Best 80s backdrop of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-09-30


Compare Best 80s backdrop

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Mehofoto 80s Party B...View Product$16.99Mehofoto
Allenjoy 7x5ft Fabri...View Product$16.98Allenjoy
I Love The 80s Party...View Product$11.99party greeting Store
Maijoeyy 7x5ft Hip H...View Product$16.99Maijoeyy Store
Avezano 7x5ft Graffi...View Product$17.99Avezano Store
*Data current as of 2021-09-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Mehofoto
Price: $16.99
80s backdrop _image0
80s backdrop _image0
80s backdrop _image0

About this item

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • ★Material: Thin Vinyl Backdrop(professional photography cloth)
  • ★Size: 7ft x 5ft(2.2m width x 1.5m height), suitable for birthday photography
  • ★Features: High resolution, Computer-printed, Not easy fade, Color fidelity, Strong artistic effect stereo sense.
  • ★Packing: 1x pc backdrop, item sent by folded, Low temperature ironing the back surface with steam iron can remove the crease.
  • ★Ideal for birthday party, 80s party, birthday bash, children and adults. By the way, if you need any custom (size, picture, wording), please no hesitate to contact me at any time before you buying!

Product information

Product Dimensions7.87 x 7.87 x 1.18 inches
Item Weight10.4 ounces
ASINB07HQLF62M
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars 104 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,022 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableSeptember 25, 2018
ManufacturerMehofoto
Country of OriginChina

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Allenjoy
Price: $16.98
80s backdrop _image1
80s backdrop _image1
80s backdrop _image1

About this item

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • 【Package】:1PCS 7x5ft SOFT FABRIC Backdrop;Stand,Pole Pocket or Clips NOT Included.
  • 【Material】:SOFT FABRIC:Compared to vinyl,this SOFT FABRIC won't be easy to get wrinkles,durable,soft and stretchy.Thicker than vinyl backdrop.No faded.Can be ironed and washed.Lasting results for years of usage.
  • 【Usage】:Can be used as Tablecloth, Wallpaper, Curtain, backdrop for photo studio, Any Party Events,Home Decor or Videos ETC.Will make an adurable wall hanging even after the party!
  • 【Advantage】:Original Design,Professional Backgdrop Manufacturer,Personalized Customization,Reasonable Price,High-quality Products,Fast shipping,Quality after-sales service.
  • 【Service】:Your satisfaction is our sole purpose! Please do not hesitate if you have any questions about our backdrops.JUST contact us firstly,you will get a reply within a short time.

Product information

Size:7x5ft
Product Dimensions7.87 x 0.51 x 10.24 inches
Item Weight9.6 ounces
ASINB07Q2HZ26W
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars 144 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2,331 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Date First AvailableMarch 26, 2019
ManufacturerAllenjoy

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: party greeting Store
Price: $11.99
80s backdrop _image2
80s backdrop _image2
80s backdrop _image2

About this item

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • 【80s PARTY BACKDROP】: Original design, simple and bright colors. Skate, cassette recorder and other 80s elements take you back to that night.Great for for Pictures Rock Music Disco Retro Adult Birthday Colorful House Wall.
  • 【LARGE SIZE】: Measuring 70.8x43.3 Inch, Large enough background decoration to create a more intense 80s party atmosphere, but also make your photo and photography at the party feel more.
  • 【DURABLE】: Made of durable and sturdy polyester, non-fading, ironable, tear resistant, washable, easy to carry and reusable.
  • 【IDEAL FOR】: Any 80s theme party backdrop like dance and skate. Can also be used as Tablecloth, Wallpaper, Curtain, home decor, backdrop for photo studio or videos etc.
  • 【WHAT YOU GET】: 80 party photo backdropx 1, 6m long ribbon x 1, easy to hang indoors and outdoors. Please feel free to email us with any problem, we will help you find a solution within 24 hours.

Product information

Color:70.8x43.3 Inch
Package Dimensions12.8 x 9.88 x 1.26 inches
Item Weight6.4 ounces
ASINB083FV5XVD
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars 228 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Date First AvailableJanuary 3, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Maijoeyy Store
Price: $16.99
80s backdrop _image3
80s backdrop _image3
80s backdrop _image3

About this item

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • :) Size : 7x5ft Backdrop (2.1m width x 1.5m height).
  • :) Material : Vinly Backdrop. Long-lasting bright color photography props.easy to paste props backdrop for picture,easy DIY background.
  • :) Package : Fold 1 Pics Decoration Backdrop. Lightweight and easy storage for photo studio.
  • :) Remove creases : First,use wet cloth wipe or Low temperature ironing backdrop back. Second,roll up backdrop with a stick and put it for a few days.
  • :) Widely Use : Newborn, Birthday, Baby Shower, Product Photography , Decoration, Artistic Portrait, Photography Studio, Professional Photographer; Video Backdrops or Product Displays.

