Best Cinderella dress for prom of 2023- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-31

Compare Best Cinderella dress for prom

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Girls Cinderella Pri...View Product$49.99Abaowedding
MUABABY Girls Prince...View Product$34.99MUABABY Store
Likedpage Women's Ba...View Product$89.99Likedpage Store
NNJXD Girl Sleeveles...View Product$34.59NNJXD Store
GownTown Womens Dres...View Product$20.99GownTown Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-31. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Abaowedding
Price: $49.99
Cinderella dress for prom _image0
Cinderella dress for prom _image1
Cinderella dress for prom _image2
  • Lace
  • Dry Clean Only
  • EXCELLENT FABRICS:Made of high quality lace tulle,100% cotton lining,not harm to the child skin,very soft and comfortable,skin friendly and breathable.
  • EXQUISITE DESIGN:Beautiful lace embroidery,buttons on the back,elegant lace appliques tailing. Floor length, long sleeves,pretty princess ball gown.High quality handmade embroidery design and handwork.Real picture,excellent dress.
  • DELIVERY AND AFTER-SALES SERVICE:The dress is delivered to you by Amazon and you will receive the dress quickly and safely.After-sales service is provided by Amazon.If you need to change your dress or return your dress, you can contact Amazon directly. For more service needs,please contact our company or Amazon.Sincere thanks.
  • SELECT SIZE:Before ordering,please select the size of the dress according to our size chart picture on the left.If you would like to customize a dress,please contact us and send us your princess measurement details. Thank you.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE:Perfect for girl's wedding flower girl dress,first communion dress,pageant dress,birthday party dress,Easter dress, Halloween dress up,Christmas dress,New year dress,photography prop, holiday occasion and other important formal or special occasions.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13.07 x 10.91 x 3.27 inches; 11.89 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽDecember 20, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09NVLS8RC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#43,352 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #119 in Girls' Special Occasion Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars762 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: MUABABY Store
Price: $34.99
Cinderella dress for prom _image0
Cinderella dress for prom _image1
Cinderella dress for prom _image2
  • Hand Wash Only
  • EXCELLENT FABRICS:Made of high quality tulle lace,100% cotton lining,not harm to the child skin,very soft and comfortable,skin friendly and breathable.
  • EXQUISITE DESIGN:Beautiful lace embroidery,elegant lace appliques tailing. Floor length, short sleeves,pretty princess ball gown.High quality handmade embroidery design and handwork.
  • Care Instructions: Wash inside out, hand wash cold, hang dry
  • Package include: Dress, Gloves, Butterfly, Crown, Wand, Necklace. You will got all you see in the picture, match as a Princess.
  • Perfect as a birthday gift, Party dress, Cosplay, Halloween, Christmas.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.81 x 9.84 x 0.79 inches; 1.14 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 12, 2018
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07T5JPGLL
  • Best Sellers Rank:#73,725 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #190 in Girls' Special Occasion Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars735 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Likedpage Store
Price: $89.99
Cinderella dress for prom _image0
Cinderella dress for prom _image1
Cinderella dress for prom _image2
  • 100% Rayon
  • Drawstring closure
  • 1.Made in Tulle and Satin,Ball Gown Style,Sewn with Sequin and Beaded
  • 2.Sweetheart Neck and Lace up Back
  • 3.Size :US2-US26W,Custom Size Available, Please contact with me if you need custom made your wedding dres
  • 4.Color:Ivory and Ivory color, Picture show in Ivory color
  • 5.Normally,our handling time is 3-5 days and shipment normally takes 5-14 days for standard shipping.if you need in urgent , please choose Expedited Shipping ,So you can get the dress about 5-7days. For Fulfilled Products By Amazon Will Be Deliveryed Within 48 Hours.For urgent order please feel free to let us know first

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž7.87 x 5.91 x 5.91 inches; 3.5 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽIT99
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomen
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 14, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01ALHAS3A
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars1,542 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: NNJXD Store
Price: $34.59
Cinderella dress for prom _image0
Cinderella dress for prom _image1
Cinderella dress for prom _image2
  • cotton polyester blending
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Cotton Polyester Blending.Size Table means age ranges for girls, They are for general guidance only. For most accurate fit, we recommend checking detailed measurement before purchase.
  • Both gently hand wash and dry-clean are recommended. Use mild detergent and hang dry, but do not bleach, and use hot water.
  • Soft and multi-layer tutu design.V-neck and backless design,a belt with a bow sewn on the back.Elegant Girls princess party dress,kids pageant ball gowns.
  • Suitable for daily wear and special occasion like wedding party, holiday party, ceremony, baptism, birthday party, pageant etc.
  • Available in age:4-14 Years .Available colors: Pink,White.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž16.06 x 13.98 x 2.01 inches; 8.47 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 11, 2022
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09Q5RGVS2
  • Best Sellers Rank:#7,337 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #14 in Girls' Special Occasion Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars7,685 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: GownTown Store
Price: $20.99
Cinderella dress for prom _image0
Cinderella dress for prom _image1
Cinderella dress for prom _image2
  • Zipper closure
  • Machine Wash
  • ATTENTION: our size is difference compared to standard US size, so please choose a correct size from our GownTown size chart only in the picture area on the left
  • Style: Audrey Hepburn Style Vintage 1950's Rockabilly Swing Evening Dress
  • Strechy 50`s Swing Dress Made from 92% Polyester with 8% Spandex,sweetheart neckline, cap sleeves, lovely pleated, full-line£¬invisible zipper in back
  • Great choice for evening dress, prom dress, homecoming dress, bridesmaid dress, wedding dress and vacation dress.
  • Monthly GownTown New style dresses show on amazon, just search GownTown and come across your lovely one

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.63 x 11.02 x 1.18 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽGTF16032903-DarkBluedot-S
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 25, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0747R625F
  • Best Sellers Rank:#22,490 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #68 in Women's Cocktail Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars5,090 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-31 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Cinderella dress for prom' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Cinderella dress for prom from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Cinderella dress for prom I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Cinderella dress for prom - Buyer's Guide 2023

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Cinderella dress for prom. We spent 96 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Cinderella dress for prom. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Cinderella dress for prom and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Cinderella dress for prom fall within the price range of $20.99 to $89.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Cinderella dress for prom you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Cinderella dress for prom from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Abaowedding.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Cinderella dress for prom from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Abaowedding and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 96 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Cinderella dress for prom? ‡

The best Cinderella dress for prom is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Cinderella dress for prom? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Cinderella dress for prom from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Cinderella dress for prom? ‡

Although the most cheapest Cinderella dress for prom, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $20.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Cinderella dress for prom? ‡

Although the most cheapest Cinderella dress for prom, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $20.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Cinderella dress for prom: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Cinderella dress for prom that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Cinderella dress for prom, then