Best Chobit dress of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-07-23


Compare Best Chobit dress

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Chobits Chi Cosplay ...View Product$149.001818
Chobits Chobittsu Hi...View Product$125.00LeeCostumes
Chobits CHI Cosplay ...View Product$143.87Mister Bear
1818 Chobits Chii Co...View Product$139.001818
Alex Evenings Women'...View Product$43.99 - $183.00Alex Evenings Store
*Data current as of 2021-07-23. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: 1818
Price: $149.00
Chobit dress _image0
Chobit dress _image0
  • Including: Full set costume
  • Size:Please select your size according to our size chart As Product description shown. please select Custom Made If you can't find the right size. then send your measurements to us.
  • Fabric: Uniform
  • Shipping: Standard Shipment: 15-30 days Expedited Shipment: 3-7 days (DHL).
  • Due to the lighting effect of photography and the difference between different monitors, the pictures may not reflect the actual color of the item.Hope your understanding

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Girls
  • Date First Available‏:‎November 13, 2020
  • ASIN‏:‎B08Y71NTTD
    Rank No. 2

    Brand: LeeCostumes
    Price: $125.00
    Chobit dress _image1
    Chobit dress _image1
    Chobit dress _image1
    • Material:Gabardine
    • Product name:Chobits Chobittsu Hiroin Persocom Chichii Dresses Halloween Cosplay Costume
    • This item comes with:dress,armband,neckwear
    • SKU#:20190422179
    • Shipping time:Standard delivery will take you about 7-15 days,Expedited shipping will take you about 3-5 days for shipment.Please kindly check the SIZE INFORMATION carefully before purchase.

    Product details

    • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
    • Department‏:‎Womens
    • Date First Available‏:‎May 5, 2019
    • ASIN‏:‎B07RKVQ76P
    • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #22,735,316 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #57379 in Women's Costumes
      Rank No. 3

      Brand: Mister Bear
      Price: $143.87
      Chobit dress _image2
      Chobit dress _image2
      Chobit dress _image2
      • IF YOU CANT FIND ADD TO CART, CLICK " AVAILABLE FROM THESE SELLERS " ON THE TOP, THEN CLICKING THE ADD TO CART BUTTON NEXT TO MISTER BEAR
      • Item location: Hong Kong, Made of High Quality Material:uniform cloth/fake leather
      • it is custom made (about 5-7 days to make) and weapon, boots and wig are not included
      • USA, UK, Australia, New Zealand, Russia, Germany, France, Canada, Israel shipping time about 10-15 days, expedited way 4-8 business days, the other countries standard way 15-25 business days
      • Suggestion:please send your measurements refer to the size chart in the galley ,height,weight,chest,waist,shoulder width to us via email/message ,we will help you to find the most suitable size for you,,1inch=2.54cm,,If this item is mark as custom made, please tell me the measurement via message too, If this is mark as premade size, please give me your size via message from the size chart in galley.

      Product details

      • Manufacturer recommended age‏:‎1 month and up
      • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
      • Date First Available‏:‎September 13, 2019
      • Manufacturer‏:‎Mister Bear
      • ASIN‏:‎B07XVQ811W
        Rank No. 4

        Brand: 1818
        Price: $139.00
        Chobit dress _image3
        Chobit dress _image3
        Chobit dress _image3
        • Including: Full set costume
        • Size:Please select your size according to our size chart As Product description shown. please select Custom Made If you can't find the right size. then send your measurements to us.
        • Fabric: Uniform
        • Shipping: Standard Shipment: 15-30 days Expedited Shipment: 3-7 days (DHL).
        • Due to the lighting effect of photography and the difference between different monitors, the pictures may not reflect the actual color of the item.Hope your understanding

        Product details

        • Department‏:‎Unisex-baby
        • Date First Available‏:‎November 13, 2020
        • ASIN‏:‎B08Y6Z6HLL
          Rank No. 5

          Brand: Alex Evenings Store
          Price: $43.99 - $183.00
          Chobit dress _image4
          Chobit dress _image4
          Chobit dress _image4
          • 77% Nylon, 18% Metallic, 5% Spandex
          • Imported
          • Pull On closure
          • Hand Wash Only
          • Straight leg
          • Soft and stretchy
          • Elastic waist
          Show more

          Product details

          • Package Dimensions‏:‎19.49 x 12.36 x 4.02 inches; 12.8 Ounces
          • Item model number‏:‎8327527
          • Department‏:‎Womens
          • Date First Available‏:‎November 14, 2019
          • Manufacturer‏:‎Alex Evenings
          • ASIN‏:‎B081HY79VN
          • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #72,213 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
            • #22 in Women's Petite Casual Pants & Capris
            • #27 in Women's Plus Casual Pants & Capris
            • #208 in Women's Casual Pants & Capris
          • Customer Reviews:
            4.0 out of 5 stars 184 ratings
          Last update on 2021-07-23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



          Best 'Chobit dress' Brands

          One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Chobit dress from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Chobit dress I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

          Best Chobit dress - Buyer's Guide 2021

          There are a few things you should consider when buying a Chobit dress. We spent 38 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Chobit dress. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

          1. Budget and price matching

          Make a list of the things you want in your Chobit dress and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

          Most Chobit dress fall within the price range of $43.99 to $149. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Chobits Chi Cosplay Costomes Outfit Halloween Party Cosplay Costumes Black Dress. If you want something medium range, choose 1818 Chobits Chii Cosplay Costomes Outfit Halloween Party Cosplay Costumes Pink Dress. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Alex Evenings Women's Straight Leg Dress Pant (Petite Regular Plus Sizes).

          2. Features

          Most importantly, the Chobit dress you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Chobits Chi Cosplay Costomes Outfit Halloween Party Cosplay Costumes Black Dress.

          3. Brand

          Buying the Chobit dress from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Chobits Chi Cosplay Costomes Outfit Halloween Party Cosplay Costumes Black Dress to one of their service centers of 1818.

          4. Warranty

          When you buy a Chobit dress from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like 1818 and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

          4. Product Site

          On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 38 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

          FAQ

          What is the best Chobit dress? ⤵

          The best Chobit dress is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Chobits Chi Cosplay Costomes Outfit Halloween Party Cosplay Costumes Black Dress.

          Are there any good deals on Chobit dress? ⤵

          In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Chobit dress from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Alex Evenings Women's Straight Leg Dress Pant (Petite Regular Plus Sizes).

          What is the cheapest Chobit dress? ⤵

          Although the most cheapest Chobit dress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $43.99, best bet would be Alex Evenings Women's Straight Leg Dress Pant (Petite Regular Plus Sizes).

          What is the cheapest Chobit dress? ⤵

          Although the most cheapest Chobit dress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $43.99, best bet would be Alex Evenings Women's Straight Leg Dress Pant (Petite Regular Plus Sizes).

          Conclusion

          If you are looking for the best Chobit dress: you should consider Chobits Chi Cosplay Costomes Outfit Halloween Party Cosplay Costumes Black Dress.

          If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider 1818 Chobits Chii Cosplay Costomes Outfit Halloween Party Cosplay Costumes Pink Dress;

          If you want a Chobit dress that is "value for money", choose Alex Evenings Women's Straight Leg Dress Pant (Petite Regular Plus Sizes)

          If you want the cheapest Chobit dress, then Alex Evenings Women's Straight Leg Dress Pant (Petite Regular Plus Sizes)