Best Botas de invierno para mujer of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-05-05

Compare Best Botas de invierno para mujer

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Columbia Women's Sno...View Product$79.80Columbia Store
Khombu Women's Carly...View Product$40.00Khombu
Bogs Women's Sweetpe...View Product$48.99BOGS Store
Amazon Essentials Wo...View Product$28.40n/a
Columbia Women's Ice...View Product$41.04Columbia Store
*Data current as of 2022-05-05. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $79.80
Botas de invierno para mujer _image0
Botas de invierno para mujer _image1
Botas de invierno para mujer _image2
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: This women's snow boot is constructed from our Omni-TECH seam-sealed membrane bootie, providing a waterproof yet breathable envelope. It combines with our Omni-HEAT reflective lining for added thermal insulation and maximum warmth.
  • STYLE MEETS FUNCTION FOR EXTREME WEATHER: The perfect combination of function and style, this sleek insulated boot commands attention everywhere it goes, while keeping your feet warm and dry in the extremes.
  • MATERIAL: A synthetic woven textile upper, PU footbed midsole, and our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole make this boot perfect for any cold, icy days.
  • HANDY FEATURES: It features a soft faux fur collar and tongue lining, metal rivets and lacing aglets, excellent 200g insulation, and a removable contoured PU footbed.
  • TEMPERATURE RATINGS: Rated -25F/-32C for cold, heavy snow days.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.39 x 13.23 x 5.59 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1702881
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 3, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Columbia
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08MNT9PHR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#128,101 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #56 in Women's Snow Boots
    • #185 in Women's Mid-Calf Boots
    • #425 in Women's Ankle Boots & Booties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars1,862 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Khombu
Price: $40.00
Botas de invierno para mujer _image0
Botas de invierno para mujer _image1
Botas de invierno para mujer _image2
  • Imported
  • Synthetic Rubber sole
  • Shaft measures approximately 9.1 from arch
  • Boot opening measures approximately 11" around
  • WOMEN'S ALL WEATHER WINTER BOOT is your new go-to waterproof snow boot for anything and everything around town during the winter months. Shop, run errands and explore—all in dependable comfort and style!
  • INCREDIBLY STYLISH, COMFY & WARM thanks for a soft faux fur lining, Thermolite insole and Vylon upper. Even the coldest of winter winds are no match for the Women's Carly, which is rated down to -20°F. Slip on and off easily with a gusseted zipper that locks out moisture.
  • ULTRA WATERPROOF, TOTALLY BREATHABLE: The Women's Carlys prevent the slow creep of water into your socks that often happens when you're out in the snow all day. They're also super breathable so feet stay dry and comfortable, even after hours of activity.
  • TRUST YOUR FOOTING to non-slip, grippy soles. The Carly's rubber soles feature Khombu's unique tread pattern (see photos) for dependable traction on slick, snowy and wet surfaces. Take on stairs, sidewalks, and icy driveways with confidence.
  • Khombu RAINWEAR: Life doesn't stop just because a storm rolls in! That's why we're dedicated to making rainwear more fun and functional. Shop all of our all-weather products on our Amazon store.
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎15 x 12.1 x 4.6 inches; 2.35 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎CARLY
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 10, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Khombu
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07GC9X2LF
  • Best Sellers Rank:#282,292 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #189 in Women's Snow Boots
    • #2,024 in Women's Boots
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars928 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: BOGS Store
Price: $48.99
Botas de invierno para mujer _image0
Botas de invierno para mujer _image1
Botas de invierno para mujer _image2
  • 100% - Rubber
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Shaft measures approximately 4.75" from arch
  • Heel measures approximately 1 inches"
  • Platform measures approximately 0.5 inches inches
  • Boot opening measures approximately 11.5" around
  • 100% Waterproof rubber upper. Slip-on style with side gore panels and back pull loop for easy on and off
  • Features DuraFresh bio-technology that activates to fight unwanted odors
  • Lined with Bogs Max-Wick technology to keep your feet dry for a more comfortable, drier foot environment
  • Lightly cushioned textile footbed for added underfoot comfort
  • Durable rubber outsole with Rebound technology offers both cushioned support and slip resistance
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎12 x 10 x 5 inches; 12 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎72198
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 5, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Bogs
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B073PJF77J
  • Best Sellers Rank:#43,102 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #7 in Women's Snow Boots
    • #64 in Women's Rain Footwear
    • #101 in Women's Ankle Boots & Booties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars829 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $28.40
Botas de invierno para mujer _image0
Botas de invierno para mujer _image1
Botas de invierno para mujer _image2
  • 50% Polyurethane, 50% Polyethylene
  • Imported
  • Synthetic sole
  • Shaft measures approximately ankle-high from arch
  • Rubber rain boot
  • Cushioned outsole
  • Mesh lining

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎1 x 1 x 1 inches; 8 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎Wisper
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 13, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Amazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B082QLTFG8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#866,420 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #602 in Women's Rain Footwear
    • #3,969 in Women's Ankle Boots & Booties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars396 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Columbia Store
Price: $41.04
Botas de invierno para mujer _image0
Botas de invierno para mujer _image1
Botas de invierno para mujer _image2
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • Shaft measures approximately Ankle" from arch
  • ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY: The waterproof leather upper features our seem-sealed membrane bootie construction, and our TECHLITE lightweight midsole, which provides long-lasting comfort with superior cushioning and high energy return.
  • STYLE MEETS FUNCTION: The perfect combination of function and style, with its quilted ankle support. You'll find plenty of flex in the boot that also looks great wherever you go.
  • ALL WEATHER TRACTION: Our signature Omni-GRIP non-marking traction rubber outsole providing versatility for all winter wear without worry during indoor use.
  • COZY WARMTH: It features a soft faux fur collar, reinforced lacing aglets, excellent 200g insulation, and leather reinforced toe and heels.
  • TEMPERATURE RATINGS: Rated -25F/-32C for cold, heavy snow days.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎15.91 x 11.54 x 5.43 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1554171
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 3, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Columbia
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B074GC5R4N
  • Best Sellers Rank:#43,136 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #8 in Women's Snow Boots
    • #50 in Women's Mid-Calf Boots
    • #102 in Women's Ankle Boots & Booties
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars24,350 ratings
Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Botas de invierno para mujer' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Botas de invierno para mujer from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Botas de invierno para mujer I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Botas de invierno para mujer - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Botas de invierno para mujer. We spent 65 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Botas de invierno para mujer. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Botas de invierno para mujer and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Botas de invierno para mujer fall within the price range of $28.4 to $79.8. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Botas de invierno para mujer you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Botas de invierno para mujer from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Columbia Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Botas de invierno para mujer from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Columbia Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 65 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Botas de invierno para mujer? ⤵

The best Botas de invierno para mujer is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Botas de invierno para mujer? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Botas de invierno para mujer from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Botas de invierno para mujer? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Botas de invierno para mujer, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $28.4, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Botas de invierno para mujer? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Botas de invierno para mujer, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $28.4, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Botas de invierno para mujer: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Botas de invierno para mujer that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Botas de invierno para mujer, then