Best Bamboo trays wholesale of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Bamboo trays wholesale

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
30 Pieces Home Bambo...View Product$27.99Honeydak
Chic Leaf Palm Leaf ...View Product$22.99Chic Leaf Store
Naturally Chic Palm ...View Product$21.95Naturally Chic Store
Lipper International...View Product$18.99Lipper International Store
YANZHAN 10 Piece Bam...View Product$12.99YANZHAN
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Honeydak
Price: $27.99
Bamboo trays wholesale _image0
Bamboo trays wholesale _image1
Bamboo trays wholesale _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Reliable Bamboo Wood Material: the bamboo soap trays are made of quality bamboo wood material, strong and reliable, and smooth, not easy to break or deform; These soap racks are easy to clean and can be applied for a long time
  • Ample Quantities to Use and Share: you will receive 30 pieces bamboo soap dish holders, each of which measures approx. 12 x 9 x 1.8 cm/ 4.72 x 3.54 x 0.7 inches; There are plenty of them for your daily use and replacement needs and you can share them with family, friends and neighbors
  • Creative Ladder Shape Design: the creative ladder shape design makes the soap trays more attractive, easy to drain and dry; The looks of color are simple but stylish; The retained wood texture gives the soap rack an artistic feel
  • Household Items: with reliable structure and practical design, the wooden soap dish can well match your living space and simple lifestyle, which are elegant and useful household necessities
  • Multiple Uses: the soap holders can be applied for bathroom, kitchen and other places to put your shower soaps, dish washing sponges, cleaning balls and other stuffs; Bamboo bracket design reduces the sticky feeling between the soap and the base

Product information

Package Dimensions12.64 x 7.95 x 3.98 inches
Item Weight1.98 pounds
ManufacturerHoneydak
ASINB09JVCLG35
Country of OriginChina
Item model numberSoap Dishes
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars14 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#153,159 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
#274 in Bathroom Soap Dishes
Date First AvailableOctober 20, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Chic Leaf Store
Price: $22.99
Bamboo trays wholesale _image0
Bamboo trays wholesale _image1
Bamboo trays wholesale _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ECO FRIENDLY DISPOSABLE CHARCUTERIE BOARDS - We handcrafted our compostable and biodegrable disposable trays from the naturally fallen leaf of the Areca palm tree. Serve your guests with confidence using our natural palm leaf trays.
  • STRONGER THAN BAMBOO SERVING PLATTERS - We used a heavy duty reinforced design to ensure we offer the strongest party trays for serving food. Our disposable platters for parties are perfect for appetizers and can safely hold the weight of all your charcuterie supplies like meats, cheese, vegetables, and fruits.
  • MICROWAVE AND OVEN SAFE - Our disposable platter trays can be placed directly in the microwave or oven at a maximum of 340 degrees to reheat leftovers or warm up a party platter just before serving.
  • HANDCRAFTED WITH LOVE - Our sustainable dinnerware is handcrafted by skilled rural artisans using naturally fallen leaves gathered, sanitized, and handmade into earthy look plates. We ensure they are paid fare wages with a fair working environment.
  • CATERING TRAYS PARTY PACK - We've put together this value pack with 10 of our eco friendly 10x14 inch rectangle disposable trays which are perfect for weddings, charcuterie, BBQs, theme parties, picnics and more.

Product information

Package Dimensions14.84 x 10.55 x 2.68 inches
Item Weight2.27 pounds
ASINB08TR24GQW
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars140 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#33,895 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
#339 in Disposable Plates
Date First AvailableAugust 28, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Naturally Chic Store
Price: $21.95
Bamboo trays wholesale _image0
Bamboo trays wholesale _image1
Bamboo trays wholesale _image2

Product information

Package Dimensions12.9 x 10.6 x 2.5 inches
Item Weight1.8 pounds
ManufacturerNaturally Chic
ASINB07HSQ8XTD
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars600 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#27,732 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
#256 in Disposable Plates
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableSeptember 29, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Lipper International Store
Price: $18.99
Bamboo trays wholesale _image0
Bamboo trays wholesale _image1
Bamboo trays wholesale _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • This solid bamboo wood tray is perfect for serving or as a lap tray
  • Sturdy construction with built-in handles
  • Made from bamboo wood, a natural and renewable resource
  • Includes: 1 solid bamboo wood tray - NOTE: Accessories shown in image are not included
  • Dimensions (W x D x H): 19 3/4" x 13 3/4" x 2 1/4"

Product information

Product Dimensions13.75 x 19.75 x 2.25 inches
Item Weight3.5 pounds
ManufacturerLipper International
ASINB00GIIHD4O
Domestic ShippingItem can be shipped within U.S.
International ShippingThis item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
Country of OriginChina
Item model number8865
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars1,212 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#7,759 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#27 in Serving Trays
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJune 27, 2017

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: YANZHAN
Price: $12.99
Bamboo trays wholesale _image0
Bamboo trays wholesale _image1
Bamboo trays wholesale _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Premium Quality: solid bamboo and wood , durable and easy to clean ,Allows for complete drainage for longer lasting soap bars.
  • Package includes: 10 pieces Bamboo Wood Soap Holder in total, enough quantity for your use and replacement.
  • Size:4.7x3.4x0.65 inches
  • Handcrafted:Our handmade bamboo and wood crafts are stylish and retro, not only can be used as a home decoration to add artistic, but a perfect and artistic gift for your friends. You can put it in your bathroom, shower, kitchen or guest room.

Product information

Product Dimensions4.7 x 3.4 x 0.65 inches
Item Weight14.9 ounces
ManufacturerYANZHAN
ASINB094ZPV2RW
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars83 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#104,130 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen )
#188 in Bathroom Soap Dishes
Date First AvailableMay 15, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Bamboo trays wholesale' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Bamboo trays wholesale from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Bamboo trays wholesale I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Bamboo trays wholesale - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Bamboo trays wholesale. We spent 95 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Bamboo trays wholesale. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Bamboo trays wholesale and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Bamboo trays wholesale fall within the price range of $12.99 to $27.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Bamboo trays wholesale you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Bamboo trays wholesale from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Honeydak.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Bamboo trays wholesale from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Honeydak and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 95 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Bamboo trays wholesale? ⤵

The best Bamboo trays wholesale is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Bamboo trays wholesale? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Bamboo trays wholesale from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Bamboo trays wholesale? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Bamboo trays wholesale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Bamboo trays wholesale? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Bamboo trays wholesale, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Bamboo trays wholesale: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Bamboo trays wholesale that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Bamboo trays wholesale, then