Best Casio tryx charger of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-02-01

Compare Best Casio tryx charger

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
USB Power Data sync ...View Product$8.72GuangMaoBo Store
T POWER 12V Ac Dc Ad...View Product$12.99T POWER Store
USB Power and Data C...View Product$7.95ienza GenCables
T-Power 9vdc (6.6ft ...View Product$11.99T POWER Store
PowerSource 9V 1A UL...View Product$14.97PowerSource Direct
*Data current as of 2022-02-01. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: GuangMaoBo Store
Price: $8.72
Casio tryx charger _image0
Casio tryx charger _image1
Casio tryx charger _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Note: This cable only supports data and is not suitable for charging。
  • This cable works both data and charger . Need your camera support when it's used for charging. You will leave me camera model we will reply in 24hours
  • Compatible with most CASIO Exilim camera with 8pin usb slot see the list on description .if your camera are not listed.pls contact us .
  • This cable is used to download images and video from your camera using the USB port on your computer. Mac and PC compatible.
  • Length:1M/3Feet /3 Year Replacement Warranty
Brand‎GuangMaoBo
Item Weight‎2.39 ounces
Package Dimensions‎4.5 x 2.5 x 0.7 inches
Manufacturer‎GuangMaoBo
ASIN‎B07RDQR83S
Date First Available‎May 7, 2019
Rank No. 2

Brand: T POWER Store
Price: $12.99
Casio tryx charger _image0
Casio tryx charger _image1
Casio tryx charger _image2

About this item

  • Please Check Connector Photo to make sure this item will work with your device! T-Power Ac adapter AD-A12150 is a 12 volt adapter designed to work with your Casio keyboard eliminating the need for batteries
  • Works with: Casio Privia PX-135 PX-130 Keyboard PX130RD BK WE ADA12150 AD-A1215LW Casio PX-130 PX-330 PX-3 AD-A12150LW ADA12150LW PX-130 33 Px Ap AP-220 AP-250 AP-220BK BN AP-250BK BN PX-135 BK WE PX-150 PX-150 PX-3 PX-135 PX-330 PX-350 PX-350MBK WE PX-3BK PX-3S PX-3S PX-5SWE PX-730 PX-730 DP-120 CDP-220 CDP-120BK CDP-220RBK
  • X-135 BK WE PX-150 PX-150 PX-3 PX-135 PX-330 PX-350 PX-350MBK WE PX-3BK PX-3S PX-3S PX-5SWE PX-730 PX-730 BK CY PX-735 PX-750 Casio Digital Piano KeyboardParts: AD-A12150LW ADA12150LW PX-130 33 Px Ap AP-220 AP-250 AP-220BK BN AP-250BK BN CDP-120 CDP-220 CDP-120BK CDP-220RBK WK-6500 WK-6600 WK-7500 WK-7600 CTK-6600 CTK-700 CTK-6000 CTK-6200 CTK-7000 CTK-7200
  • Additionally: Casio PX-3 PX-3S AP-220 AP-220BK AP-220BN AP-250 AP-250BK AP-250BN AP-260 CDP-120 CDP-120BK CTK-6600 CTK-6200 CTK-7200 PX-350 PX-350MBK PX-350WE PX-735 PX-750BK XW-DJ1 AD-A12150
  • Casio Privia PX-7 PX-7WE PX-3BK PX130RD PX130BK PX130CSSPW PX-135 PX-130 PX130RD BK WE PX-410R CTK-1000 PX750 PX-5 PX-760, PX-780, PX-A100 , PX-160 PX160 PX-160BK PX160BK PX-160GD PX160GD,PX-330 PX330BK PX-150 PX-350M PX-750 PX150 PX 150 PX350M PX350 PX 350M PX-360 PX-560 PX-410R PX-720C PX-575R CASIO PX320 PX400R PX410 PX 320 PX 400R PX 410 Casio Privia PX-135 PX-130 Keyboard PX130RD BK WE CDP-220RBK CDP-220 CDP-220R CDP220R

Product information

Product Dimensions3.25 x 1.75 x 1.25 inches
ASINB00DIL06UM
Item model numberTP-lm5-6UM
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars383 ratings

4.3 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#3,653 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#42 in Keyboard Power Supplies
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableOctober 18, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: ienza GenCables
Price: $7.95
Casio tryx charger _image0
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • USB cable for TI 84 Plus, TI 84 Plus C Silver Edition, TI 89 Titanium, TI Nspire CX & CX CAS graphing calculators. Also known as: 1. compatible with ti84 plus ce charging cable, 2. compatible with ti-84 plus c silver edition charger, 3. compatible with ti 84 plus ce charger
  • Replacement USB2.0 Power Charger Cord Data Cable For Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus CE Graphing Calculator. Length: 2.5FT-3FT, Color: Black, High quality USB 2.0 charging cable, Compatible with: Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus CE Graphing Calculator
  • COMPATIBLE with Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus CE, TI-84 Plus C Silver Edition, TI 89 Titanium, TI Nspire CX / TI Nspire CX CAS Graphing Calculators
  • APPLICATIONS: Power Charger and Data Cable forGraphing calculator. Compatible with TI 84 plus CE charger, TI 84 plus C Silver edition charger, TI 84 graphing calculator usb cable, Texas Instruments ti-84 plus ce charger
  • TRADEMARK: ienza is a registered trademark. Use of the ienza trademark without the prior written consent of ienza, LLC. may constitute trademark infringement and unfair competition in violation of federal and state laws. ienza products are developed and marketed as cost-effective alternatives to OEM parts. They are not necessarily endorsed by the OEMs.

