Best Drunk shirt of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-12


Compare Best Drunk shirt

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
CONTEANER Friends Sh...View Product$14.99CONTEANER
Mens are You Drunk T...View Product$14.95Decrum Store
Faux Real Men's 3D P...View Product$11.25Faux Real Store
Definitely Not Drunk...View Product$14.95Ann Arbor T-shirt Co. Store
Alisa Women’s Drunk ...View Product$10.57Alisa
*Data current as of 2022-01-12. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: CONTEANER
Price: $14.99
Drunk shirt _image0
Drunk shirt _image0
Drunk shirt _image0
  • 100% Cotton
  • 100% Cotton
  • Note: only one shirt in each package, if you need two, please order two
  • Suggestion: Larger size is better for men because the size is unisex
  • Gift choice: BEST GIFT-Designed as a gift for your best friend or boyfriend and girlfriend and perfect for work, trip, beach, school, shopping, party or daily life, it is also a couple of shirts and the perfect choice as a birthday gift.
  • Suitable Occasions - Short sleeve print tops are suitable for office, school, study, work, beach, trip, vacation, shopping, take photos, home or daily wear, the casual style makes it suitable for many places.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.83 x 7.56 x 1.06 inches; 5.93 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 22, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08ZMJF28X
  • Best Sellers Rank:#71,638 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,533 in Women's Novelty Clothing
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars98 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Decrum Store
Price: $14.95
Drunk shirt _image1
Drunk shirt _image1
Drunk shirt _image1
  • 100% Cotton
  • Tumble dry low
  • β˜… EXCELLENT MATERIAL: Elevate your outfit with this soft Graphic t shirt. This funny shirt is the ultimate upgrade from your regular cotton t-shirt. Our graphic tee shirts are made from a soft cotton poly blend that's breathable, shrink resistant, and doesn't lose its shape.
  • β˜… FOR ALL SEASONS: Feel your best with our funny graphic tshirts for men. This graphic crew neck tee is perfect for summer, gym, casual wear, working out, the beach, going out, dressing up, and wherever your adventures take you.
  • β˜… THE FABRIC: Our mens shirts are engineered from a premium cotton poly blend for maximum super soft comfort. These soft tees are lightweight, breathable, and have a modern fit that's tailored to look good on all body types.
  • β˜… EXTREME COMFORT FIT: Great for layering or wearing alone, this Are you Drunk T-shirt features a ribbed crew-neck, short sleeves for everyday comfort.
  • β˜… JUST FOR YOU: At Decrum our mission is to create incredible clothes crafted with care with the best mens t shirts.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.4 x 7.75 x 0.5 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽCA-88554470
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽDecember 22, 2018
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07KQ7Q46R
  • Best Sellers Rank:#287,533 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,838 in Men's T-Shirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars283 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Faux Real Store
Price: $11.25
Drunk shirt _image2
Drunk shirt _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Photorealistic design so real it will make you look twice
  • Gives you an instant outfit complete with an attitude adjustment
  • Comfortable everyday t-shirt

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.2 x 9.5 x 0.7 inches; 0.63 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽF123150
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 16, 2014
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽFaux Real Mens Apparel child code
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB00M1TJS4C
  • Best Sellers Rank:#89,639 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #6 in Men's Novelty Sweaters
    • #24,446 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars4,912 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Ann Arbor T-shirt Co. Store
Price: $14.95
Drunk shirt _image3
Drunk shirt _image3
Drunk shirt _image3
  • 100% Cotton
  • Made in USA and Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • MICHIGAN ARTISTS & PRINTERS | this design was drawn and screen printed (silk screened) with pride by our skilled illustrators and printers in Ann Arbor. If you're ever in the area, stop by for a free tour and see how we make your apparel! Tagless tag is printed on fabric inside collar, you can't feel it.
  • UNISEX MODERN FIT SIZING | this shirt is slightly tapered to be a little less boxy than the old style of mass-market t-shirt. Nothing drastic, and most people wear the same size in our shirts as they do in all of their others, but you might go one size larger if you're on the fence. It is pre-shrunk, but like any high-cotton product, will still shrink slightly in the wash. Our model photos are the real thing - the actual shirt on our salesguy, Rich. He's 6' 2", 200 lbs and wearing a large
  • SOFT FABRICS | Our shirts are a ringspun, 30/1 fine jersey knit on 100% USA-grown cotton. If you don't speak t-shirt geek, that means they are soft and smooth with a high thread-count, tight knit made out of fuzzy plants grown by American farmers. These are mid-weight shirts - a bit lighter than your mass-market, thick gym class t-shirts, but substantial / not see-through. It's a nice balance between comfort and durability
  • TOP QUALITY INKS | We use QCM screen printing inks, manufactured in Pineville, North Carolina. These are high quality inks - vibrant and durable, and highly crack resistant. Some of our designs are intentionally faded or cracked (see product photos), but our inks always "do what they are told" by our printers. We use top of the line printing presses and ovens (to cure inks) made by M&R in Illinois
  • SAFE CHEMISTRY | QCM has been one of the most forward-thinking ink manufacturers in the industry, going phthalate-free over ten years ago - way ahead of the curve. They're also CFC free and rated as carcinogen-free by the state of California

