Best Clementine walking dead hat of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-14

Compare Best Clementine walking dead hat

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
costumebase Clementi...View Product$16.90costumebase
Clementine Hat,The W...View Product$19.99Hicup
Clementines Custom B...View Product$18.95Clementines
Terry Bogard Hat The...View Product$19.99Xcostume
A&C Hero The Walking...View Product$15.99A&C Hero
*Data current as of 2022-01-14. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: costumebase
Price: $16.90
Clementine walking dead hat _image0
Clementine walking dead hat _image1
Clementine walking dead hat _image2
  • Snap closure
  • Clementine's Hat As Worn by Her During The Apocalypse.
  • It was Originally Worn by Clementine's Dad, Ed, Who Gave It To Her Before His Death in Savanna
  • Cap Is Intentionally Custom Made To Look Aged And Distressed.
  • This listing is for the Cap Which Comes With A Snap Strap Closure At The Rear. One Size Fits All.
  • Ships Worldwide.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž8.5 x 6.61 x 2.2 inches; 2.89 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMen
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 6, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB098QYNQB4
  • Best Sellers Rank:#783,512 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #128,777 in Novelty Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars5 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Hicup
Price: $19.99
Clementine walking dead hat _image0
Clementine walking dead hat _image1
Clementine walking dead hat _image2
  • Size: One Size Material: Cotton
  • Design: Perfect anime design makes you looking cool.
  • Signature Synthetic Fibers are used in Flexfits Permacurve PE Visor, which Helps the Hat Maintain its On-The-Field Contours.
  • OCCASION: This eyes mask perfect for every occasion, anime cosplay, halloween, comic-con, costume party.
  • SATISTACTION GUARANTEE:100% money back guarantee. If you're not completely satisfied at any time, Please freely contact us via Email.We offer 100% money back guarantee, so you can buy with confidence.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9 x 7.2 x 4 inches; 4.97 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽH001-456A-0000-ella
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 7, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07STHDFFP
  • Best Sellers Rank:#216,784 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #143 in Girls' Novelty Accessories
    • #19,731 in Girls' Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.9 out of 5 stars206 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Clementines
Price: $18.95
Clementine walking dead hat _image0
Clementine walking dead hat _image1
Clementine walking dead hat _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hook and Loop closure
  • 100% Cotton/Velcro clouser/Adult size but can be adjusted to fit most size heads.
  • Made famous by the Walking Dead Video game, here is a custom made Clementine's cap with walker blood and Southern dirt splattered all over it. Each piece varies and the blood stains and dirt are manually applied so expect a little variation.
  • REMOVE THIS WORDING
  • Make this cap a gift for that special someone and they will never take it off. We ship from California, we are dedicated to our business and we deliver fast. Check our feedback.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž7.5 x 7 x 4.5 inches; 3.21 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 21, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01N13T0L8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#339,115 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,786 in Men's Skullies & Beanies
    • #1,984 in Women's Skullies & Beanies
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars378 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Xcostume
Price: $19.99
Clementine walking dead hat _image0
Clementine walking dead hat _image1
Clementine walking dead hat _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Material: Cotton; 100% Brand new Blood Stain & Dirt hat
  • Size: 58-62cm, one size can fit for most Adults and Teenagers Including: A Fashion hat
  • XCOSER is World Famous Brand for Cosplay Costumes and Accessories
  • Perfect for Halloween,Christmas,Birthday Gift,Masquerade,Carnival, Casual use Dressing Up Headwear

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 15, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB092LRJMPJ
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars201 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: A&C Hero
Price: $15.99
Clementine walking dead hat _image0
Clementine walking dead hat _image1
Clementine walking dead hat _image2
  • 100% Cotton
  • Hook and Loop closure
  • 100% Cotton/Velcro clouser/Adult size but can be adjusted to fit most size heads.
  • Material:High quality Canvas Cloth
  • One size fits most adults,adjustable hat with plastic closure
  • Classic cap goes with any casual outfit, tees, tanks, shorts, jeans, sneakers, sandals, etc. Rock the this basic, yet timeless look all year round during the summer, spring, fall, and winter seasons.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž8.2 x 7 x 5 inches; 4.8 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 6, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07SQ956GS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#337,761 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #392 in Men's Novelty Buttons & Pins
    • #107,700 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars34 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Clementine walking dead hat' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Clementine walking dead hat from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Clementine walking dead hat I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Clementine walking dead hat - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Clementine walking dead hat. We spent 109 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Clementine walking dead hat. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Clementine walking dead hat and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Clementine walking dead hat fall within the price range of $15.99 to $19.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Clementine walking dead hat you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Clementine walking dead hat from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of costumebase.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Clementine walking dead hat from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like costumebase and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 109 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Clementine walking dead hat? ‡

The best Clementine walking dead hat is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Clementine walking dead hat? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Clementine walking dead hat from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Clementine walking dead hat? ‡

Although the most cheapest Clementine walking dead hat, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Clementine walking dead hat? ‡

Although the most cheapest Clementine walking dead hat, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $15.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Clementine walking dead hat: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Clementine walking dead hat that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Clementine walking dead hat, then