Best 52 i bra of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-10-08


Compare Best 52 i bra

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Glamorise Women's Fu...View Product$23.75 - $88.00Glamorise Store
Ulla Kate Women's Un...View Product$129.95 - $139.99Ulla
Elila Jacquard Full ...View Product$24.00 - $87.85Elila
Glamorise Women's Fu...View Product$27.89 - $101.00Glamorise Store
Ulla Kate Women's No...View Product$137.95 - $145.99Ulla Dessous
*Data current as of 2021-10-08. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Glamorise Store
Price: $23.75 - $88.00
52 i bra _image0
52 i bra _image0
52 i bra _image0
  • 54% Cotton/24% Polyester/18% Polyamide/4% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Hook and Eye closure
  • Machine Wash
  • MAGICLIFT TECHNOLOGY: A cushioned band lifts, shapes, and supports without a wire.
  • COTTON: Super soft cotton materials for cool comfort.
  • COMFORT: Wide cushioned straps help ease pressure and relieve shoulder strain.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions‏:‎9.5 x 7.5 x 0.5 inches; 3.2 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎1001
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎April 18, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Glamorise
  • ASIN‏:‎B07NNX51MG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#18,499 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6,452 in Women's Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 2,783 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Ulla
Price: $129.95 - $139.99
52 i bra _image1
52 i bra _image1
  • Hook and Eye closure
  • Kate Range by Ulla Dessous
  • sports bra with underwire
  • strain-relief bra
  • full figure bra

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Product Dimensions‏:‎12.99 x 9.45 x 18.11 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Item model number‏:‎6024
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎January 19, 2015
  • Manufacturer‏:‎ulla
  • ASIN‏:‎B00AV8EE8K
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,839,705 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6,253 in Women's Sports Bras
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 72 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Elila
Price: $24.00 - $87.85
52 i bra _image2
52 i bra _image2
52 i bra _image2
  • Cups: 50% Nylon, 50% Polyester, Powernet: 75% Nylon, 25% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Hook and Eye closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Full Support, Full Coverage
  • 3 piece cup.
  • Full cup sling.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions‏:‎5 x 9 x 1.5 inches; 4.44 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎1305-MOCHA-34F
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎September 1, 2010
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Elila
  • ASIN‏:‎B0041JE25K
  • Best Sellers Rank:#67,352 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #628 in Everyday Bras
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.7 out of 5 stars 1,111 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Glamorise Store
Price: $27.89 - $101.00
52 i bra _image3
52 i bra _image3
52 i bra _image3
  • 50% Polyamide/40% Polyester/10% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Hook and Eye closure
  • Machine Wash
  • MAGICLIFT TECHNOLOGY: A cushioned band lifts, shapes and supports without a wire.
  • SUPPORT: Contoured cups provide coverage and comfort.
  • COMFORT: Wide cushioned straps help ease pressure and relieve shoulder strain.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions‏:‎7.5 x 9.5 x 0.75 inches; 1.13 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎1000
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎October 15, 2007
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Glamorise
  • ASIN‏:‎B000VK0Z18
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,430 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #48 in Everyday Bras
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 15,263 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Ulla Dessous
Price: $137.95 - $145.99
52 i bra _image4
52 i bra _image4
  • Hook and Eye closure
  • Kate Range by Ulla Dessous
  • sports bra without underwire
  • strain-relief bra
  • full figure bra

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Product Dimensions‏:‎12.99 x 9.45 x 18.11 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Item model number‏:‎6028
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎January 19, 2015
  • Manufacturer‏:‎ulla
  • ASIN‏:‎B00C1XKPUE
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,440,786 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3,375 in Women's Sports Bras
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 11 ratings
Last update on 2021-10-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best '52 i bra' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 52 i bra from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 52 i bra I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best 52 i bra - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a 52 i bra. We spent 54 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 52 i bra. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your 52 i bra and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most 52 i bra fall within the price range of $23.75 to $137.95. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Ulla Kate Women's Non-Wired Plus Size Supporting Sports Bra 6028 32-56 D-N. If you want something medium range, choose Glamorise Women's Full Figure Plus Size MagicLift Original Wirefree Support Bra #1000. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Glamorise Women's Full Figure MagicLift Cotton Wirefree Support Bra #1001.

2. Features

Most importantly, the 52 i bra you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Ulla Kate Women's Non-Wired Plus Size Supporting Sports Bra 6028 32-56 D-N.

3. Brand

Buying the 52 i bra from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Ulla Kate Women's Non-Wired Plus Size Supporting Sports Bra 6028 32-56 D-N to one of their service centers of Glamorise Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a 52 i bra from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Glamorise Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 54 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best 52 i bra? ⤵

The best 52 i bra is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Ulla Kate Women's Non-Wired Plus Size Supporting Sports Bra 6028 32-56 D-N.

Are there any good deals on 52 i bra? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 52 i bra from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Glamorise Women's Full Figure MagicLift Cotton Wirefree Support Bra #1001.

What is the cheapest 52 i bra? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 52 i bra, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $23.75, best bet would be Glamorise Women's Full Figure MagicLift Cotton Wirefree Support Bra #1001.

What is the cheapest 52 i bra? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 52 i bra, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $23.75, best bet would be Glamorise Women's Full Figure MagicLift Cotton Wirefree Support Bra #1001.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best 52 i bra: you should consider Ulla Kate Women's Non-Wired Plus Size Supporting Sports Bra 6028 32-56 D-N.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Glamorise Women's Full Figure Plus Size MagicLift Original Wirefree Support Bra #1000;

If you want a 52 i bra that is "value for money", choose Glamorise Women's Full Figure MagicLift Cotton Wirefree Support Bra #1001

If you want the cheapest 52 i bra, then Glamorise Women's Full Figure MagicLift Cotton Wirefree Support Bra #1001