Best Clementine hat of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-07-25


Compare Best Clementine hat

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Clementine Hat,The W...View Product$19.99Hicup
Clementines Custom B...View Product$17.95Clementines
Gooder Tees CLEMENTI...View Product$9.89Gooder Tees
Clementine Hat,The W...View Product$21.99Coslive
costumebase Clementi...View Product$17.90costumebase
*Data current as of 2021-07-25. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Hicup
Price: $19.99
Clementine hat _image0
Clementine hat _image0
Clementine hat _image0

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎9 x 7.2 x 4 inches; 4.97 Ounces
  • Item model number‏:‎H001-456A-0000-ella
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎June 7, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B07STHDFFP
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars 160 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Clementines
Price: $17.95
Clementine hat _image1
Clementine hat _image1
Clementine hat _image1
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hook and Loop closure
  • 100% Cotton/Velcro clouser/Adult size but can be adjusted to fit most size heads.
  • Made famous by the Walking Dead Video game, here is a custom made Clementine's cap with walker blood and Southern dirt splattered all over it. Each piece varies and the blood stains and dirt are manually applied so expect a little variation.
  • REMOVE THIS WORDING
  • Make this cap a gift for that special someone and they will never take it off. We ship from California, we are dedicated to our business and we deliver fast. Check our feedback.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎7.5 x 7 x 4.5 inches; 3.21 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎January 21, 2017
  • ASIN‏:‎B01N13T0L8
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #347,901 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #740 in Women's Skullies & Beanies
    • #625 in Men's Skullies & Beanies
    • #98382 in Men's Shops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars 352 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Gooder Tees
Price: $9.89
Clementine hat _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Made in USA and Imported
  • Snap closure
  • TENNESSEE BASED PRINTERS - This hilarious retro vintage style trucker hat was dreamed up by our skilled illustrators and designers here in the beautiful mountains of northeast Tennessee! We are proud of what we do so if you are ever in the area stop by and see us!
  • ONE SIZE FITS ALL TRUCKER - This classic retro vintage looking trucker hat is brand new, but you don't have to tell anyone that. Just sit back and bask in the admiration of your peers as you rock this, no doubt hilarious, classic trucker style cap.
  • A TRUE CLASSIC - Featuring a polyester mesh back, adjustable snap closure, heavy braid, and a wide foam front, these great hats really fit the bill!
  • STATE OF THE ART EQUIPMENT - Everything we make is produced in our multi-million dollar facilities using EQUIPMENT from the leaders in the biz!
  • SAFETY IS QUALITY - From eco-friendly Phthalate Free Inks to sustainable manufacturing processes, we have been a leader in the responsible apparel decoration industry for years.

Product details

  • Item model number‏:‎2671-trucker
  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎June 21, 2014
  • Manufacturer‏:‎Gooder Deals
  • ASIN‏:‎B00L6LAR64
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #556,354 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1187 in Men's Novelty Baseball Caps
    • #174088 in Men's Shops
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 144 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Coslive
Price: $21.99
Clementine hat _image3
Clementine hat _image3
Clementine hat _image3
  • Hook and Eye closure
  • Size: One Size fit for Men Women
  • High Quality:Our Hat choosen high quality fabric and made by our artisan exquisite craftsmanship.Delicate design, great workman-craft.
  • Feature:Inspiration comes from The Walking Dead, designed by A&C Hero team. Including: A Hat, high similarity to the original.
  • Occassions:This Hat is perfect for Masquerade ,party and cosplay occassions .And, it's a great addition to your wardrobe for a Theater Production, School Play or Period Reenactment Event!
  • Notice:This product was made by ella case which never granted to any other sales agents. Please look for store ella case before purchase, we offer 100% authentic guarantee for the product.

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎May 29, 2019
  • ASIN‏:‎B07SDFZ9B8
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,169,843 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #404687 in Men's Shops
    • #31397 in Men's Hats & Caps
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 70 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: costumebase
Price: $17.90
Clementine hat _image4
Clementine hat _image4
Clementine hat _image4
  • Snap closure
  • Clementine's Hat As Worn by Her During The Apocalypse.
  • It was Originally Worn by Clementine's Dad, Ed, Who Gave It To Her Before His Death in Savanna
  • Cap Is Intentionally Custom Made To Look Aged And Distressed.
  • This listing is for the Cap Which Comes With A Snap Strap Closure At The Rear. One Size Fits All.
  • Ships Worldwide.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎10 x 7 x 3 inches; 2.82 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎July 6, 2021
  • ASIN‏:‎B098QYNQB4
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #285,061 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #465 in Men's Novelty Baseball Caps
    • #78037 in Men's Shops
    Last update on 2021-07-25 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Clementine hat' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Clementine hat from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Clementine hat I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Clementine hat - Buyer's Guide 2021

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Clementine hat. We spent 117 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Clementine hat. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Clementine hat and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Clementine hat fall within the price range of $9.89 to $21.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Hat Cap Clementine Baseball Hat for Women Men. If you want something medium range, choose costumebase Clementine D Trucker Cap Weathered Baseball Aged Cap Hat Headgear Walking Dead Blue. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Gooder Tees CLEMENTINES HAT - Unisex Adult Trucker Cap Hat.

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Clementine hat you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Hat Cap Clementine Baseball Hat for Women Men.

    3. Brand

    Buying the Clementine hat from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Hat Cap Clementine Baseball Hat for Women Men to one of their service centers of Hicup.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Clementine hat from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Hicup and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 117 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Clementine hat? ⤵

    The best Clementine hat is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Hat Cap Clementine Baseball Hat for Women Men.

    Are there any good deals on Clementine hat? ⤵

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Clementine hat from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Gooder Tees CLEMENTINES HAT - Unisex Adult Trucker Cap Hat.

    What is the cheapest Clementine hat? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Clementine hat, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.89, best bet would be Gooder Tees CLEMENTINES HAT - Unisex Adult Trucker Cap Hat.

    What is the cheapest Clementine hat? ⤵

    Although the most cheapest Clementine hat, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $9.89, best bet would be Gooder Tees CLEMENTINES HAT - Unisex Adult Trucker Cap Hat.

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Clementine hat: you should consider Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Clementine Hat,The Walking Dead Hat Cap Clementine Baseball Hat for Women Men.

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider costumebase Clementine D Trucker Cap Weathered Baseball Aged Cap Hat Headgear Walking Dead Blue;

    If you want a Clementine hat that is "value for money", choose Gooder Tees CLEMENTINES HAT - Unisex Adult Trucker Cap Hat

    If you want the cheapest Clementine hat, then Gooder Tees CLEMENTINES HAT - Unisex Adult Trucker Cap Hat