Best Carnival tritium watch of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Carnival tritium watch

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Timex Men's Expediti...View Product$40.75n/a
Casio Men's MDV106-1...View Product$69.95Casio Store
Luminox Men's LM8822...View Product$284.97Luminox
SEIKO Men's SNK809 S...View Product$116.16SEIKO Store
BUREI Men's Fashion ...View Product$26.99BUREI Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Price: $40.75
Carnival tritium watch _image0
Carnival tritium watch _image1
Carnival tritium watch _image2

About this item

  • Imported
  • Adjustable green 20mm nylon strap fits up to 8-inch wrist circumference
  • Black dial with date window at 3 o'clock; full Arabic numerals
  • Black 40mm brass case with mineral glass crystal
  • Indiglo light-up watch dial; luminous hands
  • Water resistant to 50m (165 ft): In general, suitable for short periods of recreational swimming, but not diving or snorkeling

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž3.23 x 4.17 x 4.09 inches; 2.24 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽTW4B04700
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Batteries ‏ : β€Ž1 Lithium Metal batteries required. (included)
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽDecember 3, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽTimex
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0194LW5BM
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽPhilippines
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,812 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6 in Men's Wrist Watches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars16,735 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Casio Store
Price: $69.95
Carnival tritium watch _image0
Carnival tritium watch _image1
Carnival tritium watch _image2

About this item

  • Made in the USA or Imported
  • 200 M Water Resistance
  • Diver inspired Rotating bezel with anti reverse, Screw down crown
  • Date display Regular timekeeping Analog: 3 hands (Hour, minute, second)
  • Hands and hour markers with large fluorescent areas for easy reading
  • Stainless Steel Case w/ Black Resin Band
  • Mineral Glass

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž1.74 x 1.91 x 0.48 inches; 2.88 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽMDV106-1A
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Batteries ‏ : β€Ž1 Lithium Metal batteries required. (included)
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 11, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽCasio
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB009KYJAJY
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽChina
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,279 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3 in Men's Wrist Watches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars14,425 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Luminox
Price: $284.97
Carnival tritium watch _image0
Carnival tritium watch _image1
Carnival tritium watch _image2

About this item

  • Round watch featuring unidirectional rotating bezel with compass markings and black dial with silver-tone hands and Arabic numeral hour markers
  • 45 mm polycarbonate case with anti-reflective sapphire dial window
  • Quartz movement with analog display
  • Molded rubber band with logo and buckle closure
  • Water resistant to 200 m (660 ft): In general, suitable for professional marine activity and serious surface water sports, but not scuba diving

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž0.59 x 0.59 x 0.59 inches; 9.17 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽLM8822.MI
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMen's
  • Batteries ‏ : β€Ž1 Product Specific batteries required. (included)
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 13, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽLuminox
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB005H7WSC4
  • Best Sellers Rank:#235,247 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,164 in Men's Wrist Watches
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.6 out of 5 stars150 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: SEIKO Store
Price: $116.16
Carnival tritium watch _image0
Carnival tritium watch _image1
Carnival tritium watch _image2

About this item

  • Imported
  • To the start the watch initially, swing from side to side in a horizontal arc about 30 seconds.
  • 37 mm stainless steel case and Hardlex mineral dial window and Precise 21-jewel automatic movement with analog display

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž5.91 x 5.91 x 5.91 inches; 2.12 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽSNK809K2
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Batteries ‏ : β€Ž1 A batteries required. (included)
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 19, 2004
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽSeiko
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB002SSUQFG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#105,160 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #356 in Men's Wrist Watches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars9,813 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: BUREI Store
Price: $26.99
Carnival tritium watch _image0
Carnival tritium watch _image1
Carnival tritium watch _image2

About this item

  • βŒšγ€Minimalist & Ultra Thin Design】:BUREI mens watch advocate simple and stylish design concepts because in many cases simple things are more sleek and can withstand the consideration of time. This round dial mens watch crafted with ultra thin simplicity design, fashionable and versatile, can easily match any of your clothes and suitable for various occasions. Wear this watch to go anywhere, such as business venues, indoor parties or outdoor sports, you will never go wrong.
  • βŒšγ€Japanese Quartz Movement】:BUREI mens watch with japanese high-quality stable quartz movement makes the timepiece keeping accurate time and easier to read. Adjustable stainless steel mesh strap, comfortable and lightweight, allowing your wrist to move freely. Hardened mineral crystal lens resists scratches, making the watch always look new. Wearing this watch to add a sense of fashion to life.
  • βŒšγ€3ATM Waterproof】: BUREI watch case are perfectly sealed, our mens watches are water resistant to 30M (3ATM). water resistant is suitable for everyday used and can withstand daily splash or short immersion in water but not suitable for swimming and showering, diving or snorkeling.
  • βŒšγ€Perfect Gift for Him】: We always want to choose simple but profound gifts for boyfriends, fathers, neighbors or leaders on Christmas, Thanksgiving Day, Birthday, Father's Day, Valentine or Anniversaries to express our simple and lasting love. Fortunately, BUREI watch meets these expectations. We believe more simple things are more sleek and can withstand the consideration of time.
  • βŒšγ€What You Get】:You can get a BUREI quartz watch, a BUREI watch package, a BUREI watch manual; you can also enjoy our best quality service, each watch comes with a 24-month warranty and 90-day 100% money back full refund guarantee.If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us. We will definitely help you to solve the problem. We are always there and be with you.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.06 x 1.57 x 2.36 inches; 2.24 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž19003
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 13, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽBUREI
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB06ZYXZNXY
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽChina
  • Best Sellers Rank:#17,891 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #36 in Men's Wrist Watches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars6,567 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Carnival tritium watch' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Carnival tritium watch from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Carnival tritium watch I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Carnival tritium watch - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Carnival tritium watch. We spent 83 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Carnival tritium watch. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Carnival tritium watch and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Carnival tritium watch fall within the price range of $26.99 to $284.97. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Carnival tritium watch you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Carnival tritium watch from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of .

4. Warranty

When you buy a Carnival tritium watch from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 83 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Carnival tritium watch? ‡

The best Carnival tritium watch is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Carnival tritium watch? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Carnival tritium watch from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Carnival tritium watch? ‡

Although the most cheapest Carnival tritium watch, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $26.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Carnival tritium watch? ‡

Although the most cheapest Carnival tritium watch, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $26.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Carnival tritium watch: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Carnival tritium watch that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Carnival tritium watch, then