Best Disfraz de cleopatria of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-11


Compare Best Disfraz de cleopatria

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Morph Womens Cleopat...View Product$38.90Morph Store
RioRand Cartoon Pira...View Product$14.99RioRand
Leg Avenue Women's B...View Product$48.74Leg Avenue Store
amscan 841120 Cleopa...View Product$34.99amscan Store
Leg Avenue Women's Q...View Product$49.00Leg Avenue Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-11. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Morph Store
Price: $38.90
Disfraz de cleopatria _image0
Disfraz de cleopatria _image0
Disfraz de cleopatria _image0
  • HIGH QUALITY PINK EGYPTIAN PRINCESS QUEEN OF THE NILE CLEOPATRA COSTUME: Outfit Includes Jewel-Belted Dress, Jewelled Collar, Cape, Beaded Headpiece & Two Jewelled Wrist Cuffs.
  • Available in sizes Small 4-6, Medium 8-10 , Large 12-14, X-Large 16-18. Please refer to size chart image for further size details.
  • BUY YOUR ANCIENT EGYPT HISTORICAL COSTUME IN CONFIDENCE: With our no quibble returns policy and by using Amazon to ship and send our items, we offer our customers a trouble-free experience.
  • DID WE MENTION EXCLUSIVE: This fantastic Egyptian Queen of the Nile costume is exclusive and manufactured only for Morph, so we can guarantee its quality.
  • MORPH COSTUMES: Brought to you by one of the world’s leading costume brands, we specialise in innovative and eye-catching designs for every occasion! With 1.3 million Facebook followers and over 2 million costumes sold, you can trust us to deliver the perfect costume for your big event!

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.45 x 1.57 x 12.6 inches; 1.32 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎MCWPCLM
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 22, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎MorphCostumes
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07QV2T7Y1
  • Best Sellers Rank:#290,373 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,233 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars9 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: RioRand
Price: $14.99
Disfraz de cleopatria _image1
Disfraz de cleopatria _image1
Disfraz de cleopatria _image1
  • Satin
  • Velcro closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • The Capes Size is roughly 27"×27", Suitable for children 18months-12 years old.
  • Satin Capes - Durable Double Sided Capes, Easy Velcro Neck.
  • Great gift for all occasions,such as birthday party, dress-up occasions and wonderful cosplay party.
  • Finest quality fabrics and is designed for comfort and functionality

Product details

  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : ‎18 months - 12 years
  • Department ‏ : ‎Unisex-child
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎October 1, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎RioRand
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0869KD2W1
  • Best Sellers Rank:#17,956 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #57 in Toddler Dress Up & Role Play
    • #99 in Boys' Costumes
    • #161 in Girls' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars541 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Leg Avenue Store
Price: $48.74
Disfraz de cleopatria _image2
Disfraz de cleopatria _image2
Disfraz de cleopatria _image2
  • Hand Wash Only

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 1, 2020
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08H72JW4B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#78,294 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #160 in Women's Costumes
    • #43,395 in Women's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars625 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: amscan Store
Price: $34.99
Disfraz de cleopatria _image3
Disfraz de cleopatria _image3
Disfraz de cleopatria _image3
  • Package Includes: 1 gold and turquoise belt, metallic gold and turquoise collar, royal headdress and sheer turquoise cape with gold arm and wristbands
  • This features an ivory dress with belt attached, collar, a royal headdress, sheer turquoise cape with gold cuffs
  • Perfect for costume parties, themed parties, dress ups or any special events
  • This cleopatra costume can fit on most small-sized children

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.5 x 3.5 x 0.42 inches; 11.2 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : ‎4 - 9 years
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎841122
  • Department ‏ : ‎Costume
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 10, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Amscan
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B005MDEFF6
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars370 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Leg Avenue Store
Price: $49.00
Disfraz de cleopatria _image4
Disfraz de cleopatria _image4
Disfraz de cleopatria _image4
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash
  • Embody legendary beauty for the night in the sexy Leg Avenue 3 Piece Nile Queen Costume Set complete with gold shimmer catsuit, striped cut out dress with jeweled collar, and matching headpiece
  • Show off those commanding curves with the stretchy spandex catsuit, sexy split panel skirt, and provocative cut out accents
  • The glittering jewel collar design and matching draped beaded headpiece add a ravishing royal touch to this sexy Cleopatra costume
  • Small fits size 4-6, Medium fits size 8-1, and Large fits size 12-14.To care, hand wash in cold water and drip dry, do not bleach or heat dry

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎15.35 x 10.24 x 1.18 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎8551201054
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎March 12, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Leg Avenue Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00UM44O3I
  • Best Sellers Rank:#270,475 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #320 in Women's Exotic Costumes
    • #1,100 in Women's Costumes
    • #150,325 in Women's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars1,626 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Disfraz de cleopatria' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Disfraz de cleopatria from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Disfraz de cleopatria I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Disfraz de cleopatria - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Disfraz de cleopatria. We spent 106 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Disfraz de cleopatria. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Disfraz de cleopatria and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Disfraz de cleopatria fall within the price range of $14.99 to $49. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Leg Avenue Women's Queen Cleopatra Costume. If you want something medium range, choose amscan 841120 Cleopatra Costume. If you have a very low budget, you can choose RioRand Cartoon Pirate Dress Up Satin Capes Cosplay Birthday Party Kids Costume.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Disfraz de cleopatria you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Leg Avenue Women's Queen Cleopatra Costume.

3. Brand

Buying the Disfraz de cleopatria from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Leg Avenue Women's Queen Cleopatra Costume to one of their service centers of Morph Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Disfraz de cleopatria from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Morph Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 106 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Disfraz de cleopatria? ⤵

The best Disfraz de cleopatria is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Leg Avenue Women's Queen Cleopatra Costume.

Are there any good deals on Disfraz de cleopatria? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Disfraz de cleopatria from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like RioRand Cartoon Pirate Dress Up Satin Capes Cosplay Birthday Party Kids Costume.

What is the cheapest Disfraz de cleopatria? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Disfraz de cleopatria, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14.99, best bet would be RioRand Cartoon Pirate Dress Up Satin Capes Cosplay Birthday Party Kids Costume.

What is the cheapest Disfraz de cleopatria? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Disfraz de cleopatria, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14.99, best bet would be RioRand Cartoon Pirate Dress Up Satin Capes Cosplay Birthday Party Kids Costume.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Disfraz de cleopatria: you should consider Leg Avenue Women's Queen Cleopatra Costume.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider amscan 841120 Cleopatra Costume;

If you want a Disfraz de cleopatria that is "value for money", choose RioRand Cartoon Pirate Dress Up Satin Capes Cosplay Birthday Party Kids Costume

If you want the cheapest Disfraz de cleopatria, then RioRand Cartoon Pirate Dress Up Satin Capes Cosplay Birthday Party Kids Costume