Best Chinese panty hose of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Chinese panty hose

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
L'eggs Women's Sheer...View Product$9.19L'eggs Store
Hanes Women's Contro...View Product$6.50Hanes Store
Just My Size Women's...View Product$4.79JUST MY SIZE Store
Hanes Silk Reflectio...View Product$8.99Hanes Store
Capezio Women's Ultr...View Product$15.00n/a
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: L'eggs Store
Price: $9.19
Chinese panty hose _image0
Chinese panty hose _image1
Chinese panty hose _image2
  • Panty: 84% Nylon, 16% Spandex; Leg: 81% Nylon, 19% Spandex
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Control top panty for a firm look through tummy, hips and thighs
  • Medium support and reinforced toe
  • 65206

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 2.56 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎65206
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 15, 2012
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎L'eggs Women's Hosiery
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00AYZCWCU
  • Best Sellers Rank:#11,319 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #35 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars575 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $6.50
Chinese panty hose _image0
Chinese panty hose _image1
  • 100% Nylon
  • Imported
  • Pull-on closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Smoothing control top
  • Incredible fit and feel
  • Sheer toe for year-round wear

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.5 x 7.5 x 0.5 inches; 2.22 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎717
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 25, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Hanes
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07ZLCQYFM
  • Best Sellers Rank:#3,368 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #10 in Women's Sheers
    • #326 in Women's Lingerie, Sleep & Lounge
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars3,691 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: JUST MY SIZE Store
Price: $4.79
Chinese panty hose _image0
Chinese panty hose _image1
Chinese panty hose _image2
  • 64% Nylon, 36% Spandex
  • Imported
  • hosiery closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Innovative construction makes the hosiery less prone to runs
  • Super sheer leg provides a finished look
  • Control top panty for a smooth look and optimum comfort

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎5.1 x 4.4 x 1.5 inches; 0.96 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎81101
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 16, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Just My Size - Hoisery
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B005WCG9QA
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,617 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #21 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars2,639 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $8.99
Chinese panty hose _image0
  • Panty: 81% Nylon, 19% Spandex; Leg: 85% Nylon, 15% Spandex
  • Imported
  • tights closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Fits just under the bra
  • Sewn-on elastic waistband keeps garment securely in place
  • High waist control top panty
  • Flat seams for added comfort
  • 20 denier appearance
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 2.56 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎0B184
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 17, 2010
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Silk Reflections Women's Hosiery
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B008LOZVA6
  • Best Sellers Rank:#14,666 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #45 in Women's Sheers
    • #1,304 in Women's Lingerie, Sleep & Lounge
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars767 ratings
Rank No. 5

Price: $15.00
Chinese panty hose _image0
Chinese panty hose _image1
Chinese panty hose _image2
  • 86% Tactel ® Nylon, 14% Spandex
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Transition for a footed or footless tight option
  • Seamless, Semi-opaque, Moisture wicking, pill resistant fabric
  • 1" elasticised waistband and Dyed to match gusset
  • Tight cannot be dyed
  • 86% Tactel Nylon, 14% Spandex
  • Recommended care: hand wash cold and hang dry

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.49 x 7.01 x 0.71 inches; 0.48 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎1816-Black-Small/Medium
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 28, 2006
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Capezio
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B000ACGP5M
  • Best Sellers Rank:#840 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Women's Sheers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars8,154 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Chinese panty hose' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Chinese panty hose from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Chinese panty hose I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Chinese panty hose - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Chinese panty hose. We spent 105 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Chinese panty hose. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Chinese panty hose and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Chinese panty hose fall within the price range of $4.79 to $15. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Chinese panty hose you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Chinese panty hose from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of L'eggs Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Chinese panty hose from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like L'eggs Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 105 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Chinese panty hose? ⤵

The best Chinese panty hose is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Chinese panty hose? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Chinese panty hose from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Chinese panty hose? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Chinese panty hose, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4.79, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Chinese panty hose? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Chinese panty hose, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4.79, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Chinese panty hose: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Chinese panty hose that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Chinese panty hose, then