Best Cheese grinder of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-05-04

Compare Best Cheese grinder

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Vivaant Professional...View Product$25.98Vivaant
Rotary Cheese Grater...View Product$33.98LOVKITCHEN Store
Zyliss Classic Rotar...View Product$17.86Zyliss Store
Rotary Cheese Grater...View Product$14.99Boao Store
Professional Box Gra...View Product$14.97Spring Chef Store
*Data current as of 2022-05-04. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Vivaant
Price: $25.98
Cheese grinder _image0
Cheese grinder _image1
Cheese grinder _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • THE GREATER GRATER! - Regular graters are fine for zesting but they’re awkward and messy for grating things like fresh veggies, hard cheeses, chocolate and nuts. Our grater saves time, energy and your knuckles! Have freshly grated foods with every meal!
  • FEATURES YOU WANT! - Patented locking handle improves stability and reduces friction for easier grating. 2 sharpened stainless steel drums - fine for hard cheeses, chocolate and nuts, and coarse for veggies. 2 serving containers with caps - attach to grater, grate directly into containers then serve at the table. Large hopper holds more food. Reverses for left-handed users! Disassemble and toss in the top rack of the dishwasher for easy clean-up.
  • HIGHEST QUALITY AVAILABLE! - FEEL the difference when you hold and use our products. Higher quality, better design and more features than the competition. Our grater won’t bend and crack like others. Smoother and easier to use than clunky all-metal rotary graters, lasts just as long and won’t rust! You won’t find a better value at such high quality!
  • SAFETY FIRST! - We design and build all of our products to the strictest standards and use only the highest quality BPA free and approved materials! Feel confident that your food and your health are safe from unwanted chemicals and toxins.
  • A FRESH APPROACH! - Lifetime satisfaction guarantee! If it breaks, we’ll replace it free of charge! If you’re not absolutely thrilled with your purchase, we’ll issue a full and prompt refund! EPIC customer service is our #1 priority! We go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy!

Product information

Product Dimensions4.2 x 3.9 x 7.4 inches
Item Weight12 ounces
ManufacturerVivaant
ASINB01MQK8KPB
Item model number0000
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars2,757 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#6,313 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#8 in Cheese Graters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableNovember 17, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: LOVKITCHEN Store
Price: $33.98
Cheese grinder _image0
Cheese grinder _image1
Cheese grinder _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • SUPERIOR VALUE: This Rotary Cheese Grater Package Includes 3 Different Interchanging Rotary Ultra Sharp Cylinders Food Grade Stainless Steel Drums & Slicer for Your Choice.
  • EASY TO USE: Simply insert food into the hopper and turn handle to grate or shred. With a few light taps the excess cheese should be freed and there you have it, perfect cheese ready to cook!
  • UNMATCHED QUALITY: Made from Food Grade Stainless Steel .It is Toughness and Durable. Stainless-Steel Drum Accommodates Hard Cheese,Chocolate,Nuts,Parmesan,Pistachio,Almonds and more.
  • COMPACT DESIGH: 195mm*100mm*80mm(L*W*H) thickness: Top 0.8mm; Cylinder 0.3mm; Handle 0.6mm.Easy to store; handle enables grate to be hung, fits in small cabinets, and remains out of the way removing clutter from your kitchen.
  • LOVKITCHEN WARRANTY: With this purchase, there is a 12-month hassle free warranty. Please do not hesitate to contact our 24 hour friendly customer service. Refunds and exchanges are also hassle free.

Product information

Package Dimensions8.66 x 4.02 x 3.54 inches
Item Weight1.04 pounds
ManufacturerLOVKITCHEN
ASINB07F337NP8
Item model number8541971786
Customer Reviews
3.8 out of 5 stars795 ratings

3.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#31,178 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#16 in Cheese Graters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJune 28, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Zyliss Store
Price: $17.86
Cheese grinder _image0
Cheese grinder _image1
Cheese grinder _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • NSF Restaurant Certified rotary cheese grater meeting strict standards for public health protection
  • Fine drum for grating hard cheeses, chocolate, nuts and more
  • Drum and handle separate for easy cleaning
  • Handle switches sides for left or right handed use