Product information

Product Dimensions10.24 x 7.87 x 0.51 inches
Item Weight12 ounces
ASINB08XTWPTV4
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,393 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableDecember 20, 2020
ManufacturerMaijoeyy

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Avezano Store
Price: $17.99
80s backdrop _image4
80s backdrop _image4
80s backdrop _image4

About this item

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • ★【Package】: One PCS 7x5ft(2.1x1.5m). Send by Fold. Not Including pole pocket, stand, clips
  • ★【Material】: VINYL: compare to other materials, sturdy well made backdrop, vibrant colors, light weight and easy to carry and store ,quality and price are pretty on point , great for a photo backdrop
  • ★【Usage】: If you plan to host an awesome event for your party, this 80s 90s backdrop must be nice choice.When you post it outside,it will make a huge difference in the decorations.Suitable for cake table backdrop, birthday party, 80 90s party, wedding bridal shower party, newborn photography props and other party occasions.
  • ★【Advantage】: Professional and Outstanding Design, Personalized Customization, Reasonable price, Beautiful quality and craftmanship
  • ★【Warm tips】: Ironing the back with LOWEST temperature, please do not ironing in the front of the backdrop. If you want to custom, please contact the customer service before purchasing.

Product information

Size:7x5
Product Dimensions7.87 x 7.87 x 1.18 inches
Item Weight10.6 ounces
ASINB08S35QF9N
Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2,915 in Photographic Studio Photo Backgrounds
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJanuary 6, 2021
ManufacturerAvezano
Country of OriginChina

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2021-09-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best '80s backdrop' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy 80s backdrop from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for 80s backdrop I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best 80s backdrop - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a 80s backdrop. We spent 70 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a 80s backdrop. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your 80s backdrop and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most 80s backdrop fall within the price range of $11.99 to $17.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Avezano 7x5ft Graffiti 80s 90s Backdrop Hip Pop Urban Retro Birthday Party Background Vinyl Radio Disco Gold Chain Old School Backdrops Decorations. If you want something medium range, choose Maijoeyy 7x5ft Hip Hop Party Backdrop Graffiti Wall I Love The 80S 90S Backdrop for Party Disco Dj Gold Chain 80's 90's Hip Hop Backdrops for Photography Hip Hop Party Decoration. If you have a very low budget, you can choose I Love The 80s Party Backdrop Fabric 80's Party Decorations Back to The 1980's Party Banner Photo Booth Background for Hip Hop Adult Birthday 70.8x43.3 Inch.

2. Features

Most importantly, the 80s backdrop you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Avezano 7x5ft Graffiti 80s 90s Backdrop Hip Pop Urban Retro Birthday Party Background Vinyl Radio Disco Gold Chain Old School Backdrops Decorations.

3. Brand

Buying the 80s backdrop from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Avezano 7x5ft Graffiti 80s 90s Backdrop Hip Pop Urban Retro Birthday Party Background Vinyl Radio Disco Gold Chain Old School Backdrops Decorations to one of their service centers of Mehofoto.

4. Warranty

When you buy a 80s backdrop from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Mehofoto and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 70 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best 80s backdrop? ⤵

The best 80s backdrop is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Avezano 7x5ft Graffiti 80s 90s Backdrop Hip Pop Urban Retro Birthday Party Background Vinyl Radio Disco Gold Chain Old School Backdrops Decorations.

Are there any good deals on 80s backdrop? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best 80s backdrop from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like I Love The 80s Party Backdrop Fabric 80's Party Decorations Back to The 1980's Party Banner Photo Booth Background for Hip Hop Adult Birthday 70.8x43.3 Inch.

What is the cheapest 80s backdrop? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 80s backdrop, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be I Love The 80s Party Backdrop Fabric 80's Party Decorations Back to The 1980's Party Banner Photo Booth Background for Hip Hop Adult Birthday 70.8x43.3 Inch.

What is the cheapest 80s backdrop? ⤵

Although the most cheapest 80s backdrop, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be I Love The 80s Party Backdrop Fabric 80's Party Decorations Back to The 1980's Party Banner Photo Booth Background for Hip Hop Adult Birthday 70.8x43.3 Inch.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best 80s backdrop: you should consider Avezano 7x5ft Graffiti 80s 90s Backdrop Hip Pop Urban Retro Birthday Party Background Vinyl Radio Disco Gold Chain Old School Backdrops Decorations.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Maijoeyy 7x5ft Hip Hop Party Backdrop Graffiti Wall I Love The 80S 90S Backdrop for Party Disco Dj Gold Chain 80's 90's Hip Hop Backdrops for Photography Hip Hop Party Decoration;

If you want a 80s backdrop that is "value for money", choose I Love The 80s Party Backdrop Fabric 80's Party Decorations Back to The 1980's Party Banner Photo Booth Background for Hip Hop Adult Birthday 70.8x43.3 Inch

If you want the cheapest 80s backdrop, then I Love The 80s Party Backdrop Fabric 80's Party Decorations Back to The 1980's Party Banner Photo Booth Background for Hip Hop Adult Birthday 70.8x43.3 Inch