Best Collar detail dress of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-31

Compare Best Collar detail dress

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Floerns Women's Doll...View Product$32.99Floerns Store
Womens Festive Black...View Product$69.90Glam and Gloria
Dickies EDS Professi...View Product$29.98Dickies
Amazon Essentials Wo...View Product$17.67n/a
JINSHI Women T Shirt...View Product$29.99JINSHI Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-31. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Floerns Store
Price: $32.99
Collar detail dress _image0
Collar detail dress _image1
Collar detail dress _image2
  • 95% Polyester, 5%Spandex
  • Snap closure
  • Fabric has a little elasticity
  • Contrast collar, back keyhole, long sleeve, short dress, tunic dress
  • Fit for everyday dressing, for women
  • Model: Height:175cm/5'9", Bust:85cm/33", Waist:61cm/24", Hip:93cm/37", Wear: S
  • Please refer to Size Chart in Product Description as below

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.39 x 9.45 x 2.24 inches; 8.64 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎C6-170904708-XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 1, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07722TVM3
  • Best Sellers Rank:#76,614 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #800 in Women's Casual Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars555 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Glam and Gloria
Price: $69.90
Collar detail dress _image0
Collar detail dress _image1
  • 97% Polyester, 3% Spandex
  • Zipper closure
  • ✔️Womens Black Velvet Gothic High Collar Dress with Lace Details
  • ✔️Back in black! Meet your favorite new dress! This black dress is fabricated out of lush black velvet and features a beautiful high neckline made out of black lace.
  • ✔️The dress has a side zipper for easy on- and off. Available in sizes US 4, US 6, US 8, US 10, US 12, US 14 and US 16. Made out of 97% polyester and 3% spandex.
  • ✔️Dress like our favorite dark doll with this stunning dress.
  • ✔️Perfect for: concerts, gothic styles, halloween costumes, victorian frocks, steampunk outfits, lolita clothing, layering, music festivals, parties, medieval events, renaissance fairs, Christmas and holiday parties, special occasions, festive events, New Years Eve, weddings, bridesmaid dresses or whenever you want to look and feel amazing.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.89 x 10.63 x 2.76 inches; 12.8 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 1, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07GR84RYP
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,323,478 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #32,137 in Women's Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars47 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Dickies
Price: $29.98
Collar detail dress _image0
Collar detail dress _image1
Collar detail dress _image2
  • 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • FLATTERING FIT, SIZES UP TO 3XL - Dickies Medical white dresses for women have the sizes you want and the features you need. Sizes from XS to 3XL. Our white graduation dress is designed for comfort, style and modesty. (Hosiery sold separately.)
  • STYLE AND FUNCTION - Our short sleeve dresses for women feature details such as notched lapels, button tab front waistband and back elastic. Hem typically comes to the knee. Side vents provide greater ease of movement. Plus size dresses available.
  • BUTTON FRONT - This short sleeve scrub dress features a button front closure with eight white logo buttons. The classic styling makes it ideal for nurse graduation or pinning ceremonies. Make memories in our Dickies graduation dresses for women.
  • SOFT AND COMFORTABLE - Our medical work dress is made from a soft cotton and polyester blend brushed twill fabric that is breathable, comfortable and durable enough to wear every day to work or for a special ceremony.
  • PLENTY OF STORAGE - Need a white dress for graduation? This short sleeve dress features a chest pocket and two roomy lower pockets. Lower pockets are large enough for iPhone and Galaxy phones.
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.7 x 10 x 1.1 inches; 9.6 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎84500
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 14, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Dickies Women's Uniforms
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B004NPKCPQ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,641 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
    • #296 in Women's Medical Uniforms & Scrubs
    • #315 in Women's Medical Clothing
    • #14,476 in Women's Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars2,401 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $17.67
Collar detail dress _image0
Collar detail dress _image1
Collar detail dress _image2
  • 100% Viscose
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • This weekend-perfect casual shirt dress features long sleeves and a band collar
  • Everyday made better: we listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort
  • Model is 5'10" and wearing a size S

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.77 x 10.16 x 3.11 inches; 10.55 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎AE1936890
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 25, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Amazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B082ZT76PR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#70,410 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,212 in Women's Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars660 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: JINSHI Store
Price: $29.99
Collar detail dress _image0
Collar detail dress _image1
Collar detail dress _image2
  • 55% Cotton+40% Nylon+5% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • 【Quick Dry Golf Dress】- Women’s Activewear dress use performance fabric have breathable, skin friendly, moisture-wicking, lightweight, stretchy compression;The comfortable fabric also transports sweat away from the body during high-intensity performance to stay dry and comfortable,gives you better movement experience and daily wear.
  • 【Women Regular Fit Polo Dress Detail】- Short sleeve, solid color, three-button placket with reinforced bottom, unique embroidered logo on chest, fashion welt collar, slim fit golf polo dress for summer.
  • 【Suitable Any Occasion】- Workout Dress is perfect for many occasions such as tennis, golf, school,shopping,party,volleyball, baseball, cheerleading, fitness, running, yoga class, pilates, hiking, dance, beach,leisure and so on.Classic models POLO dress will never go out of style,make you more graceful and charming.
  • 【Package & Wash】- 1 pcs women summer dress. Size: US size form XS to 2XL. Garment Care: Hand wash or machine wash in cold water, do not bleach, avoid exposure, hang to dry.
  • 【Our Service】- Please make comments for our product, which will help us to do better for you. We listen to customer feedback and fine-tune every detail to ensure quality, fit, and comfort. We're always working to create the best for our customers.
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.95 x 9.76 x 1.42 inches; 8.78 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 2, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B096D6DYZQ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#26,064 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #9 in Women's Tennis Dresses
    • #10 in Women's Sports Dresses
    • #18 in Women's Activewear Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars130 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-31 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Collar detail dress' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Collar detail dress from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Collar detail dress I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Collar detail dress - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Collar detail dress. We spent 117 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Collar detail dress. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Collar detail dress and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Collar detail dress fall within the price range of $17.67 to $69.9. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Collar detail dress you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Collar detail dress from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Floerns Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Collar detail dress from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Floerns Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 117 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Collar detail dress? ⤵

The best Collar detail dress is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Collar detail dress? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Collar detail dress from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Collar detail dress? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Collar detail dress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $17.67, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Collar detail dress? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Collar detail dress, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $17.67, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Collar detail dress: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Collar detail dress that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Collar detail dress, then