Best Capry of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Capry

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Just My Size Women's...View Product$7.80JUST MY SIZE Store
Hanes Women's French...View Product$13.16Hanes Store
CAMPSNAIL 4 Pack Cap...View Product$17.99CAMPSNAIL Store
Champion Women's Cot...View Product$14.30Champion Store
Sarin Mathews Womens...View Product$9.99Sarin Mathews Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: JUST MY SIZE Store
Price: $7.80
Capry _image0
Capry _image1
Capry _image2
  • 90% Cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Capri-length performance legging featuring elastic waistband with tagless label

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 6.38 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎OJ256
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 1, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Just My Size Activewear
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01B3IUL4M
  • Best Sellers Rank:#555 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Women's Activewear Leggings
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars16,828 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $13.16
Capry _image0
Capry _image1
Capry _image2
  • 90% Cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Drawstring closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Athletic Capri pant in solid tone featuring wide ribbed waistband with adjustable drawcord
  • Cotton-rich fabric is smooth outside and brushed inside for extra softness and comfort
  • Off-seam side pockets
  • Tag-free waist
  • 23" inseam
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 9.12 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎O4679
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 5, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Hanes Women's Activewear
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0170ACNRK
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,128 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Women's Sweatpants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars15,752 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: CAMPSNAIL Store
Price: $17.99
Capry _image0
Capry _image1
Capry _image2
  • 92% Polyester, 8% Spandex
  • 进口
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • 4 PACK PERFECT VALUABLE - Get 4 pack capri leggings with the price of 3 pack. 4 pack capris leggings all in one! A variety of colors for your daily matching,the premium quality opaque fabrics with advanced craft to give you the naked feeling that you have ever worn. CAMPSNAIL women's leggings for women will be the best affordable leggings you’ve ever bought!
  • BUTTERY SOFT & HIGH WAISTED - High waist capri leggings are crafted from our exclusive fabric which is soft, lightweight, breathable, provides you extreme comfortable feelings to your legs like the second skin, and could eliminate rubbing and chafing. Tummy control wide waistband can outline your perfect curve contour.
  • ULTRA-STRETCH & NON-SEE THROUGH - The yoga capris pants are very comfy with 4 way stretch material that promotes both compression and support, to give you freedom of movement no matter what you're doing. Non see through corpped leggings fit that slims and conforms with each pose, movement, and contour, keep you away from awkward moment in summer!
  • FOR ALL SIZES & BODY TYPES – CAMPSNAIL buttery soft capri workout leggings are suitable for every size and body type. The fashion leggings for women are provided in 3 sizes, most colors come with US 02-12 = Small-Medium, US 14-24 = Large-X-Large and US 24-32 = XX-Large. Add these pants to your cart by clicking the "Add-to-Cart" button and buy it now!
  • PERFECT FOR SUMMER, ANY ACTIVITIES - The capri leggings for women are perfect for summer and any activities. Beyond yoga, running, workout, or cycle, these corpped pants can be worn lounging around the house, shopping, or living an active lifestyle. Pair with anything from dresses to sweaters to create a look that shows off your sense of fashion.
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.09 x 10.04 x 2.6 inches; 1.21 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎WNQFK20200728WN1289310
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 25, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎CAMPSNAIL
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08DRK9C5T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#439 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #1 in Sports Fan Baby Bibs
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars5,589 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Champion Store
Price: $14.30
Capry _image0
Capry _image1
Capry _image2
  • 100% Cotton; Oxford Grey: 90% Cotton, 10% Polyester; Granite Heather: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Drawstring closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Jersey material as soft as your favorite t-shirt

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 5.44 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎M7420
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 30, 2014
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Champion Women's Activewear
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00HWFCM9S
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,117 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #9 in Women's Yoga Pants
    • #708 in Women's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars10,189 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Sarin Mathews Store
Price: $9.99
Capry _image0
Capry _image1
Capry _image2
  • 80% Polyester, 15% Cotton, 5% Spandex
  • Drawstring closure
  • Machine wash cold.Recommend Hand Wash.
  • SEE DESCRIPTIONS TO CHOOSE SIZE -- S(Waist-25.98”, Length-29.53”); M(Waist-27.56”, Length-29.92”); L(Waist-29.92”, Length-30.31”); XL(Waist-32.28”, Length-30.71”); 2XL(Waist-35.24”, Length-31.10”).
  • 【Material】 -- 15%Cotton + 80% polyester + 5% spandex. Sarin Mathews Yoga Capris Pants with Skin-friendly and soft fabric, not thick or hot fabric. It will help you stay cool in summer heat and will be your go-to everyday capri pants. It is perfect to match with various blouses, t shirts and tops.
  • 【Features】-- Capri Length, drawstring, elastic waist, loose fit, deep side pockets, high waist, lightweight, skinny Leg, straight leg, solid color, cropped pants, lounge pants, yoga pants, women athletic capris, womens pajamas pants, workout pants for women, womens capri yoga pants.
  • 【Capri Pants with Drawstring】-- It is easy to pull up and down, and it will make you feel comfortable when you are sporting. Loose yoga capris with elastic waistband which easy to adjust for a better fit.
  • 【Two Pockets and Side Spilt Leg】-- Athletic capris for women with deep Pockets that enough to to carry your phone, wallet, key, etc. This exercise capri pants with side split leg designed offers an chic look, provides a versatile and athletic fit, ease at any time.
  • 【Occasions】-- Sarin Mathews Loose capri pants great for jogging, walking, yoga, workout, vacation, beach, gym, sporting, sleeping, lounge around and daily wear. Comfy capri pants will be a favorite in your lounge wear wardrobe.
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.3 x 9.88 x 1.85 inches; 0.35 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 31, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B091DTKLCJ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#4,942 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #24 in Women's Sweatpants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars1,009 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Capry' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Capry from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Capry I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Capry - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Capry. We spent 75 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Capry. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Capry and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Capry fall within the price range of $7.8 to $17.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Capry you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Capry from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of JUST MY SIZE Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Capry from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like JUST MY SIZE Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 75 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Capry? ⤵

The best Capry is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Capry? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Capry from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Capry? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Capry, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.8, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Capry? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Capry, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.8, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Capry: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Capry that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Capry, then