Best Bear mascot costume of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-09-15


Compare Best Bear mascot costume

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Forum Novelties Chil...View Product$41.71Forum Novelties Store
Teddy Bear Mascot Co...View Product$199.99Krister
Spooktacular Creatio...View Product$39.95Spooktacular Creations Store
Langteng Panda Bear ...View Product$169.00Langteng Store
Plush Teddy Bear Cos...View Product$45.99Funny Funny Store
*Data current as of 2021-09-15. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Forum Novelties Store
Price: $41.71
Bear mascot costume _image0
Bear mascot costume _image0
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • COMFORTABLE FIT: Made of soft, lightweight and breathable polyester fabric, this HONEY BEAR mascot costume offers a superior fit, smooth movement and effortless wearing; includes see-through mesh eye openings for visibility during use
  • SOFT AND HUGGABLE: Features a light brown jumpsuit with hand and foot openings, paws, and attached bear tail in back; lightweight headpiece includes a full coverage pull on design with ears and happy bear facial features
  • READ BEFORE BUYING: Costumes are not sized the same as apparel, please review Forum's CHILDREN'S SIZE CHART IN IMAGES, reviews and Q & A for best fit, do not choose based on clothing size
  • GREAT FOR ALL YEAR LONG; Forum's mascot costumes are great for themed parties, birthdays, sporting events, parades, carnivals, fundraising events, fairs, stage performances, school dress up events, costume contests, daily dress up and of course trick or treat and Halloween too
  • FORUM NOVELTIES has been providing quality costumes and accessories for more than 30 years, from frightening to funny Forum has it all

Product information

Size:Medium | Color:Honey Bear
Product Dimensions14 x 10 x 2 inches
Item Weight1.9 pounds
Domestic ShippingItem can be shipped within U.S.
International ShippingThis item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
Country of OriginChina
ASINB06XFNXG9V
Item model number78835
Manufacturer recommended age5 - 6 years
Best Sellers Rank#201,408 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
#2,277 in Girls' Costumes
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars 92 ratings

4.3 out of 5 stars
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Release dateAugust 3, 2019
Mfg Recommended age5 - 6 years
DepartmentChild's
ManufacturerForum Novelties

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Krister
Price: $199.99
Bear mascot costume _image1
Bear mascot costume _image1
Bear mascot costume _image1
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • One Size Fit 5'7" to 6'1" Height and Weight Under 220 lbs.
  • Material: 100% Polyester Imported Hand Wash.Condition: Brand New
  • Included Accessories Mascot head, mascot body, shoe covers, hand covers, (tail)
  • Costume fabric: We choose the high quality fabric for our costume. we fill polypropylene cotton Material in the middle of outer and inner fabric, It make the costume soft and verisimilitude.
  • Note : Ship Wihtin 10-15 Working days .(Working day is not include the weekends)