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10 x 8 x 0.75 inches; 4.96 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž0-fba_definitelydrunk-2010002001
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 1, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB074G4GDN1
  • Best Sellers Rank:#1,050,605 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #107,083 in Men's Novelty T-Shirts
    • #391,345 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars72 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Alisa
Price: $10.57
Drunk shirt _image4
Drunk shirt _image4
Drunk shirt _image4
  • Cotton Blend
  • Material: Made from premium and super soft cotton blend, this cute t shirt is cozy, stretchy and breathable on your skin. You’ll stay comfy all day long.
  • Features: May Contain Alcohol Tank for Women, Drinking Alcohol Tank Tops for Wine Lover, Beer Party Muscle Tank, Drinking Comical Tank, Fashion Beach Vest Tank, Sleeveless Shirt, Classic Round Neck Design, Wearing This Tank Top Will Make You More Attractive and Fashionable.
  • Fits for All Occasions: Perfectly Pairing with a Simple Jean, Short, Legging or Short Skirt, This Tank Top is Ideal for Night, Party, Night Out, Club,Workout, Homecoming, Evening,Day Parties, Music Festivals, Birthdays, Events, Special Occasion and Daily Wear.
  • Perfect Gift Choice: Buy This Shirt for yourself or gift it to a friend, makes a great gift for your mom, wife, sister, daughter, aunt, or best friend.
  • 100% Satisfaction: We Stand Behind Everything We Sell.Your purchase is fully protected when you order today. If you are not satisfied with your clothes, contact us any time, we will get you back within 24 hours try our best to make things right.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž12.83 x 8.74 x 0.55 inches; 4.8 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 8, 2020
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0912DS3ZN
  • Best Sellers Rank:#741,777 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5,367 in Women's Tanks & Camis
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars61 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Drunk shirt' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Drunk shirt from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Drunk shirt I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Drunk shirt - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Drunk shirt. We spent 50 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Drunk shirt. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Drunk shirt and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Drunk shirt fall within the price range of $10.57 to $14.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the CONTEANER Friends Shirts for Women Couples Funny BFF Birthday Gift Graphic Tees 1PCS. If you want something medium range, choose Definitely Not Drunk | Funny Bachelor Party Bar Festival Concert Beer T-Shirt. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Alisa Women’s Drunk Wives Matter Letter Funny Day Drinking Shirt Sleeveless Dringking Tank Top.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Drunk shirt you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is CONTEANER Friends Shirts for Women Couples Funny BFF Birthday Gift Graphic Tees 1PCS.

3. Brand

Buying the Drunk shirt from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your CONTEANER Friends Shirts for Women Couples Funny BFF Birthday Gift Graphic Tees 1PCS to one of their service centers of CONTEANER.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Drunk shirt from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like CONTEANER and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 50 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Drunk shirt? ‡

The best Drunk shirt is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is CONTEANER Friends Shirts for Women Couples Funny BFF Birthday Gift Graphic Tees 1PCS.

Are there any good deals on Drunk shirt? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Drunk shirt from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Alisa Women’s Drunk Wives Matter Letter Funny Day Drinking Shirt Sleeveless Dringking Tank Top.

What is the cheapest Drunk shirt? ‡

Although the most cheapest Drunk shirt, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.57, best bet would be Alisa Women’s Drunk Wives Matter Letter Funny Day Drinking Shirt Sleeveless Dringking Tank Top.

What is the cheapest Drunk shirt? ‡

Although the most cheapest Drunk shirt, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.57, best bet would be Alisa Women’s Drunk Wives Matter Letter Funny Day Drinking Shirt Sleeveless Dringking Tank Top.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Drunk shirt: you should consider CONTEANER Friends Shirts for Women Couples Funny BFF Birthday Gift Graphic Tees 1PCS.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Definitely Not Drunk | Funny Bachelor Party Bar Festival Concert Beer T-Shirt;

If you want a Drunk shirt that is "value for money", choose Alisa Women’s Drunk Wives Matter Letter Funny Day Drinking Shirt Sleeveless Dringking Tank Top

If you want the cheapest Drunk shirt, then Alisa Women’s Drunk Wives Matter Letter Funny Day Drinking Shirt Sleeveless Dringking Tank Top