Best 2b dlc of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-09-15


Compare Best 2b dlc

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
NieR Automata 2A A2 ...View Product$75.00 - $119.00Cosonsen
NieR Automata 2b Cos...View Product$139.00suhero
Yorha No. 2 Type B D...View Product$169.00EChunchan
Mario + Rabbids King...View Product$24.95Ubisoft Store
Mario + Rabbids King...View Product$59.99Ubisoft Store
*Data current as of 2021-09-15. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Cosonsen
Price: $75.00 - $119.00
2b dlc _image0
2b dlc _image0
2b dlc _image0
  • ★Cosonsen Advantage: we can tailor cosplay costume according to your body sizes, well-cut by hand, and 2~3 weeks for preparation.
  • ★ Jacket: Made of cardboard knitted fabric, peculiar pattern printed on the hem, wrapped cuffs are faithful to the original.★ Shorts: Made of poly blended fabric with good materials and comfortable.
  • ★ Decorations: Eye patch, haversack, choker, 2 gloves are also included.
  • ★Inspired by NieR:Automata Game Cosplay, a great gift for NieR fans.
  • ★Make a fun dressing up to Comic con, Cosplay show, Halloween, Costume Party, Role Playing, Performance, Theme Activities, Ball Party and Carnival

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Item model number‏:‎5188-1
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎May 4, 2017
  • ASIN‏:‎B071YWLZM4
  • Best Sellers Rank:#3,684,404 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #15,160 in Men's Costumes
    • #17,725 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars 8 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: suhero
Price: $139.00
2b dlc _image1
2b dlc _image1
2b dlc _image1
  • Our size is NOT US SIZE. So, please check the size chart in the product description carefully before you make order! If no size fit, we can also tailor with your measurements, if so, please tell us the Gender, Height, Weight, Chest, Waist, Hips, Shoulder Width, Arm Length, and Inseam. Thanks!
  • Including: Full Set costume as the picture shown
  • Tip - If you have any questions about product size or other content, please contact us and we will respond to you 24 hours a day
  • Shipping: Standard Shipment: 15-25 days (ONLY via Epacket/USPS); Expedited Shipment: 3-7 days (via DHL/UPS/FedEx)
  • Due to the difference between different monitors, the picture may not reflect the actual color of the item

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎December 11, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B091KS3454
    Rank No. 3

    Brand: EChunchan
    Price: $169.00
    2b dlc _image2
    2b dlc _image2
    2b dlc _image2
    • Please select your size according to our size chart
    • Including: Full Sets
    • Fabric: Uniform
    • Please check the address information before you place the order, make sure you will leave the correct information, such as street name, city, status, zip code, phone number, the name of recipient, etc.
    • Shipping: Standard Shipment: 15-25 days Expedited Shipment: 3-7 days (E-EMS).

    Product details

    • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
    • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult (luggage only)
    • Date First Available‏:‎August 2, 2018
    • ASIN‏:‎B08LTYBJWW
      Rank No. 4

      Brand: Ubisoft Store
      Price: $24.95
      2b dlc _image3
      2b dlc _image3
      2b dlc _image3
      • Winner of over 50 E3 awards and nominations
      • Mario and Rabbids universes collide in this new adventure, exclusively on the Nintendo Switch system
      • Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and Yoshi join forces with four Rabbis heroes with their own unique personalities
      • Easy to play, difficult to master Solo and co-op turn based combat is a fresh game play experience
      • Battle with an arsenal of weapons through four new worlds filled with enemies, puzzles, and humorous fun the title rated Cartoon Violence, Comic Mischief, Mild Language

      Product information

      Platform:Nintendo Switch | Edition:Standard
      ASINB071JRMKBH
      Release dateAugust 29, 2017
      Customer Reviews
      4.6 out of 5 stars 11,530 ratings

