Best Chinese sock of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-09-09


Compare Best Chinese sock

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Odd Sox, Food, Chine...View Product$14.99Odd Sox Store
Function - Chinese F...View Productn/aFunction Socks Store
Dragon Chinese King ...View Product$12.99FREEHOTU
Good Luck Sock Women...View Product$14.95Good Luck Sock Store
FANCYBABY Baby Newbo...View Product$12.99FANCYBABY
*Data current as of 2021-09-09. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Odd Sox Store
Price: $14.99
Chinese sock _image0
Chinese sock _image0
Chinese sock _image0
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Officially licensed and authentic novelty sock merchandise; Be you, be Odd
  • Crew length; Fits Men's shoe size 8-12 and women’s shoe size 9-13; One size fits most; 360 degree artwork stretches and flexes with you to maintain design detail
  • Premium features Y-Gore heel and elongated stay in place stretch cuff; Medium thick soft comfortable feel; High quality knitted combed cotton polyester spandex blend material; Lightweight, breathable and durable; Stay cool dry and funky in any season
  • Stand out with these trendy, vibrant and colorful vivid print socks; Fan favorite movie, cartoon, pop culture, food, character themed socks for golf, work, gym, skateboarding, bike riding or everyday wear
  • We make it our business to dress you in the most stylish, bold apparel on the planet; 1 pair; Long lasting color; Machine wash cold; Do not iron or bleach

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎May 1, 2020
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Odd Sox
  • ASIN‏:‎B087Z3QRKD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#759,087 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,113 in Men's Novelty Socks
    • #13,493 in Men's Shops
    • #100,939 in Women's Novelty Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 67 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Function Socks Store
Chinese sock _image1
Chinese sock _image1
Chinese sock _image1
  • 100% Polyester
  • ALL OVER PRINT - Plain white socks are boring! Our socks feature an all over print to bring your feet to life!
  • COMFORT AND BREATHABILITY - Our custom material formula features a 100% Polyester fabric that allows for all day breathability and wearability. No more stinky feet!
  • SIZE GUIDE - Our socks fit both men and women. For men we recommend sizes 6-12 and for women we recommend sizes 7-13.
  • LONG LASTING PRINT - Our dye process allows for everlasting prints that will never fade or crack.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎8.03 x 4.65 x 1.3 inches; 1.76 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎July 26, 2019
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Function Socks
  • ASIN‏:‎B07VS2K6J7
  • Best Sellers Rank:#348,990 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #947 in Men's Novelty Socks
    • #114,494 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars 10 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: FREEHOTU
Price: $12.99
Chinese sock _image2
Chinese sock _image2
Chinese sock _image2
  • 98% Polyester, 2% Spandex, Soft, Lightweight And Comfortable.
  • Suitable For Men Shoes Size 7.5-12 And Women Shoes Size 5.5-10.
  • Style: 3D Printed Socks Eliminate The Need To Sort And Pair-up,suit For Men's Sandals, Boots,sneakers,running Shoes And Dress Or Formal Shoes. The Eclectic Designs Of Sassy Socks Can Be Worn With Casual Jeans, Wedding Dressier Suits, Business Formal Outfits.
  • Features: Socks Are Black, Soles Are Thickened, 200 Stitches Are Knitted. High-quality Materials Guarantee Soft Touch And Long Durability, Keep Your Feet Dry And Let Them Breathe.Deep Heel Pocket And Arch Compression, Provide More Stable Fit.
  • Best Gift: This Super Comfy Sock Is The One You'll Find Yourself Reaching For Every; Wear To Work, Fishing, Bbq, On A Date, Or Lounging Around The House! Gifts For Boyfriend, Girlfriends, Fathers, Brother, Grandpa And Family Members. Novelty Gifts For Groomsmen, Housewarming Or For Your Beloved Ones In Holidays, Like Birthday, Valentines Day, Father Day, Christmas Themed, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Young Hip Hop, Hawaiian, New Year And Etc.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎4.57 x 4.06 x 0.94 inches; 2.61 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎November 13, 2018
  • ASIN‏:‎B07KG5Q1XM
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,196,891 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3,292 in Men's Novelty Socks
    • #470,572 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 21 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Good Luck Sock Store
Price: $14.95
Chinese sock _image3
Chinese sock _image3
Chinese sock _image3
  • Machine Wash
  • 56% Polyester, 37% Cotton, 5% Elastic, 2% Spandex
  • Reinforced Heel & Toe
  • Machine Wash
  • Fits shoe size 5-9
  • Stretches low to mid-calf

