Best Chika fujiwara cosplay of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-11

Compare Best Chika fujiwara cosplay

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Anime Kaguya sama Lo...View Product$18.99WOSHOW
C-ZOFEK US Size Japa...View Product$49.99C-ZOFEK Store
Coskidz Women's Fuji...View Product$24.99Coskidz Store
Weixu Anime Fujiwara...View Product$27.99Weixu
DAZCOS Womens Kaguya...View Product$38.99DAZCOS Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-11. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: WOSHOW
Price: $18.99
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image0
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image1
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image2
  • Material:Cotton Linen
  • Package include:Hat,One size
  • Anime Kaguya sama Love is War Fujiwara Chika Cosplay Women's Hat Lovely Girls Daily Cap Japanese Cartoon Gift
  • Occasion / Season: Cosplay Party, Winter, Spring, Autumn, Summer,Outdoor, Casual

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.5 x 11.5 x 1.5 inches; 3.21 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 23, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎taobao
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08319V26H
  • Best Sellers Rank:#889,128 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,374 in Men's Costume Headwear
    • #1,419 in Women's Costume Headwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars10 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: C-ZOFEK Store
Price: $49.99
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image0
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image1
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image2
  • Chiffon,Uniform Cloth
  • tie closure
  • ❤PACKAGE INCLUDE: Kaguya/Chika dress, Tie, Stockings, Headwear.
  • ❤MATERIAL: Chiffon, Uniform cloth.
  • ❤Japanese anime unifrom cosplay for Kaguya Shinomiya and Chika Fujiwara.
  • ❤US SIZE: Please double check the us women's size chart left or below.
  • ❤BRAND: C-ZOFEK.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.05 x 10.4 x 2.7 inches; 14.39 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 18, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07QW1DGXW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,266,928 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #7,148 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars59 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Coskidz Store
Price: $24.99
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image0
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image1
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image2
  • Satin
  • The whole outfit comes with a black dress with white collar and cuff,a choker, a headwear, a bowtie and stockings.
  • The main black dress is made of satin.
  • Such a slim costume can also be worn in daily.
  • You can cosplay both Fujiwara Chika and Shinomiya Kaguya if you order this costume.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.32 x 8.82 x 2.13 inches; 15.17 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 29, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08254DYRG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#918,854 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #4,999 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars16 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Weixu
Price: $27.99
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image0
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image1
Chika fujiwara cosplay _image2
  • Hand Wash Only
  • ❤️‍【Including】Dresses, headwear; Material: uniform cloth, 100% brand new, high quality fabric
  • ❤️‍【Pls Notice】 Manual measurement, there will be an error of 1-3 cm, please understand! Will not affect the normal wear, please rest assured to buy!
  • ❤️‍🔥OCASSION: The best choice for Halloween, Christmas, Cosplay Party Costume, Stage Performance, Themed Party, Role Play, Birthday Party, etc. gift for Kaguya-sama Love is War fans
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Our Weixu Cosplay outfit is guaranteed. If you have any question about our product, just freely contact us anytime, refund or replacement are available, totally risk-free purchase, so why not?
  • FAQ: 1. If the size chart doesn't have my own size, can we provide you custom size? Yes! We welcome custom size, but need extra fee, please keep email communication with us. 2. Do you offer custom costumes you don't have in your store? Yes, welcome, please provide the clear pics and tell us the character name,then wait for good news, we will help ask our designers.

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex Adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 30, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09MRTRFK2
    Rank No. 5

    Brand: DAZCOS Store
    Price: $38.99
    Chika fujiwara cosplay _image0
    Chika fujiwara cosplay _image1
    Chika fujiwara cosplay _image2
    • Uniform Cloth
    • tie closure
    • ✔Including: Short sleeve dress, tie, stockings, headwear.
    • ✔Material: Quality uniform cloth.
    • ✔Size: Please order based on the size chart and let us know if needed.
    • ✔Occasion: Chika Fujiwara costume for anime fans cosplay/comic con/Halloween/daily wear.
    • ✔Feature: Sailor dress collar; No pockets.

    Product details

    • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.5 x 8.9 x 1.1 inches; 12.8 Ounces
    • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
    • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 28, 2020
    • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08BYQ4W2W
    • Best Sellers Rank:#2,019,800 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #11,309 in Women's Costumes
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.8 out of 5 stars6 ratings
    Last update on 2022-01-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Chika fujiwara cosplay' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Chika fujiwara cosplay from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Chika fujiwara cosplay I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Chika fujiwara cosplay - Buyer's Guide 2022

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Chika fujiwara cosplay. We spent 85 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Chika fujiwara cosplay. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Chika fujiwara cosplay and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Chika fujiwara cosplay fall within the price range of $18.99 to $49.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Chika fujiwara cosplay you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

    3. Brand

    Buying the Chika fujiwara cosplay from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of WOSHOW.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Chika fujiwara cosplay from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like WOSHOW and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 85 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Chika fujiwara cosplay? ⤵

    The best Chika fujiwara cosplay is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

    Are there any good deals on Chika fujiwara cosplay? ⤵

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Chika fujiwara cosplay from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

    What is the cheapest Chika fujiwara cosplay? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Chika fujiwara cosplay, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $18.99, best bet would be .

    What is the cheapest Chika fujiwara cosplay? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Chika fujiwara cosplay, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $18.99, best bet would be .

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Chika fujiwara cosplay: you should consider .

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

    If you want a Chika fujiwara cosplay that is "value for money", choose

    If you want the cheapest Chika fujiwara cosplay, then