Product information

Product Dimensions6.3 x 3.1 x 4.4 inches
Item Weight6.9 ounces
ManufacturerZYLISS
ASINB01HX6HAK6
Country of OriginChina
Item model numberE900020U
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars9,293 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#963 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#6 in Graters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableJuly 3, 2016

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Boao Store
Price: $14.99
Cheese grinder _image0
Cheese grinder _image1
Cheese grinder _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Package include: the package contains with 1 piece rotary cheese grater, it's made up of a housing with lid, handle and drum, safe and durable, it won't bend or crack easily so you can use for a long time
  • Material and size: the manual handheld cheese grater is made of ABS plastic and stainless steel, so the grater is scratch resistant, the size is approx. 5.51 inch x 3.93 inch x 3.34 inch/ 14 cm x 10 cm x 8.5 cm, portable size for you to use
  • Easy to clean and store: this manual cheese grater is simple for you to clean and wash due to the drum and the handle can be separated easily, it's also friendly to dishwasher,It's recommended to wash with a brush when you use the soft cheese
  • Bring convenience for you: you just need to open the cover lid, insert the ingredient in the drum, close the lid and start rotating the crank handle, so let you enjoy your food quickly, save your time and energy and bring a convenient life condition
  • Multi purpose: our rotary cheese grater is suitable for cheese, chocolate, nuts, pistachio, almonds, dried coconut and more, you can make some spices, breadcrumbs and butter for baking purposes; Not recommended for softer cheeses

Product information

Package Dimensions5.91 x 4.26 x 3.7 inches
Item Weight6.7 ounces
ManufacturerBoao
ASINB0828DWG6R
Country of OriginChina
Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars1,540 ratings

3.9 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#11,609 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#45 in Graters
Date First AvailableDecember 3, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Spring Chef Store
Price: $14.97
Cheese grinder _image0
Cheese grinder _image1
Cheese grinder _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Fantastic Results Without The Fatigue - With minimal effort you can perfectly shred and slice cheese and vegetables. Get creative and make dinner exciting again by grating, slicing and making fresh zest to take your meals to another level. Best of all, it's dishwasher safe and backed by a Lifetime Warranty.
  • Food Prep Done Fast With Our New Extra Wide Size: Shred a block of cheese in no time with this wonderful product that is effective and durable. This professional version has a contoured shape that is wider than our original grater and makes grating cheese and soft foods easy and also allows for a greater holding capacity.
  • Take Pride In Your Mastery Of The Culinary Arts: One simple kitchen tool that will completely improve the taste and texture of what you prepare. Skip the food processor which is a hassle to clean and gives subpar results. Trust us, you want this.
  • Incredible Versatility With The 4 Sided Design: Consider getting rid of all the other graters and slicers you may own to make room for this. Coarse grating, Medium grating, Fine grating/Zester and even a Slicer - all in one convenient tool. Quickly prep an array of foods like cheese, potato, squash, zucchini, carrots, lemons and cucumbers. Multi-functional with a comfortable handle that gives you total control.
  • Kitchen Must-Have: Sharp Stainless Steel blades get the job done quickly and result in cleanly sliced and grated food. Removable rubber bottom keeps you safer and prevents slipping and sliding on your counter, cutting board or plate. It also prevents food from escaping out the bottom of the grater so you'll have less to clean up.

Product information

Product Dimensions9.88 x 5.59 x 5 inches
Item Weight12 ounces
ManufacturerSpring Chef
ASINB01FNR4REY
Item model numberSYNCHKG091747
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars18,859 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#234 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#1 in Cheese Graters
#1 in Graters
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableMay 14, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-05-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Cheese grinder' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Cheese grinder from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Cheese grinder I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Cheese grinder - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Cheese grinder. We spent 57 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Cheese grinder. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Cheese grinder and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Cheese grinder fall within the price range of $14.97 to $33.98. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Cheese grinder you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Cheese grinder from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Vivaant.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Cheese grinder from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Vivaant and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 57 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Cheese grinder? ⤵

The best Cheese grinder is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Cheese grinder? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Cheese grinder from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Cheese grinder? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Cheese grinder, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14.97, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Cheese grinder? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Cheese grinder, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14.97, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Cheese grinder: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Cheese grinder that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Cheese grinder, then