Best Cheap chair caps of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-07-28


Compare Best Cheap chair caps

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Chair Leg Covers, Ch...View Product$8.99godehone
SupplyLine Nylon Fol...View Product$12.99SupplyLine
Upgraded 24 PCS Chai...View Product$18.99SOLORI
Folding Chair Leg Ca...View Product$13.95Gluposti
*Data current as of 2021-07-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: godehone
Price: $8.99
Cheap chair caps _image0
Cheap chair caps _image0
Cheap chair caps _image0
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Silicone Chair Leg Caps (chair leg protectors) size: 33 * 31 mm/ 1.3 * 1.2 inch;FIT CHAIR LEGS WITH A DIAMETER OF 25-29mm/0.99-1.14INCH,WARM TIPS: 1.PLEASE MEASURE THE SIZE OF YOUR CHAIR LEGS CAREFULLY; 2.PLEASE CHOOSE THE CORRECT SIZE TO YOUR FURNITURE LEGS(4 SIZE IN THIS LISTING)
  • The furniture foot covers color: transparent and brown;The table leg floor protectors Shape: round; Material: silicone and non woven fabrics
  • No need to stick, simple to wrap and not easy to fall off
  • Protects both chair table legs and floor from damage; Anti-slip bottom pad prevents scratches
  • WARM TIPS: Not satisfied with our furniture foot covers? Please contact with our customer service. We guarantee 90-day no-hassle refund!
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎godehone
Part Number‎TH
Item Weight‎9.1 ounces
Product Dimensions‎6 x 6 x 2 inches
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‎No
Size‎1" to 1-3/16"
Color‎Quantity-32pc
Item Package Quantity‎1
Number Of Pieces‎32
Batteries Included?‎No
Batteries Required?‎No
Rank No. 2

Brand: SupplyLine
Price: $12.99
Cheap chair caps _image1
Cheap chair caps _image1
Cheap chair caps _image1
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Provide Extra Stability For Your Steel Folding Chairs With Our Nylon Leg Cap
  • Fit Snugly On The Chair Legs To Reduce Wobbling And Enhance Floor Protection
  • Made From Heavy Duty Nylon Featuring A Thick Inner Wall For Long Life And Durability
  • Easy Installation! Quickly Slide Onto Legs For A Friction-Tight Fit
  • 20 Per Pack: 7/8" Round Tubing, 1 5/32" Outer Height, 1 1/16" Outer Width
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎SupplyLine
Part Number‎850022130113
Item Weight‎4.2 ounces
Package Dimensions‎10 x 10 x 6 inches
Color‎Beige
Item Package Quantity‎20
Batteries Required?‎No
Rank No. 3

Brand: SOLORI
Price: $18.99
Cheap chair caps _image2
Cheap chair caps _image2
Cheap chair caps _image2
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • 🆕[Upgraded Version]The Combination of Silicone Cover and Felt Pad Enables our product to be suitable for a variety of sizes of furniture chair feet while being easy to move and quiet, It is mainly suitable for smooth floors such as tile, hardwood, laminate, and vinyl Floor;
  • ✅[Applicable size range]Our furniture/table/chair feet leg covers are suitable for leg size :Round Leg Diameter:30-45mm(1.18-1.77IN);Side Length of Square Leg:23.5-36mm(0.93-1.42IN);Suitable the perimeter of rectangles and other irregular legs:94-145mm(3.7-5.7IN),Please measure your size before purchase;
  • ✅[Fit Various of furniture feet]The Elastic Silicone Furniture leg caps fit Round &Square and other shapes of furniture feet;Such as Sofa,tables and chairs,cabinet,bed,tea table etc;
  • ✅[Simple to use]Our silicone chair leg floor protectors are easy to slip-on,no need stick and not easy to fall off ;
  • ✅[Free Risk Purchase]Any problems you can contact us directly,we will give you the best service as soon as we received from you.
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎SOLORI
Item Weight‎5.6 ounces
Package Dimensions‎7.13 x 3.19 x 2.6 inches
Size‎Medium
Color‎Black
Batteries Required?‎No
Rank No. 4

Brand: Gluposti
Price: $13.95
Cheap chair caps _image3
Cheap chair caps _image3
Cheap chair caps _image3
  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Includes 12 heavy duty nylon gray folding chair leg caps.
  • Each gray chair leg cover measures at 7/8" inner diameter, 1" outer diameter, and 1 1/4" tall.
  • Compatible replacements for metal and padded folding chairs only. Not for plastic or rental chairs.
  • Made from heavy duty nylon, chair tips feature thick inner wall for extended life and durability.
  • Non-barring nylon material ensures your hardwood floors are protected from scratches and scrapes.
›See more product details
Manufacturer‎Gluposti, Inc.
Item Weight‎3.03 ounces
Package Dimensions‎5.67 x 3.23 x 1.14 inches
Material‎Nylon
Item Package Quantity‎12
Batteries Required?‎No
Last update on 2021-07-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Cheap chair caps' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Cheap chair caps from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Cheap chair caps I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Cheap chair caps - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Cheap chair caps. We spent 67 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Cheap chair caps. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Cheap chair caps and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Cheap chair caps fall within the price range of $8.99 to $18.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black). If you want something medium range, choose Folding Chair Leg Caps Gray 7/8 Inch (12 Pack) - Heavy Duty Nylon Chair End Caps, Non-Marring Round Hardwood Floor Protectors, Compatible Replacement Plugs for Metal and Padded Folding Chairs Tips. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black).

2. Features

Most importantly, the Cheap chair caps you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black).

3. Brand

Buying the Cheap chair caps from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black) to one of their service centers of godehone.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Cheap chair caps from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like godehone and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 67 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Cheap chair caps? ⤵

The best Cheap chair caps is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black).

Are there any good deals on Cheap chair caps? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Cheap chair caps from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black).

What is the cheapest Cheap chair caps? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Cheap chair caps, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.99, best bet would be Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black).

What is the cheapest Cheap chair caps? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Cheap chair caps, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.99, best bet would be Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black).

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Cheap chair caps: you should consider Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black).

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Folding Chair Leg Caps Gray 7/8 Inch (12 Pack) - Heavy Duty Nylon Chair End Caps, Non-Marring Round Hardwood Floor Protectors, Compatible Replacement Plugs for Metal and Padded Folding Chairs Tips;

If you want a Cheap chair caps that is "value for money", choose Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black)

If you want the cheapest Cheap chair caps, then Upgraded 24 PCS Chair Leg Caps with Felt Bottom|Round&Square Silicone Chair Leg Covers for Mute Furniture Moving|Elastic Furniture Silicone Protection Cover to Prevent Scratches (Medium, Black)