Best Bakugou halloween costume of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-08-05


Compare Best Bakugou halloween costume

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
ZeroGoo Anime Mha Bn...View Product$21.99 - $31.99ZeroGoo
Cosfun Men's Katsuki...View Product$65.99Cosfun Store
My Hero Academia Bak...View Product$19.05 - $21.99Baycon
NoveltyBoy My Hero A...View Product$21.99NoveltyBoy
Zhanmai 4 Sizes Vamp...View Product$9.99Zhanmai Store
*Data current as of 2021-08-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: ZeroGoo
Price: $21.99 - $31.99
Bakugou halloween costume _image0
Bakugou halloween costume _image0
Bakugou halloween costume _image0
  • Care Instructions: Hand washable and Machine washable. Please wash it in gentle cycle and hang it up to dry. Do not bleach or iron.
  • Including: 1 pack top + 1 pack pants + 1 pack deku midoriya keychain + 1 pack bakugou keychain + 1 pack uraraka keychain.
  • Attention: Please make sure to choose our ua uniform according to the size chart (the third item picture). If you have any questions about our mha bnha uniform, please feel free to let us know and we will help you!
  • Material: Polyester, neat, wrinkle-resistant, breathable, comfortable. Zipper closure, short sleeves, stretch waist, same as the anime characters wearing.
  • Occasion: Daily Wear, Cosplay, Theme Party, Halloween, Carnival, Christmas, Easter, New Years Eve Party, Stage, Etc. It's a great gift for friends and anime mha bnha fans.
  • Money Back Guarantee: We're so confident in the quality of our bnha cosplay costume that we give you a 100% satisfaction guarantee. In the unlikely event that our mha cosplay costume is not right for you, just send it back, and we'll promptly refund your money!

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎13.9 x 10.25 x 1.7 inches; 14.07 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎May 12, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B07QGWQW5T
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #71,652 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #87 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,670 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Cosfun Store
Price: $65.99
Bakugou halloween costume _image1
Bakugou halloween costume _image1
Bakugou halloween costume _image1
  • 70% Polyester, 30% Cotton
  • Imported
  • Character: Katsuki Bakugou
  • Package Included: Coat, vest, pants, necklace, handcuffs, iron chain, arm strap, tail, ear
  • Please check size chart in item picture carefully before ordering
  • **Kindly Reminder**: The full suit exclude wigs, shoes, props. (These are for photo effects only

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎13.5 x 13.35 x 5.98 inches; 2.78 Pounds
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎January 5, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B08S3C42QM
    Rank No. 3

    Brand: Baycon
    Price: $19.05 - $21.99
    Bakugou halloween costume _image2
    Bakugou halloween costume _image2
    • My Hero Academia Bakugou Katsuki Cosplay Costume Cheerleader Cheerleading Uniform Crop Top Dress
    • Fabric:Cotton Blend
    • Including: Top,Skirt
    • Occasion:The costume perferect for daily wear, Halloween, theme party, cosplay, on the stage,etc. It's also a great gift for friends and Boku No Hero Academia lovers.
    • Please kindly check our size chart in the pictures when you place the order !!!

    Product details

    • Package Dimensions‏:‎8.95 x 8.3 x 2.2 inches; 6.88 Ounces
    • Item model number‏:‎131b398-XS
    • Department‏:‎Womens
    • Date First Available‏:‎January 15, 2019
    • ASIN‏:‎B07MK4Q16Y
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.7 out of 5 stars 534 ratings
    Rank No. 4

    Brand: NoveltyBoy
    Price: $21.99
    Bakugou halloween costume _image3
    Bakugou halloween costume _image3
    Bakugou halloween costume _image3
    • My Hero Academia Bakugou Katsuki Hoodies Sweatshirt Cosplay Costume Battle Suit Pullover Jacket for Men
    • Material:cotton blend
    • Size:Please refer to the IMAGE.
    • Occasion:The costume perferect for daily wear, Halloween, theme party, cosplay.

