01
  • High Quality Aftermarket Gasket Prevents Your Engine Oil Leaks
  • Easy to Install, High Peformance
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎AIB2C
Brand‎AIB2C
Item Weight‎0.634 ounces
Package Dimensions‎3 x 2 x 0.3 inches
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Manufacturer Part Number‎15815-R70-A01 15845-R70-A01
Rank No. 5

Brand: Dorman Store
Price: $88.79
15810 r70 a04 _image4
15810 r70 a04 _image4
15810 r70 a04 _image4
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Ideal replacement - this VVT solenoid is professionally engineered to match the function and performance of the stock part on specific vehicle applications
  • Durable construction - this part is made from quality materials to ensure a long service life
  • Excellent value - the VVT solenoid is built to perform like original equipment quality at a competitive price
  • Vehicle tested - has undergone on-vehicle testing to ensure proper fit and performance
  • Ensure fit – to make sure this part fits your exact vehicle, input your make, model and trim level into the Amazon Garage
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎Dorman
Brand‎Dorman
Model‎918-056
Item Weight‎15.3 ounces
Product Dimensions‎7.38 x 5.38 x 5.13 inches
Country of Origin‎USA
Item model number‎918-056
Exterior ‎Ready To Paint If Needed
Manufacturer Part Number‎918-056
OEM Part Number ‎15810R70A03; 15810R70A04; 2T1136; TS1136; VV1182; VVT282
Cover Included ‎1 Engine Variable Timing Solenoid
Last update on 2021-08-09 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best '15810 r70 a04' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 15810 r70 a04 from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 15810 r70 a04 I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best 15810 r70 a04 - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a 15810 r70 a04. We spent 110 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 15810 r70 a04. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your 15810 r70 a04 and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most 15810 r70 a04 fall within the price range of $8.58 to $88.79. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Dorman 918-056 Engine Variable Valve Timing (VVT) Solenoid for Select Acura / Honda Models. If you want something medium range, choose Engine Spool Valve Variable Valve Timing VVT Solenoid 15810-R70-A04 for 2008-2017 Accord Pilot Odyssey Crosstour A-cura RDX 3.5L 918-056. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Head Cylinder Solenoid Valve Gasket 15815-R70-A01 15845-R70-A01 for Honda Accord Civic.

2. Features

Most importantly, the 15810 r70 a04 you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Dorman 918-056 Engine Variable Valve Timing (VVT) Solenoid for Select Acura / Honda Models.

3. Brand

Buying the 15810 r70 a04 from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Dorman 918-056 Engine Variable Valve Timing (VVT) Solenoid for Select Acura / Honda Models to one of their service centers of GELUOXI.

4. Warranty

When you buy a 15810 r70 a04 from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like GELUOXI and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 110 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best 15810 r70 a04? ⤵

The best 15810 r70 a04 is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Dorman 918-056 Engine Variable Valve Timing (VVT) Solenoid for Select Acura / Honda Models.

Are there any good deals on 15810 r70 a04? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 15810 r70 a04 from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Head Cylinder Solenoid Valve Gasket 15815-R70-A01 15845-R70-A01 for Honda Accord Civic.

What is the cheapest 15810 r70 a04? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 15810 r70 a04, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.58, best bet would be Head Cylinder Solenoid Valve Gasket 15815-R70-A01 15845-R70-A01 for Honda Accord Civic.

What is the cheapest 15810 r70 a04? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 15810 r70 a04, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.58, best bet would be Head Cylinder Solenoid Valve Gasket 15815-R70-A01 15845-R70-A01 for Honda Accord Civic.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best 15810 r70 a04: you should consider Dorman 918-056 Engine Variable Valve Timing (VVT) Solenoid for Select Acura / Honda Models.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Engine Spool Valve Variable Valve Timing VVT Solenoid 15810-R70-A04 for 2008-2017 Accord Pilot Odyssey Crosstour A-cura RDX 3.5L 918-056;

If you want a 15810 r70 a04 that is "value for money", choose Head Cylinder Solenoid Valve Gasket 15815-R70-A01 15845-R70-A01 for Honda Accord Civic

If you want the cheapest 15810 r70 a04, then Head Cylinder Solenoid Valve Gasket 15815-R70-A01 15845-R70-A01 for Honda Accord Civic