Best 5 toe pantyhose of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best 5 toe pantyhose

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Just My Size Women's...View Product$4.79JUST MY SIZE Store
Just My Size Women's...View Product$4.00JUST MY SIZE Store
Hanes Women's Non Co...View Product$5.99Hanes Store
Hanes Silk Reflectio...View Product$4.75Hanes Store
Berkshire Women's Al...View Product$3.00Berkshire Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: JUST MY SIZE Store
Price: $4.79
5 toe pantyhose _image0
5 toe pantyhose _image1
5 toe pantyhose _image2
  • 64% Nylon, 36% Spandex
  • Imported
  • hosiery closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Innovative construction makes the hosiery less prone to runs
  • Super sheer leg provides a finished look
  • Control top panty for a smooth look and optimum comfort

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎5.1 x 4.4 x 1.5 inches; 0.96 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎81101
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 16, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Just My Size - Hoisery
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B005WCG9QA
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,617 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #21 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars2,639 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: JUST MY SIZE Store
Price: $4.00
5 toe pantyhose _image0
5 toe pantyhose _image1
5 toe pantyhose _image2
  • 81% Nylon, 19% Spandex
  • Imported
  • hosiery closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Features a sleek shaping panty for extra smoothing and shaping in all the right places
  • Silky spandex leg provides great fit
  • Sheer toe

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎82122
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 16, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Just My Size - Hoisery
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B005WCGAJ6
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,844 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #7 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars4,608 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $5.99
5 toe pantyhose _image0
5 toe pantyhose _image1
  • 100% Textile
  • Imported
  • tights closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Sleek nylon/spandex knit clings to your every curve for fabulous custom fit
  • Imported
  • So soft you'll swear it's silk!
  • silky sheer non-control top sandalfoot.
  • Cool cotton/nylon liner.
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 2.08 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎715
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 1, 2007
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Hanes Silk Reflections
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B000FIW1CC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#8,205 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #26 in Women's Sheers
    • #770 in Women's Lingerie, Sleep & Lounge
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars1,333 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $4.75
5 toe pantyhose _image0
  • Panty: 84% Nylon, 16% Spandex; Leg: 85% Nylon, 15% Spandex
  • tights closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Customized back panel for extra comfort and proportionate fit
  • Silky core leg
  • Stylep16

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎P16
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 25, 2006
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Silk Reflections Women's Hosiery
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B000FIW13Q
  • Best Sellers Rank:#35,765 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #85 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars320 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Berkshire Store
Price: $3.00
5 toe pantyhose _image0
5 toe pantyhose _image1
  • 100% Nylon
  • Made in US
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Non binding comfort top, Made in U.S.A
  • Reinforced Toe for added durability
  • All day comfort
  • Sheer Styling
  • Fits Size 8 1/2 to 11

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎1 x 1 x 1 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎6355
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 14, 2002
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Berkshire Women's Hosiery
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00W50X4HO
  • Best Sellers Rank:#34,882 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #80 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars846 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best '5 toe pantyhose' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 5 toe pantyhose from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 5 toe pantyhose I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best 5 toe pantyhose - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a 5 toe pantyhose. We spent 90 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 5 toe pantyhose. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your 5 toe pantyhose and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most 5 toe pantyhose fall within the price range of $3 to $5.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the 5 toe pantyhose you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the 5 toe pantyhose from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of JUST MY SIZE Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a 5 toe pantyhose from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like JUST MY SIZE Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 90 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best 5 toe pantyhose? ⤵

The best 5 toe pantyhose is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on 5 toe pantyhose? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 5 toe pantyhose from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest 5 toe pantyhose? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 5 toe pantyhose, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $3, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest 5 toe pantyhose? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 5 toe pantyhose, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $3, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best 5 toe pantyhose: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a 5 toe pantyhose that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest 5 toe pantyhose, then