Best Ali3xpress of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-30

Compare Best Ali3xpress

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Hanes Women's Cool C...View Product$18.96Hanes Store
Shapermint High Wais...View Product$24.99Shapermint Store
Hanes Women's Signat...View Product$13.97Hanes Store
Bali Women's Satin T...View Product$14.66Bali
Fruit of the Loom Wo...View Product$8.00Fruit of the Loom Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $18.96
Ali3xpress _image0
Ali3xpress _image1
Ali3xpress _image2
  • 92% Polyester, 8% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • QUALITY FABRIC – Our Hanes women's boy short underwear is made from a 92% polyester/8% spandex blend that's soft and moves with you. The panty liner is 100% cotton for extra breathability.
  • VALUE YOU EXPECT – Each women's underwear value pack includes 6 pairs of boy shorts for women.
  • BOY SHORT FIT – Designed with that sporty yet flirty, full-coverage, higher-rise look you love.
  • COMFORT YOU DESERVE – The Comfort Flex waistband keeps your women's boyshort panties from pinching and binding, plus no-ride-up leg bands are designed to stay in place.
  • SIZE OPTIONS – From everyday underwear sizes 5-9, our multiple women's underwear size options make shopping simple.
  • NO TAG, NO ITCH – Because who has time for scratchy tags?
  • EASY CARE – Throw them right in the washing machine on laundry day.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 9.44 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎MX40AS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 14, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Hanes
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07P1DFN2Y
  • Best Sellers Rank:#7,147 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #47 in Women's Briefs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars5,944 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Shapermint Store
Price: $24.99
Ali3xpress _image0
Ali3xpress _image1
Ali3xpress _image2
  • 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex
  • Machine Wash
  • SIZING TIP: We recommend selecting a size up for all day comfort with our body shaper for women. For a more sculpted look, select your actual size from the sizing chart. If in between sizes, please take the larger size. Always refer to our size chart for the best fit from small to plus size shapewear
  • COMFORT & CONTROL: Our tummy control shapewear were made for comfortable everyday wear and to smooth out your tummy! It fits great under all types of clothing
  • STAYS IN PLACE: Our high waist shaper shorts stays in place for all-day secure fit! Whether you’re recovering from postpartum, wearing them under a dress or relaxing at home. Our shapewear for women tummy control is lightweight and breathable
  • WAIST, THIGH & BACK COVERAGE: Instantly feel supported and slimmed. Shapermint for women tummy control shapewear is designed to effortlessly tuck your tummy, slim your thighs and smooth your back
  • MACHINE WASHABLE: Simply throw our shapewear shorts in the washer with your colors and tumble dry on low

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎5 x 5 x 0.7 inches; 3.84 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 2, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎SHAPERMINT
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07QM575QR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#42 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Shapewear Control Panties
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars22,505 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $13.97
Ali3xpress _image0
Ali3xpress _image1
Ali3xpress _image2
  • Solids: 100% Cotton; Heathers: 75% Cotton, 25% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • BREATHABLE, ring spun cotton is soft against skin
  • X-TEMP Fabric wicks moisture to keep you feeling cool and dry all day long
  • NO RIDE UP fit so panties stay in place
  • AVAILABLE IN A 6-PACK of assorted colors. Colors and patterns may vary per package.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 8.16 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎BC40AS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 14, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Hanes
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07PZGC57V
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,775 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #26 in Women's Briefs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars10,351 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Bali
Price: $14.66
Ali3xpress _image0
Ali3xpress _image1
Ali3xpress _image2
  • Body: 73% Nylon, 27% Spandex; Cups: 100% Nylon
  • Imported
  • Buckle closure
  • Minimizes up to 1 3/4" - for a slimmer, smoother look under your clothes
  • Cups provide extra lift and support - to flatter instead of flattening
  • Comfort Cushion Straps help alleviate shoulder stress
  • Cushion - tipped underwires add support
  • Comfort-U design for stay-in-place straps

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 1.6 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎3562
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 14, 2002
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Bali
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B000MX5XNE
  • Best Sellers Rank:#588 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Women's Minimizer Bras
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars20,083 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Fruit of the Loom Store
Price: $8.00
Ali3xpress _image0
Ali3xpress _image1
Ali3xpress _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • This is an assorted color pack; This pack may contain all solids, all prints or a combination
  • This is an assorted color pack. This pack may contain all solids, all prints or a conbination.
  • Soft, ravel free waistband
  • Woven with fine yarn for added softness
  • 100% cotton liner
  • Tag-free
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.48 x 8.23 x 4.65 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎12DBRA2
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 10, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Fruit Of The Loom
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B086Z16SZ7
  • Best Sellers Rank:#103 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Women's Briefs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars77,603 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Ali3xpress' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Ali3xpress from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Ali3xpress I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Ali3xpress - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Ali3xpress. We spent 85 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Ali3xpress. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Ali3xpress and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Ali3xpress fall within the price range of $8 to $24.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Ali3xpress you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Ali3xpress from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Hanes Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Ali3xpress from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Hanes Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 85 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Ali3xpress? ⤵

The best Ali3xpress is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Ali3xpress? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Ali3xpress from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Ali3xpress? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Ali3xpress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Ali3xpress? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Ali3xpress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Ali3xpress: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Ali3xpress that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Ali3xpress, then