Best Anime haori of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Anime haori

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Himejima Gyoumei Cos...View Product$31.99WeizhaonanCos
Tomioka Giyuu Cospla...View Product$28.99WeizhaonanCos
Tomioka Giyuu Cospla...View Product$55.99WeizhaonanCos
Anime Tokyo Kimono R...View Product$8.50fansheng
Haikyuu Women Anime ...View Product$9.99haikyuu Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: WeizhaonanCos
Price: $31.99
Anime haori _image0
Anime haori _image1
Anime haori _image2
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Haori Kimetsu no Yaiba Cosplay Costume Hot Japanese Anime Himejima Gyomei Role Play Kimono Cape Cloak Robe For Halloween Christmas Carnival Party.
  • Premium Quality: Our Himejima Gyomei Cosplay Costume is made of high quality polyester, soft,breathable and comfortable material feels great against your skin.It won't fade, durable and can stand the test of time. Easy to clean, hand wash/washing machine are available.
  • ATTENTION ! Please double check carefully our size chart on our product page and select the correct size when you place the order.
  • Occasions: Our Himejima Gyomei Costume is great for anime fans, dress-up party, role play, theme parties, cosplay game, Halloween night, stage performances, masquerade ball and so on. Perfect present for Birthday, Christmas, New Year, Carnevale, Easter and any occasion for adult men women.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our Anime Role Play Kimono Cape Cloak is guaranteed. If you have any question about our product, just freely contact us anytime, refund or replacement are available, totally risk-free purchase, so why not?

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 12.53 x 1.73 inches; 14.39 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex Adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 31, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B091F99JLJ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#541,123 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #201 in Men's Costume Robes, Capes & Jackets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars32 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: WeizhaonanCos
Price: $28.99
Anime haori _image0
Anime haori _image1
Anime haori _image2
  • Hand Wash Only
  • STYLE: Tomioka Giyuu Cosplay Costume, Japanese Anime characters Cosplay outfit Kimono Uniform for adult men and women.
  • PLEASE NOTICE THAT we also have other characters cosplay costume for you to choose in our store ,like: Tomioka Giyuu, Kochou Shinobu, Kamado Tanjirou,Agatsuma Zenitsu, Himejima Gyoumei, Iguro Obanai, Rengoku Kyoujurou, Ubuyashiki Kagaya, Urokodaki Sakonji, Ubuyashiki Amane, Kamado Tanjuurou, Tsuyuri Kanao, Kamado Nezuko.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: Our Tomioka Giyuu Cosplay Costume is made of high quality polyester, very soft,breathable and comfortable material feels great against your skin.It won't fade, won’t ball,durable and can stand the test of time, good for indoor/outdoor cons.
  • ATTENTION ! Please double check carefully our size chart on our product page and select the correct size when you place the order.
  • BROAD USE: Our Tomioka Giyuu Role Play Costume Set is perfect for character cosplay, Halloween, Carnival, Comic convention, Party event, daily wear or anime fans gifts.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.44 x 12.13 x 1.77 inches; 13.76 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex Adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 25, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B081ZYB1G5
  • Best Sellers Rank:#128,645 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #390 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars359 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: WeizhaonanCos
Price: $55.99
Anime haori _image0
Anime haori _image1
Anime haori _image2
  • WeizhaonanCos Anime Haori Kimetsu no Yaiba Tomioka Giyuu Cosplay Costume Popular Cartoon Adult Men Kimono Outfit. A great gift for Tomioka Giyuu fans!
  • Please note all Haori Kimetsu no Yaiba costumes available in our store: Kochou Shinobu, Kamado Tanjirou, Agatsuma Zenitsu, Tomioka Giyuu, Kamado Nezuko, Himejima Gyoumei, Ubuyashiki Kagaya, Hashibira Inosuke, Rengoku Kyoujurou, Ubuyashiki Amane, Tsuyuri Kanao, Kanroji Mitsuri.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: Our Tomioka Giyuu Cosplay is made of high quality polyester, soft,breathable and comfortable material feels great against your skin.It won't fade, durable and can stand the test of time, good for indoor/outdoor cons.
  • ATTENTION ! Please double check carefully our size chart on our product page and select the correct size when you place the order.
  • WIDELY USE: Great for anime fans, dress-up party, role play, theme parties, cosplay game, Halloween night, stage performances, masquerade ball and so on. Perfect present for Birthday, Christmas, New Year, Carnevale, Easter and any occasion for adult men women.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.33 x 12.01 x 2.95 inches; 2.14 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex Adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 26, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08Z7TND8L
  • Best Sellers Rank:#170,840 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #613 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars137 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: fansheng
Price: $8.50
Anime haori _image0
Anime haori _image1
Anime haori _image2
  • Anime Tokyo Kimono Ken Ryuguji Cosplay Costume Halloween Outfits Short Sleeve Cardigan Shirt Haori for Men and Women.
  • High quality Material:Uniform Cloth and Polyester.
  • Cosplay Costume Outfit: 3D printed Haori,perfect restoration of Animation Character Clothing, fashion design make you more attractive.
  • Occasions: Fit for Cosplay, Masquerade, Halloween, Comic con, Dance Party , Role Play, Theme Party, Stage Performance, Fancy ball, Birthday party, Daily wear. Also can be a perfect gift for friends, family and anime lovers.
  • Size:US Men size,Please choose size from Amazon Size Chart or according to your buying experience.

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 3, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B095K2GR6Q
  • Best Sellers Rank:#121,456 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #365 in Women's Costumes
    • #875 in Men's Costumes & Accessories
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars519 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: haikyuu Store
Price: $9.99
Anime haori _image0
Anime haori _image1
Anime haori _image2
  • Original design - Haikyuu anime bathing suit haori. Any other similar styles and pics are plagiarising
  • Costume Includes: yarn kimono cover-up.
  • Material: chiffon.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.9 x 7.36 x 1.06 inches; 3.21 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Women
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 20, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09BCKKB56
  • Best Sellers Rank:#56,855 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #549 in Women's Swimwear Cover Ups
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars18 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Anime haori' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Anime haori from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Anime haori I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Anime haori - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Anime haori. We spent 22 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Anime haori. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Anime haori and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Anime haori fall within the price range of $8.5 to $55.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Anime haori you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Anime haori from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of WeizhaonanCos.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Anime haori from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like WeizhaonanCos and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 22 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Anime haori? ⤵

The best Anime haori is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Anime haori? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Anime haori from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Anime haori? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Anime haori, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.5, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Anime haori? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Anime haori, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.5, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Anime haori: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Anime haori that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Anime haori, then