Product information

Package Dimensions5.08 x 1.65 x 0.98 inches
Item Weight0.317 ounces
ASINB074TVVJDY
Item model number7545897677
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars3,892 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1 in Office Calculator Accessories
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableAugust 15, 2017
Manufacturerienza

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: T POWER Store
Price: $11.99
Casio tryx charger _image0
Casio tryx charger _image1

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • T-Power Made with the highest quality with ( 6.6 feet Extra Long Cable ) Brand-new Input Voltage Range / Output Voltage Range Compatible: 9V ( 0.5a - 2amp ) ( Inner - Negative )
  • Compatible : Casio Piano Keyboard CTK120 CTK-120 CTK150 CTK-150 CTK401 CTK-401 CTK411 CTK-411 CTK471 CTK-471 CTK481 CTK-481 CTK495 CTK-495 CTK496 CTK-496 CTK519 CTK-519 CTK520L CTK-520L CTK541 CTK-541 CTK551 CTK-551 CTK560L CTK-560L CTK571 CTK-571 CTK573 CTK-573 CTK574 CTK-574 CTK591 CTK-591 CTK593 CTK-593 CTK671 CTK-671 CTK691 CTK-691 CTK700 CTK-700 CTK710 CTK-710 CTK720 CTK-720 CTK731 CTK-731 CTK2000 CTK-2000 CTK2100 CTK-2100 CTK3000 CTK-3000 CTK4000 CTK-4000 CA-100, CA-110, CPS-101, CT-210
  • Casio Casiotone CT-310, CT-360, CT-410V, CT-460, CT-510, CT-605, CT-610, CT-615, CT-630, CT-636, CT-638, CT-640, CT-657, CT-660, CT-656, CT-670, CT-770, Casio Piano Keyboard CTK120, CTK-130, CTK-149, CTK-150, CTK-50, CTK-56, CTK-230, CTK-300, CTK-330, CTK-401, CTK-411, CTK-431, CTK-450, CTK-451, CTK-470, CTK-471, CTK-480, CTK-481, CTK-485, CTK-491, CTK-495, CTK-496, CTK-500, CTK-501, CTK-510, CTK-511, CTK-515, CTK-518, CTK-519, CTK-520, CTK-520L, CTK-530, CTK-531, CTK-533, CTK-540, CTK-541
  • CTK-651, CTK-671, CTK-680, CTK-691, CTK-700, CTK-710, CTK-720, CTK-731, CTK-800, CTK-810, CTK-900, CTK-2000, CTK-2100, CTK-3000, CTK-4000, HT-700, HT-6000, LD-50, LK-30, LK-33, LK-35, LK-40, LK-42, LK-43, LK-43JC, LK-44, LK-45, LK-46, LK-50, LK-55, LK-56, LK-60, LK-70S, LK-73, LK-90, LK-93TV, LK-94TV, LK-100, LK-200S, LK-210, LK-215, LK-220, LK-230, LK-270, LK-300TV, Casio Piano Keyboard MA-150, MA-170, MA-220, MT-35, MT-36, MT-55, MT-100, MT-140, MT-205, MT-210, MT-240, MT-400V, MT-500,
  • Casio AD-5ML AD5ML AD-5GL AD5GL

Product information

Package Dimensions7.8 x 4.41 x 0.98 inches
Item Weight4 ounces
ASINB00JMTVX38
Item model numberTP-Ar8-X38
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars709 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#4,626 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#48 in Keyboard Power Supplies
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableApril 12, 2014
ManufacturerT POWER manufactured with multiple casio features against IV -SC CE/FCC/RoHS certified

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: PowerSource Direct
Price: $14.97
Casio tryx charger _image0
Casio tryx charger _image1
Casio tryx charger _image2

Product information

Package Dimensions4.21 x 3.27 x 1.5 inches
Item Weight3.52 ounces
ASINB07XYKGGSL
Item model numberPS-CAS2W
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars519 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#1,993 in Musical Instruments (See Top 100 in Musical Instruments )
#21 in Keyboard Power Supplies
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableDecember 16, 2019
ManufacturerPowerSource

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-02-01 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Casio tryx charger' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Casio tryx charger from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Casio tryx charger I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Casio tryx charger - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Casio tryx charger. We spent 53 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Casio tryx charger. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Casio tryx charger and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Casio tryx charger fall within the price range of $7.95 to $14.97. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Casio tryx charger you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Casio tryx charger from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of GuangMaoBo Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Casio tryx charger from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like GuangMaoBo Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 53 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Casio tryx charger? ⤵

The best Casio tryx charger is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Casio tryx charger? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Casio tryx charger from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Casio tryx charger? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Casio tryx charger, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.95, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Casio tryx charger? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Casio tryx charger, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.95, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Casio tryx charger: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Casio tryx charger that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Casio tryx charger, then