Best Dragon glass iphone 6 of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Dragon glass iphone 6

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Ailun Screen Protect...View Product$7.99Ailun Store
(2 Pack) Supershield...View Product$6.99Supershieldz Store
[3-PACK]-Mr.Shield D...View Product$5.95Mr.Shield
Mr.Shield [Tempered ...View Product$5.95Mr.Shield
Ailun 0.33mm Screen ...View Product$5.07Ailun Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Ailun Store
Price: $7.99
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image0
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image1
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image2

About this item

  • Imported
  • WORKS FOR iPhone 8plus/ 7plus/6sPlus/6Plus (5.5 Inch Screen)only.{NOT FOR iPhone 8 and 7 4.7 inch display] 0.33mm tempered glass screen protector. Featuring maximum protection from scratches, scrapes and bumps.
  • Specialty: Due to the rounded design of the iPhone 8plus/ 7plus/6sPlus/6Plus, and to enhance compatibility with most cases, the Tempered glass does not cover the entire screen. HD ultra-clear rounded glass for iPhone 8 plus/7 plus (5.5 Inch Screen) is 99.99% touch-screen accurate.
  • 99.99% High-definition clear hydrophobic and oleophobic screen coating protects against sweat and oil residue from fingerprints.
  • It is 100% brand new,Precise laser cut tempered glass,no front camera cutout , exquisitely polished,2.5D rounded edges.
  • Online video installation instruction: Easiest Installation - removing dust and aligning it properly before actual installation,no worrying about bubbles,enjoy your screen as if it wasn't there.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎6.5 x 0.43 x 3.54 inches; 2.12 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎Ailun_GlassSP_I7plus_3PCS_FBA
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 26, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Siania
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01LXZDPDR
  • Best Sellers Rank:#70 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
    • #25 in Cell Phone Screen Protectors
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars135,889 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Supershieldz Store
Price: $6.99
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image0
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image1
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image2

About this item

  • Made from the high quality tempered-glass for maximum scratch protection and no residue when removed
  • 2.5D rounded edge glass for comfort on the fingers and hand
  • 9H hardness, 99.99% HD clarity, and maintains the original touch experience
  • Hydrophobic and oleo-phobic coating to reduce sweat and reduce fingerprints
  • Include 2 pcs tempered glass screen protectors

Product information

Product Dimensions7 x 3.6 x 0.3 inches
Item Weight2.08 ounces
ASINB01LXJ2J0C
Item model number4326558736
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars11,170 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#4,591 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#658 in Cell Phone Screen Protectors
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Special FeaturesScratch resistant, Fingerprint-proof
ColourTempered Glass
ManufacturerSupershieldz
Date First AvailableSeptember 15, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Mr.Shield
Price: $5.95
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image0
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image1
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image2

About this item

  • Include 3 PCS Tempered Glass Screen Protector specifically designed for iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
  • From scratches to high impact drops, you are protected with Mr.Shield HD Clear Ballistic Glass
  • Precise laser cut tempered glass made with polished, rounded edges. 99.99% HD Clarity and Touchscreen Accuracy
  • Protected by Mr.Shield No-Hassle Lifetime Replacement
  • Please Note: iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus screens has curved edges that our screen protectors do not cover 100%, as they would peel over time causing customer frustration. We designed our screen protectors so you will have maximum coverage on your device with ease of installation and durability. For more complete protection, we recommend pairing the screen protector of your choice with a iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus

Product information

Product Dimensions7.2 x 4.1 x 0.5 inches
Item Weight0.64 ounces
ASINB01KLNJF7O
Item model number4326558664
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars24,834 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2,104 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#327 in Cell Phone Screen Protectors
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Special Features9H 表面硬度
Other display featuresWireless
ColourTransparent
ManufacturerMr.Shield
Date First AvailableAugust 18, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Mr.Shield
Price: $5.95
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image0
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image1
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image2

About this item

  • Include 3 PCS Tempered Glass Screen Protector compatible with iPhone 6 / iPhone 6S
  • From scratches to high impact drops, you are protected with Mr.Shield HD Clear Ballistic Glass
  • Precise laser cut tempered glass made with polished, rounded edges. 99.99% HD Clarity and Touchscreen Accuracy
  • Please Note: iPhone 6 / iPhone 6S screens has curved edges that our screen protectors do not cover 100%, as they would peel over time causing customer frustration. We designed our screen protectors so you will have maximum coverage on your device with ease of installation and durability. For more complete protection, we recommend pairing the screen protector of your choice with a iPhone 6 / iPhone 6S

Product information

Product Dimensions7.2 x 4.15 x 0.6 inches
Item Weight2.72 ounces
ASINB01KBQ6I3A
Item model numberMr Shield For iPhone 6 / iPhone 6S
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars73,965 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Other display featuresWireless
Device interface - primaryTouchscreen
Colour[3-PACK]-Mr Shield For iPhone 6 / iPhone 6S [Tempered Glass] Screen Protector with Lifetime Replacement Warranty
Included ComponentsUse
ManufacturerMr Shield
Date First AvailableAugust 13, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Ailun Store
Price: $5.07
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image0
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image1
Dragon glass iphone 6 _image2

About this item

  • WORKS FOR iPhone 7/8/6s/6 (4.7 inch Screen only,NOT for Plus) . 0.33mm tempered glass screen protector. Featuring maximum protection from scratches, scrapes, and bumps.
  • Specialty: Due to the rounded design of iPhone 7/8/6s/6 and to enhance compatibility with most cases, the Tempered glass does not cover the entire screen. HD ultra-clear rounded glass for iPhone 7/86s/6 (4.7 Inch Screen) is 99.99% touch-screen accurate.
  • 99.99% High-definition clear hydrophobic and oleophobic screen coating protects against sweat and oil residue from fingerprints.
  • It is 100% brand new,Precise laser cut tempered glass,no front camera cutout, exquisitely polished,2.5D rounded edges.
  • Online video installation instruction:Easiest Installation - removing dust and aligning it properly before actual installation,no worrying about bubbles,enjoy your screen as if it wasn't there.

Product information

Product Dimensions6.5 x 0.43 x 3.54 inches
Item Weight1.76 ounces
ASINB01M0WUEWU
Item model numberFBA_4326558661
Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars61,239 ratings

4.6 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#108 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#33 in Cell Phone Screen Protectors
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Special FeaturesOil Resistant, Rounded Edge, Scratch Resistant
Other display featuresWireless
ColourClear
ManufacturerAILUN
Date First AvailableSeptember 26, 2016

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Dragon glass iphone 6' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Dragon glass iphone 6 from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Dragon glass iphone 6 I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Dragon glass iphone 6 - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Dragon glass iphone 6. We spent 34 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Dragon glass iphone 6. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Dragon glass iphone 6 and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Dragon glass iphone 6 fall within the price range of $5.07 to $7.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Dragon glass iphone 6 you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Dragon glass iphone 6 from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Ailun Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Dragon glass iphone 6 from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Ailun Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 34 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Dragon glass iphone 6? ⤵

The best Dragon glass iphone 6 is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Dragon glass iphone 6? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Dragon glass iphone 6 from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Dragon glass iphone 6? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Dragon glass iphone 6, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.07, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Dragon glass iphone 6? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Dragon glass iphone 6, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $5.07, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Dragon glass iphone 6: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Dragon glass iphone 6 that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Dragon glass iphone 6, then