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Product Dimensions‏:‎10 x 3 x 0.4 inches; 2.72 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎5146
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎October 16, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B07Z61R5JD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#708,885 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,094 in Women's Novelty Socks
    • #415,791 in Women's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 19 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: FANCYBABY
Price: $12.99
Chinese sock _image4
Chinese sock _image4
Chinese sock _image4
  • ONE PAIR: Cute, easy to slip on, comfy shoe socks
  • Best to measure your baby's feet before selecting size, 11M equals to 11cm
  • FESTIVE: unique embroidery shoe socks for matching the cute outfit
  • Makes a great gift for your little one or for someone special

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Package Dimensions‏:‎5.5 x 5.4 x 2.5 inches; 4.8 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Baby-girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎October 31, 2018
  • ASIN‏:‎B07K2F2SQ6
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,659,787 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #33,297 in Baby Boys' Clothing & Shoes
    • #44,412 in Baby Girls' Clothing & Shoes
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars 6 ratings
Last update on 2021-09-09 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Chinese sock' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Chinese sock from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Chinese sock I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Chinese sock - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Chinese sock. We spent 88 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Chinese sock. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Chinese sock and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Chinese sock fall within the price range of $12.99 to $14.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Odd Sox, Food, Chinese Take Out, Novelty Crew Socks, Funny Silly Cool. If you want something medium range, choose Good Luck Sock Women's Chinese Dragons Socks - Pink, Adult Shoe Size 5-9. If you have a very low budget, you can choose FANCYBABY Baby Newborn Infant Boy Girls Chinese New Years Tiger Lion Eyes Asian Sock Shoes.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Chinese sock you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Odd Sox, Food, Chinese Take Out, Novelty Crew Socks, Funny Silly Cool.

3. Brand

Buying the Chinese sock from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Odd Sox, Food, Chinese Take Out, Novelty Crew Socks, Funny Silly Cool to one of their service centers of Odd Sox Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Chinese sock from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Odd Sox Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 88 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Chinese sock? ⤵

The best Chinese sock is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Odd Sox, Food, Chinese Take Out, Novelty Crew Socks, Funny Silly Cool.

Are there any good deals on Chinese sock? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Chinese sock from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like FANCYBABY Baby Newborn Infant Boy Girls Chinese New Years Tiger Lion Eyes Asian Sock Shoes.

What is the cheapest Chinese sock? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Chinese sock, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be FANCYBABY Baby Newborn Infant Boy Girls Chinese New Years Tiger Lion Eyes Asian Sock Shoes.

What is the cheapest Chinese sock? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Chinese sock, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.99, best bet would be FANCYBABY Baby Newborn Infant Boy Girls Chinese New Years Tiger Lion Eyes Asian Sock Shoes.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Chinese sock: you should consider Odd Sox, Food, Chinese Take Out, Novelty Crew Socks, Funny Silly Cool.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Good Luck Sock Women's Chinese Dragons Socks - Pink, Adult Shoe Size 5-9;

If you want a Chinese sock that is "value for money", choose FANCYBABY Baby Newborn Infant Boy Girls Chinese New Years Tiger Lion Eyes Asian Sock Shoes

If you want the cheapest Chinese sock, then FANCYBABY Baby Newborn Infant Boy Girls Chinese New Years Tiger Lion Eyes Asian Sock Shoes