    Product details

    • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
    • Package Dimensions‏:‎13.2 x 10.55 x 1.75 inches; 14.25 Ounces
    • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
    • Date First Available‏:‎July 29, 2018
    • ASIN‏:‎B07FZYL2DS
    • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #328,267 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #1254 in Men's Costumes
      • #1569 in Women's Costumes
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.6 out of 5 stars 532 ratings
    Rank No. 5

    Brand: Zhanmai Store
    Price: $9.99
    Bakugou halloween costume _image4
    Bakugou halloween costume _image4
    Bakugou halloween costume _image4
    • Material: this Halloween vampire fangs kit is made of quality and sanitary resin with injection molding, non toxic, safe on teeth and looks realistic
    • Optional size custom fangs: there are 4 sizes vampire dentures in this horror false teeth set, 13 mm, 15 mm, 17 mm, 19 mm, meet your different cosplay needs
    • Good combination custom fangs kit: you will get 4 pairs multi-sized Halloween party cosplay dentures with 1 tube solid adhesive (disposable), no need to buy adhesive seperately
    • Good packaging: each pair vampire teeth packed in a small transparent box, easy to store the Halloween party fake fangs and make vampire dentures reusable for many times
    • Easy-to-use fake teeth with adhesive set: heat the teeth adhesive beads from white to clear (hot water is ok), then scoop them out and press onto your teeth to make a mold, then take proper fake fang out and press it on adhesive for a while (the beads cool very quickly, so you need handle them quickly)

    Product details

    • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
    • Product Dimensions‏:‎5.91 x 3.94 x 1.18 inches; 1.76 Ounces
    • Manufacturer recommended age‏:‎3 years and up
    • Department‏:‎Unisex-child
    • Date First Available‏:‎August 10, 2018
    • Manufacturer‏:‎Zhanmai
    • ASIN‏:‎B07GCGJBC1
    • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #4,103 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
      • #14 in Dress-Up Toy Makeup
      • #3 in Costume Makeup
      • #31 in Preschool Dress Up & Role Play
    • Customer Reviews:
      3.8 out of 5 stars 3,021 ratings
    Last update on 2021-08-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Bakugou halloween costume' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Bakugou halloween costume from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Bakugou halloween costume I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Bakugou halloween costume - Buyer's Guide 2021

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Bakugou halloween costume. We spent 48 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Bakugou halloween costume. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Bakugou halloween costume and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Bakugou halloween costume fall within the price range of $9.99 to $65.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Cosfun Men's Katsuki Bakugou Cosplay Costume Suit Halloween mp005875. If you want something medium range, choose NoveltyBoy My Hero Academia Bakugou Katsuki Hoodies Zip Up Sweatshirt Jacket Cosplay Costume. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Zhanmai 4 Sizes Vampire Fangs Fake Teeth with Teeth Pellets for Cosplay Props White.

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Bakugou halloween costume you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Cosfun Men's Katsuki Bakugou Cosplay Costume Suit Halloween mp005875.

    3. Brand

    Buying the Bakugou halloween costume from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Cosfun Men's Katsuki Bakugou Cosplay Costume Suit Halloween mp005875 to one of their service centers of ZeroGoo.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Bakugou halloween costume from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like ZeroGoo and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 48 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Bakugou halloween costume? ⤵

    The best Bakugou halloween costume is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Cosfun Men's Katsuki Bakugou Cosplay Costume Suit Halloween mp005875.

    Are there any good deals on Bakugou halloween costume? ⤵

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Bakugou halloween costume from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Zhanmai 4 Sizes Vampire Fangs Fake Teeth with Teeth Pellets for Cosplay Props White.

    What is the cheapest Bakugou halloween costume? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Bakugou halloween costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.99, best bet would be Zhanmai 4 Sizes Vampire Fangs Fake Teeth with Teeth Pellets for Cosplay Props White.

    What is the cheapest Bakugou halloween costume? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Bakugou halloween costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.99, best bet would be Zhanmai 4 Sizes Vampire Fangs Fake Teeth with Teeth Pellets for Cosplay Props White.

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Bakugou halloween costume: you should consider Cosfun Men's Katsuki Bakugou Cosplay Costume Suit Halloween mp005875.

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider NoveltyBoy My Hero Academia Bakugou Katsuki Hoodies Zip Up Sweatshirt Jacket Cosplay Costume;

    If you want a Bakugou halloween costume that is "value for money", choose Zhanmai 4 Sizes Vampire Fangs Fake Teeth with Teeth Pellets for Cosplay Props White

    If you want the cheapest Bakugou halloween costume, then Zhanmai 4 Sizes Vampire Fangs Fake Teeth with Teeth Pellets for Cosplay Props White