      4.6 out of 5 stars
      Best Sellers Rank#130 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games )
      #18 in Nintendo Switch Accessories
      PricingThe strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
      Product Dimensions0.5 x 4.1 x 6.6 inches; 1.76 Ounces
      BindingVideo Game
      RatedEveryone 10+
      Item model numberUBP10912110
      Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
      Item Weight1.76 ounces
      ManufacturerUbisoft
      Date First AvailableJanuary 12, 2017

      Warranty & Support

      Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

      Feedback

      Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
      Rank No. 5

      Brand: Ubisoft Store
      Price: $59.99
      2b dlc _image4
      2b dlc _image4
      2b dlc _image4
      • Mario & Rabbids universes collide in this new adventure that combines the best of these two worlds!
      • Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, and Yoshi join forces with four Rabbids heroes with their own unique personalities.
      • Easy to play, difficult to master. Solo and co-op turn-based combat is a fresh gameplay experience.
      • Battle with an arsenal of weapons through four new worlds filled with enemies, puzzles, and humorous fun!
      • Pick up and play anywhere exclusively on the Nintendo Switch system, even on the go.​

      Product information

      Platform:Nintendo Switch Digital Code | Edition:Standard
      ASINB07C714CSX
      Release dateAugust 29, 2017
      Customer Reviews
      4.6 out of 5 stars 96 ratings

      4.6 out of 5 stars
      Best Sellers Rank#25,394 in Video Games (See Top 100 in Video Games )
      #3,564 in Nintendo Switch Accessories
      PricingThe strikethrough price is the List Price. Savings represents a discount off the List Price.
      Countries
      Return Policy
      This product is non-returnable and non-refundable.
      Terms of Use
      By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use .
      BindingSoftware Download
      RatedEveryone 10+
      ManufacturerUbisoft
      Date First AvailableAugust 29, 2017

      Warranty & Support

      Product warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF 13 KB]

      Feedback

      Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
      Last update on 2021-09-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



      Best '2b dlc' Brands

      One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 2b dlc from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 2b dlc I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

      Best 2b dlc - Buyer's Guide 2021

      There are a few things you should consider when buying a 2b dlc. We spent 97 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 2b dlc. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

      1. Budget and price matching

      Make a list of the things you want in your 2b dlc and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

      Most 2b dlc fall within the price range of $24.95 to $169. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Yorha No. 2 Type B DLC 2B Cosplay Costume Adult Costume Full Set Halloween Christmas New Year Party Costume. If you want something medium range, choose Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch [Digital Code]. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch Standard Edition.

      2. Features

      Most importantly, the 2b dlc you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Yorha No. 2 Type B DLC 2B Cosplay Costume Adult Costume Full Set Halloween Christmas New Year Party Costume.

      3. Brand

      Buying the 2b dlc from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Yorha No. 2 Type B DLC 2B Cosplay Costume Adult Costume Full Set Halloween Christmas New Year Party Costume to one of their service centers of Cosonsen.

      4. Warranty

      When you buy a 2b dlc from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Cosonsen and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

      4. Product Site

      On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 97 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

      FAQ

      What is the best 2b dlc? ⤵

      The best 2b dlc is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Yorha No. 2 Type B DLC 2B Cosplay Costume Adult Costume Full Set Halloween Christmas New Year Party Costume.

      Are there any good deals on 2b dlc? ⤵

      In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 2b dlc from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch Standard Edition.

      What is the cheapest 2b dlc? ⤵

      Although the most cheapest 2b dlc, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $24.95, best bet would be Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch Standard Edition.

      What is the cheapest 2b dlc? ⤵

      Although the most cheapest 2b dlc, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $24.95, best bet would be Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch Standard Edition.

      Conclusion

      If you are looking for the best 2b dlc: you should consider Yorha No. 2 Type B DLC 2B Cosplay Costume Adult Costume Full Set Halloween Christmas New Year Party Costume.

      If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch [Digital Code];

      If you want a 2b dlc that is "value for money", choose Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch Standard Edition

      If you want the cheapest 2b dlc, then Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle - Nintendo Switch Standard Edition