Best 2r2 inductor of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-11-18


Compare Best 2r2 inductor

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
10pcs/lot New SMD Po...View Productn/aDeeoee
10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH...View Productn/aDeeoee
10PCS Power Inductan...View Productn/aNovaNic
10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH...View Productn/aElectronicNova
10PCS/LOT 10104mm 10...View Productn/aNovaNic
*Data current as of 2021-11-18. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Deeoee
2r2 inductor _image0
2r2 inductor _image0
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • 100% Brand new and good quality.
  • 85% conventional orders will be delivered within 7-18days.Some remote countries will take longer.We provide DHL expedited service. The time limit is 3-7 days. (Excluding preparation time.) If the order amount is more than 150$, we will use the DHL service free of charge.
  • We offer tens of thousands of electronic accessories and modules. You just need to search for keywords in my store.
  • If the packages not be delivered on time or the products may not be satisfactory. You just need to send a refund request, we will full refund for you without asking.
  • We make every effort to provide customers with satisfactory service.

Product details

  • Date First Available‏:‎June 22, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Deeoee
  • ASIN‏:‎B07TBS6BBX
  • Best Sellers Rank:#657,121 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
    • #194 in Industrial Electrical Inductors
    Rank No. 2

    Brand: Deeoee
    2r2 inductor _image1
    2r2 inductor _image1
    2r2 inductor _image1
    • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
    • 100% Brand new and good quality.
    • 85% conventional orders will be delivered within 7-18days.Some remote countries will take longer.We provide DHL expedited service. The time limit is 3-7 days. (Excluding preparation time.) If the order amount is more than 150$, we will use the DHL service free of charge.
    • We offer tens of thousands of electronic accessories and modules. You just need to search for keywords in my store.
    • If the packages not be delivered on time or the products may not be satisfactory. You just need to send a refund request, we will full refund for you without asking.
    • We make every effort to provide customers with satisfactory service.

    Product details

    • Date First Available‏:‎June 22, 2019
    • Manufacturer‏:‎Deeoee
    • ASIN‏:‎B07T9RQHZQ
    • Best Sellers Rank:#669,321 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
      • #201 in Industrial Electrical Inductors
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating
    Rank No. 3

    Brand: NovaNic
    2r2 inductor _image2
    2r2 inductor _image2
    2r2 inductor _image2
    • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
    • 10PCS Power Inductance 2.2UH 12*12*7mm 12*12*7 CD127R 2R2 Shielded inductor SMD power inductor

    Product details

    • Date First Available‏:‎March 9, 2021
    • Manufacturer‏:‎NovaNic
    • ASIN‏:‎B08YDN8C5R
    • Best Sellers Rank:#1,002,349 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
      • #343 in Industrial Electrical Inductors
      Rank No. 4

      Brand: ElectronicNova
      2r2 inductor _image3
      2r2 inductor _image3
      2r2 inductor _image3
      • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
      • 10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH SMD Power Inductor 2R2 2A Chip Inductor

      Product details

      • Date First Available‏:‎April 27, 2021
      • Manufacturer‏:‎ElectronicNova
      • ASIN‏:‎B093L9XYH7
      • Best Sellers Rank:#1,123,277 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
        • #402 in Industrial Electrical Inductors
        Rank No. 5

        Brand: NovaNic
        2r2 inductor _image4
        • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
        • 10PCS/LOT 10*10*4mm 1040 SMD Power Inductor 2.2uH 2.2uh 2R2 Inductance

        Product details

        • Date First Available‏:‎March 9, 2021
        • Manufacturer‏:‎NovaNic
        • ASIN‏:‎B08YDKWWRK
          Last update on 2021-11-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



          Best '2r2 inductor' Brands

          One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 2r2 inductor from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 2r2 inductor I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

          Best 2r2 inductor - Buyer's Guide 2021

          There are a few things you should consider when buying a 2r2 inductor. We spent 84 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 2r2 inductor. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

          1. Budget and price matching

          Make a list of the things you want in your 2r2 inductor and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

          Most 2r2 inductor fall within the price range of $Infinity to $-Infinity. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the 10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH SMD Power Inductor 2R2 2A Chip Inductor. If you want something medium range, choose 10PCS/LOT 10104mm 1040 SMD Power Inductor 2.2uH 2.2uh 2R2 Inductance. If you have a very low budget, you can choose 10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH SMD Power Inductor 2R2 2A Chip Inductor.

          2. Features

          Most importantly, the 2r2 inductor you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is 10PCS Power Inductance 2.2UH 12127mm 12127 CD127R 2R2 Shielded Inductor SMD Power Inductor.

          3. Brand

          Buying the 2r2 inductor from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your 10PCS/LOT 10104mm 1040 SMD Power Inductor 2.2uH 2.2uh 2R2 Inductance to one of their service centers of Deeoee.

          4. Warranty

          When you buy a 2r2 inductor from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Deeoee and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

          4. Product Site

          On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 84 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

          FAQ

          What is the best 2r2 inductor? ⤵

          The best 2r2 inductor is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is 10PCS Power Inductance 2.2UH 12127mm 12127 CD127R 2R2 Shielded Inductor SMD Power Inductor.

          Are there any good deals on 2r2 inductor? ⤵

          In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 2r2 inductor from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like 10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH SMD Power Inductor 2R2 2A Chip Inductor.

          What is the cheapest 2r2 inductor? ⤵

          Although the most cheapest 2r2 inductor, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $Infinity, best bet would be 10PCS Power Inductance 2.2UH 12127mm 12127 CD127R 2R2 Shielded Inductor SMD Power Inductor.

          What is the cheapest 2r2 inductor? ⤵

          Although the most cheapest 2r2 inductor, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $Infinity, best bet would be 10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH SMD Power Inductor 2R2 2A Chip Inductor.

          Conclusion

          If you are looking for the best 2r2 inductor: you should consider 10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH SMD Power Inductor 2R2 2A Chip Inductor.

          If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider 10PCS/LOT 10104mm 1040 SMD Power Inductor 2.2uH 2.2uh 2R2 Inductance;

          If you want a 2r2 inductor that is "value for money", choose 10PCS Power Inductance 2.2UH 12127mm 12127 CD127R 2R2 Shielded Inductor SMD Power Inductor

          If you want the cheapest 2r2 inductor, then 10pcs/lot CD54 2.2UH SMD Power Inductor 2R2 2A Chip Inductor