Best Chinese bathing suit of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-07-16


Compare Best Chinese bathing suit

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
SOLY HUX Women's 3 P...View Product$19.99 - $26.99SOLY HUX Store
Tommy Hilfiger Girls...View Product$24.64 - $57.93Tommy Hilfiger Store
Tommy Hilfiger Girls...View Product$23.28 - $56.29Tommy Hilfiger Store
Tommy Hilfiger Girls...View Product$32.49 - $38.95Tommy Hilfiger Store
DELIMIRA Women's Sli...View Product$28.00DELIMIRA Store
*Data current as of 2021-07-16. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: SOLY HUX Store
Price: $19.99 - $26.99
Chinese bathing suit _image0
Chinese bathing suit _image0
Chinese bathing suit _image0
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • 3pcs bikini swimsuit with beach skirt
  • Fabric: Fabric is very stretch, soft and comfortable
  • Feature: Tie dye, adjustable straps, wrap tie side mesh skirt, underwire bikini, chest pad can be removed, fashionable
  • Size recommendation: Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)
  • Suitable occasions: Suit for vacations, swimming, spa, surfing, bathing, pool, beachwear, etc

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎11.73 x 9.65 x 2.09 inches; 5.64 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎23201102810-10-1-XS
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎March 23, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B08ZSZ37CM
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,979 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry)
    • #1258 in Women's Shops
    • #42 in Women's Bikini Sets
    • #48 in Women's Swimwear Cover Ups
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars559 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Tommy Hilfiger Store
Price: $24.64 - $57.93
Chinese bathing suit _image1
Chinese bathing suit _image1
Chinese bathing suit _image1
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • A CLASSIC SUMMER STAPLE: Our One-Piece Swimsuit is the perfect summer wardrobe staple and girls bathing suit, whether it's for swimming at the pool or the beach. Featuring an easy pullover style, this one-piece is the ultimate combination of comfort, support and style.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: We use high-quality materials in all our kids clothing to ensure maximum comfort, longevity and lasting power. Made from 82% Polyester and 18% Spandex.
  • SIZE GUIDE: Available in Little Girls’ sizes 4 to 7 and Big Girls’ sizes 8 to 16.
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎10.94 x 10.79 x 1.14 inches; 12 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎TGSEK02S-620 S7
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎October 6, 2020
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Tommy Hilfiger Kids
  • ASIN‏:‎B08KSK2NZJ
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #151,409 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry)
    • #641 in Girls' Swimwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars9 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Tommy Hilfiger Store
Price: $23.28 - $56.29
Chinese bathing suit _image2
Chinese bathing suit _image2
Chinese bathing suit _image2
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Perfect for any occasion: whether it's playing at the beach; sunning by a pool; a themed party; water sport activities; or simply swimming you can be sure that your child will be comfortable as well as fashionable with this swim suit
  • Stylish design: tommy brings you the best in swim fashions. Featuring two strap flower print design
  • Authenticity: icon logo at upper back for authenticity
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎9.4 x 6.9 x 1.1 inches; 3.21 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎TGSCK22E-411
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎January 9, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Tommy Hilfiger
  • ASIN‏:‎B07G35VNX3
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #41,251 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry)
    • #65 in Girls' Fashion Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars913 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Tommy Hilfiger Store
Price: $32.49 - $38.95
Chinese bathing suit _image3
Chinese bathing suit _image3
Chinese bathing suit _image3
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Features this girls one-piece swimsuit features color blocked flag logo chest print, keyhole back. Upf 50 for maximum protection from the sun.
  • Perfect for the beach & pool whether it's playing at the beach, swimming by a pool or a themed party, water sport activities you can be sure that your child will be comfortable and protected from the sun in this trendy swimsuit
  • Stylish design any girl with look trendy in this swimsuit
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎13.15 x 12.87 x 1.65 inches; 5.15 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎TGSDK11S-411-S7
  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎October 30, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Tommy Hilfiger
  • ASIN‏:‎B07ZS3MJ77
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #184,860 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry)
    • #244 in Girls' One-Piece Swimwear
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars402 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: DELIMIRA Store
Price: $28.00
Chinese bathing suit _image4
Chinese bathing suit _image4
Chinese bathing suit _image4
  • 82% Polyamide, 18% Spandex
  • Striped design to flatten your tummy and help look more fashionable. IMPORTANT NOTES: To make sure it fits better, please choose your size according to our SIZE CHART in the photos!
  • Front silver net lining for double anti-bounce
  • All-over control stretch fabric slims, smooths, and shapes your figure
  • Knit-in insets for extra coverage, support and perfect shape
  • Crossover front bodice with snug fit to stick you out

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Package Dimensions‏:‎13.1 x 6.5 x 2 inches; 6.17 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎August 10, 2016
  • ASIN‏:‎B01K4GV7D8
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #99,916 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry)
    • #49783 in Women's Shops
    • #746 in Women's One-Piece Swimsuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars1,309 ratings
Last update on 2021-07-16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Chinese bathing suit' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Chinese bathing suit from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Chinese bathing suit I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Chinese bathing suit - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Chinese bathing suit. We spent 112 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Chinese bathing suit. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Chinese bathing suit and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Chinese bathing suit fall within the price range of $19.99 to $32.49. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Tommy Hilfiger Girls One-Piece Swimsuit. If you want something medium range, choose DELIMIRA Women's Slimming Swimwear One Piece Piped Swimsuit Plus Size Bathing Suit. If you have a very low budget, you can choose SOLY HUX Women's 3 Piece Tie Dye Bikini Set Swimsuit with Sarongs Cover Ups Beach Skirt Bathing Suit.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Chinese bathing suit you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Tommy Hilfiger Girls One-Piece Swimsuit.

3. Brand

Buying the Chinese bathing suit from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Tommy Hilfiger Girls One-Piece Swimsuit to one of their service centers of SOLY HUX Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Chinese bathing suit from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like SOLY HUX Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 112 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Chinese bathing suit? ⤵

The best Chinese bathing suit is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Tommy Hilfiger Girls One-Piece Swimsuit.

Are there any good deals on Chinese bathing suit? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Chinese bathing suit from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like SOLY HUX Women's 3 Piece Tie Dye Bikini Set Swimsuit with Sarongs Cover Ups Beach Skirt Bathing Suit.

What is the cheapest Chinese bathing suit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Chinese bathing suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.99, best bet would be SOLY HUX Women's 3 Piece Tie Dye Bikini Set Swimsuit with Sarongs Cover Ups Beach Skirt Bathing Suit.

What is the cheapest Chinese bathing suit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Chinese bathing suit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.99, best bet would be SOLY HUX Women's 3 Piece Tie Dye Bikini Set Swimsuit with Sarongs Cover Ups Beach Skirt Bathing Suit.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Chinese bathing suit: you should consider Tommy Hilfiger Girls One-Piece Swimsuit.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider DELIMIRA Women's Slimming Swimwear One Piece Piped Swimsuit Plus Size Bathing Suit;

If you want a Chinese bathing suit that is "value for money", choose SOLY HUX Women's 3 Piece Tie Dye Bikini Set Swimsuit with Sarongs Cover Ups Beach Skirt Bathing Suit

If you want the cheapest Chinese bathing suit, then SOLY HUX Women's 3 Piece Tie Dye Bikini Set Swimsuit with Sarongs Cover Ups Beach Skirt Bathing Suit