Best Coral mermaid prom dresses of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-14

Compare Best Coral mermaid prom dresses

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Norma Kamali Women's...View Product$72.25Norma Kamali
Adrianna Papell Wome...View Product$69.99Adrianna Papell Store
Lace Backless Mermai...View Product$98.99Gyin
YSMei Women's One Sh...View Product$53.00YSMei
Lily Wedding Women's...View Product$14.00Lily Wedding
*Data current as of 2022-01-14. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Norma Kamali
Price: $72.25
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image0
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image1
  • 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Stretch jersey
  • Sleeveless
  • Halter
  • High neckline
  • Side slit
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.76 x 11.42 x 0.94 inches; 10.93 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽKK5213PL236001
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 21, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNorma Kamali
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08LMRTXJS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#68,990 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,988 in Women's Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars26 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Adrianna Papell Store
Price: $69.99
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image0
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image1
  • 95% Polyester, 5% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • We believe in more than a look, we deliver A FEELING.
  • Our mission is to celebrate the important moments of life by CELEBRATING THE WOMAN who experiences them.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.9 x 13.45 x 2.2 inches; 1.58 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽAP1E207413
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 20, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽAdrianna Papell
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0842ST2XB
  • Best Sellers Rank:#533,205 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,513 in Women's Formal Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars3 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Gyin
Price: $98.99
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image0
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image1
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image2
  • Quality satin/tulle fabric in outer layer, comfy pongee lining and not see through, light and flowy, 100% Handmade
  • Imported
  • Drawstring closure
  • Features: Elegant Mermaid Prom Dresses with Gold Embroidery, Elegant Satin Tulle Prom Dresses Long for Women 2021 Wedding, Backless Sleeveless Party Gowns, Sweetheart A-Line Applique Formal Evening Dress for Teens, Corest Ruffles Floor Length Beach Maxi Ball Gown for Bride, Lace Up Back, Built-in Bra.
  • How to Choose Size: Please refer to the size chart on the left before buying. If you want to customize your clothes, please select "Customize" in the size options, click the "Customize Now" button, and then fill in the actual size of the bust, waist, hip, etc., Then we will custom this dress based on your measurement information to make it more perfect fit. There is no additional cost for customized services.
  • Shipping time: It usually takes 3-6 working days to make the dress. All garments are initially designed by the most qualified designers, and the most experienced tailors conduct strict quality inspections in our own factory. The standard shipping needs about 9-18 days to arrive. If you are urgent need, please choose expedited shipping when you are payment. Or you can send us email to enquire.
  • Occasions: This quality satin dress perfect for engagement, various wedding party, such as church wedding/beach wedding/semi formal wedding/formal wedding/farm wedding/summer spring wedding, military ball, a black tie event, black & white holiday party, mardi gras ball, US army gala, Halloween costume, Christmas party, Cosplay, prom/gala, graduation ceremony, birthday party, any other other formal and semi-formal occasion.
  • Mermaid prom dresses can be as juniors ball gowns for sweet 16, quinceanera dresses sweet 15 dresses for teens, embroidery wedding dress off shoulder for bride 2021, ball gown for women formal, plus size red ball gown for women, royal blue prom dresses 2020, prom dresses long with ruffles, formal bridal gowns plus size, long prom formal evening gowns for women, wedding dress for bride, engagement, red carpet, dance ect. If you have any questions, please contact us freely.

Product details

  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽGYYJS-084
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 4, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽGyin
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08RYFSQ3V
  • Best Sellers Rank:#730,266 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #17,677 in Women's Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.3 out of 5 stars37 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: YSMei
Price: $53.00
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image0
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image1
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image2
  • Fabric: Crafted from shimmering sequins
  • Imported
  • Details: One Sleeve, Asymmetrical Neckline, Sequins, Side Slit, Bra Cups
  • One Sleeve Wedding Party Prom Dresses Sweep Train Long Pageant Formal Gowns
  • Designed to impress at holiday parties, fancy gala, military ball, evening and other special events, this sequin one-shoulder dress is a shining statement-maker.
  • Delivery time: it usually takes about 2-5 days to arrive via expedited shipping, or 7-15 days via standard shipping.
  • Kind tip: please choose the size carefully according to our size chart (Do not refer to the Amazon size chart link). In order to make the dress fits you better, you could also choose the custom size and send us your own measurements (bust, wasit, hip, hollow to floor and your height)

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 20, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB076L96D5Q
  • Best Sellers Rank:#551,973 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,570 in Women's Formal Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.7 out of 5 stars71 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Lily Wedding
Price: $14.00
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image0
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image1
Coral mermaid prom dresses _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Adjustable lace up back closure
  • 2 styles: strapless or straps, this long ruched mermaid dress is suit as prom dress, bridesmaid dress, evening gown, military ball gown, wedding dress
  • Sweetheart, Mermaid style, Ruched, Beaded, Floor length, Built in bra, Little train
  • Size is true to our size chart on product images, please kindly refer to it to choose right size based on your measurements
  • Custom: choose color and style what you need and "one size" to place a custom order, then email us order ID, event date, custom measurements
  • Making usually takes 4-5 business days, plus standard shipping 8-10 business days, expeited shipping 2-4 business days. If you need it urgently, please contact us, in most cases, we can provide rush service

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽYes
  • Item Weight ‏ : β€Ž1.76 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽFED003
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 1, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB078CXVJSV
  • Best Sellers Rank:#242,615 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6,266 in Women's Dresses
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.7 out of 5 stars235 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Coral mermaid prom dresses' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Coral mermaid prom dresses from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Coral mermaid prom dresses I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Coral mermaid prom dresses - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Coral mermaid prom dresses. We spent 60 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Coral mermaid prom dresses. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Coral mermaid prom dresses and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Coral mermaid prom dresses fall within the price range of $14 to $98.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Coral mermaid prom dresses you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Coral mermaid prom dresses from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Norma Kamali.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Coral mermaid prom dresses from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Norma Kamali and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 60 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Coral mermaid prom dresses? ‡

The best Coral mermaid prom dresses is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Coral mermaid prom dresses? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Coral mermaid prom dresses from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Coral mermaid prom dresses? ‡

Although the most cheapest Coral mermaid prom dresses, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Coral mermaid prom dresses? ‡

Although the most cheapest Coral mermaid prom dresses, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Coral mermaid prom dresses: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Coral mermaid prom dresses that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Coral mermaid prom dresses, then