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎17.9 x 17.8 x 9.3 inches; 6.2 Pounds
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎June 21, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B07TCNCGXR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#638,658 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5,037 in Men's Costumes
    • #5,906 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.2 out of 5 stars 19 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Spooktacular Creations Store
Price: $39.95
Bear mascot costume _image2
Bear mascot costume _image2
Bear mascot costume _image2
  • Deluxe Version of Inflatable Near Dress Costume. One Size Fits All. It Is Over 7 Ft with Two Windows for Different Height!
  • Package Includes Instruction Sheet, Inflatable Bear Suit and Air Pump. Air Pump Requires Portable Power Bank or 4 AA Batteries. (Batteries Not Included)
  • Perfect for Halloween Dress-ups, Halloween Costume Party, Halloween Night Event. Halloween Trick or Treat Events. Add Lots of Fun to Your Halloween Party and Other Theme Activities.
  • Use the Pocket Located Inside the Costume’s Legs to Safely Store the Battery Pack. DO NOT put Battery Pack in Your Own Pocket Otherwise It Gets Overheated. Adjust the Direction of the Fan and Tighten the Drawstrings for the Best Inflating Performance.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE- "Contact Seller" and we will refund you or ship you a replacement if the one you received fail to work in 90 days.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎15.86 x 10.28 x 5.31 inches; 1.63 Pounds
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎July 31, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B07VXM7M4C
  • Best Sellers Rank:#36,247 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #160 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 775 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Langteng Store
Price: $169.00
Bear mascot costume _image3
Bear mascot costume _image3
Bear mascot costume _image3
  • 100% Cotton
  • Zipper closure
  • 仅限干洗
  • All of our products are produced by ourselves. We are all real pictures. The mascot you received is exactly the same as what you saw on the Internet.
  • You get as Picture High quality, authentic version!It is made of high quality short plush, long plush. harmless to human body (It can be washed by water or dry cleaning.) Head with EPE or EVA material.
  • Include: head clothes pants skirt gloves and shoes
  • If you have specific requirments, Such as color, head,size,logo print. Please contact us.We can provide you with a full range of customized services.
  • You can additionally purchase vests and mini fans that can hold ice packs as needed. This will bring you extra coolness in the summer.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎November 16, 2015
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Langteng
  • ASIN‏:‎B0187J0BZO
  • Country of Origin‏:‎China
  • Best Sellers Rank:#410,972 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #856 in Cheerleading Equipment
    • #7,399 in Men's Costumes
    • #8,602 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.7 out of 5 stars 7 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Funny Funny Store
Price: $45.99
Bear mascot costume _image4
Bear mascot costume _image4
Bear mascot costume _image4
  • Teddy Bear Head Costume Unleash Your Wild Side: Whether you’re a cute cat or a fun-loving panda, our animal face masks get the party started! Perfect for Halloween, Christmas Cosplay, Birthday Party or just a night on the town, it’s a hassle-free costume that will leave your friends and family laughing.
  • Designed for Functionality: Featuring see-through mesh on the eyes or mouth place. and lightweight and ultra-soft, they’re very comfortable, easy to put on and take off.
  • Roomy and Comfortable: Thanks to a one-size-fits-most design, these animal heads costume are great for all adult, they’re easy to slip on and roomy enough for all-day comfort, even if you wear glasses.
  • Premium Quality: Incredibly soft, lightweight and breathable, our adult animal masks were skillfully designed to ensure both comfort and practicality! We use only premium materials and expert craftsmanship to ensure that every costume is strong and durable.
  • World-Class Customer Service: We put our customers above all else! If you have questions about our animal head masks for adults or any of our other products, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We will reply you in 24 hours.

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Unisex-Adults
  • Date First Available‏:‎August 6, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B09C2HN11N
  • Best Sellers Rank:#549,915 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #4,478 in Men's Costumes
    • #5,236 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 9 ratings
Last update on 2021-09-15 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Bear mascot costume' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Bear mascot costume from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Bear mascot costume I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Bear mascot costume - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Bear mascot costume. We spent 26 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Bear mascot costume. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Bear mascot costume and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Bear mascot costume fall within the price range of $39.95 to $199.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Teddy Bear Mascot Costume Adult Halloween Costume. If you want something medium range, choose Plush Teddy Bear Costume Animal Mask Head Costume Halloween Mascot Costume Head. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Spooktacular Creations Inflatable Costume Full Body Bear Air Blow-up Deluxe Halloween Costume - Adult One Size Brown.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Bear mascot costume you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Teddy Bear Mascot Costume Adult Halloween Costume.

3. Brand

Buying the Bear mascot costume from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Teddy Bear Mascot Costume Adult Halloween Costume to one of their service centers of Forum Novelties Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Bear mascot costume from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Forum Novelties Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 26 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Bear mascot costume? ⤵

The best Bear mascot costume is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Teddy Bear Mascot Costume Adult Halloween Costume.

Are there any good deals on Bear mascot costume? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Bear mascot costume from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Spooktacular Creations Inflatable Costume Full Body Bear Air Blow-up Deluxe Halloween Costume - Adult One Size Brown.

What is the cheapest Bear mascot costume? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Bear mascot costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $39.95, best bet would be Spooktacular Creations Inflatable Costume Full Body Bear Air Blow-up Deluxe Halloween Costume - Adult One Size Brown.

What is the cheapest Bear mascot costume? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Bear mascot costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $39.95, best bet would be Spooktacular Creations Inflatable Costume Full Body Bear Air Blow-up Deluxe Halloween Costume - Adult One Size Brown.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Bear mascot costume: you should consider Teddy Bear Mascot Costume Adult Halloween Costume.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Plush Teddy Bear Costume Animal Mask Head Costume Halloween Mascot Costume Head;

If you want a Bear mascot costume that is "value for money", choose Spooktacular Creations Inflatable Costume Full Body Bear Air Blow-up Deluxe Halloween Costume - Adult One Size Brown

If you want the cheapest Bear mascot costume, then Spooktacular Creations Inflatable Costume Full Body Bear Air Blow-up Deluxe Halloween Costume - Adult One Size Brown