Best Co2 laser tube kit of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-07-25


Compare Best Co2 laser tube kit

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
DHL Hotsell 800/ 850...View Productn/aRubylasertech
Cloudray 100W Co2 Po...View Product$169.00Cloudray Store
Cloudray C Series He...View Product$43.99Cloudray
Cloudray C Series He...View Product$129.00Cloudray Store
*Data current as of 2021-07-25. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Rubylasertech
Co2 laser tube kit _image0
Co2 laser tube kit _image0
Co2 laser tube kit _image0
  • 110-220VAC input and 30KV and 23mA output
  • 0-5V agnalog signal or PWM for laser adjustment control
  • It will be delivered out to buyer in 1-2 working days after place order by DHL.
  • Package:carton and foam

Product information

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Cloudray Store
Price: $169.00
Co2 laser tube kit _image1
Co2 laser tube kit _image1
Co2 laser tube kit _image1

About this item

  • This power supply is specially designed for Reci W2/S2 90-100W laser tube.
  • Quick response speed and effect,high performance,large cutting power,it also can prolong laser tube service life.
  • Easy control: the start and stop of laser can be easily controlled by TTL level.
  • The power supply has TTL signal indication, water through signal indication and laser output indication.
  • Application: Replacement Parts for CO2 Laser Tube and CO2 Laser Engraver /Cutter / Marker

Product information

Color:DY13 100W for RECI W2/W4 | Size:110V
Rank No. 3

Brand: Cloudray
Price: $43.99
Co2 laser tube kit _image2
Co2 laser tube kit _image2
Co2 laser tube kit _image2
  • Aluminum Material With Black/Red/Blue Oxide Coating
  • Integrative Fixture Laser Head With Air Assist Nozzle
  • Locking Ring With Plastic Buffer Ring To Protect The Lens
  • Mirror Diameter:25mm
  • Lens Diameter:18mm (Nozzle)/20mm , Focal Length of Lens:38.1(Nozzle)/50.8/63.5/101.6mm

Product information

Size:Laser Head
Rank No. 4

Brand: Cloudray Store
Price: $129.00
Co2 laser tube kit _image3
Co2 laser tube kit _image3
Co2 laser tube kit _image3
  • 7 PCS in 1 Set: complete parts for co2 cutter head installation and DIY.
  • Application: replacement parts for co2 engraving and cutting machine.
  • C Series head and 2 kinds of mirror mounts are made of aluminium material with black oxide coating
  • Integrative Fixture C Series Head With Air Assist Nozzle, Concentric Ring Locking Lens Tube Precise Optical Path
  • Package: 1set C Series Head Set & 1pcs USA ZnSe FocusingLens(D20mm FL50.8)& 3pcs Si Mirrors (D25mm)

Product information

Size:D20 FL50.8 | Color:Set A (USA Lens Si Mirror)
Last update on 2021-07-25 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Co2 laser tube kit' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Co2 laser tube kit from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Co2 laser tube kit I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Co2 laser tube kit - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Co2 laser tube kit. We spent 96 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Co2 laser tube kit. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Co2 laser tube kit and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Co2 laser tube kit fall within the price range of $43.99 to $169. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Cloudray 100W Co2 Power Supply 110V PSU DY13 for RECI Z2/W2/W4/S2 Co2 Laser Tube. If you want something medium range, choose Cloudray C Series Head Set with 1 PCS USA CVD Focus Lens D20mm FL50.8mm and 3 PCS Si Mirrors D25mm (Set A). If you have a very low budget, you can choose Cloudray C Series Head Fit to Focus Lens D18 FL38.1& Dia.20mm FL.50.8/63.5/101.6 mm & Mirror Dia 25mm Replacement Part for CO2 Laser Engrave.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Co2 laser tube kit you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Cloudray 100W Co2 Power Supply 110V PSU DY13 for RECI Z2/W2/W4/S2 Co2 Laser Tube.

3. Brand

Buying the Co2 laser tube kit from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Cloudray 100W Co2 Power Supply 110V PSU DY13 for RECI Z2/W2/W4/S2 Co2 Laser Tube to one of their service centers of Rubylasertech.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Co2 laser tube kit from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Rubylasertech and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 96 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Co2 laser tube kit? ⤵

The best Co2 laser tube kit is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Cloudray 100W Co2 Power Supply 110V PSU DY13 for RECI Z2/W2/W4/S2 Co2 Laser Tube.

Are there any good deals on Co2 laser tube kit? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Co2 laser tube kit from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Cloudray C Series Head Fit to Focus Lens D18 FL38.1& Dia.20mm FL.50.8/63.5/101.6 mm & Mirror Dia 25mm Replacement Part for CO2 Laser Engrave.

What is the cheapest Co2 laser tube kit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Co2 laser tube kit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $43.99, best bet would be Cloudray C Series Head Fit to Focus Lens D18 FL38.1& Dia.20mm FL.50.8/63.5/101.6 mm & Mirror Dia 25mm Replacement Part for CO2 Laser Engrave.

What is the cheapest Co2 laser tube kit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Co2 laser tube kit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $43.99, best bet would be Cloudray C Series Head Fit to Focus Lens D18 FL38.1& Dia.20mm FL.50.8/63.5/101.6 mm & Mirror Dia 25mm Replacement Part for CO2 Laser Engrave.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Co2 laser tube kit: you should consider Cloudray 100W Co2 Power Supply 110V PSU DY13 for RECI Z2/W2/W4/S2 Co2 Laser Tube.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Cloudray C Series Head Set with 1 PCS USA CVD Focus Lens D20mm FL50.8mm and 3 PCS Si Mirrors D25mm (Set A);

If you want a Co2 laser tube kit that is "value for money", choose Cloudray C Series Head Fit to Focus Lens D18 FL38.1& Dia.20mm FL.50.8/63.5/101.6 mm & Mirror Dia 25mm Replacement Part for CO2 Laser Engrave

If you want the cheapest Co2 laser tube kit, then Cloudray C Series Head Fit to Focus Lens D18 FL38.1& Dia.20mm FL.50.8/63.5/101.6 mm & Mirror Dia 25mm Replacement Part for CO2 Laser Engrave