Best Eggplant socks of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-20


Compare Best Eggplant socks

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Socks for PRIDE, Sum...View Product$6.95Tipsy Elves
Good Luck Sock Men's...View Product$10.95Good Luck Sock Store
Good Luck Sock Women...View Product$10.95Good Luck Sock Store
Who Knew Eggplants a...View Product$15.99ThisWear Store
Sock It To Me Men's ...View Product$13.95Sock It To Me Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-20. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Tipsy Elves
Price: $6.95
Eggplant socks _image0
Eggplant socks _image0
  • Socks perfect for Pride
  • Quality build and materials make for an incredibly comfy fit
  • Fun, unique Pride design!
  • Ships FAST with Amazon Prime
  • Click on our logo above to check out the rest of our Pride collection!

Product details

  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 10, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB094LJ1D8B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#260,118 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,708 in Socks for Men
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars849 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Good Luck Sock Store
Price: $10.95
Eggplant socks _image1
  • Polyester,Cotton,Spandex
  • Machine Wash
  • 85% Cotton, 10% Polyester, 5% Spandex
  • Reinforced Heel & Toe
  • Machine Wash
  • Fits shoe size 7-12
  • Stretches low to mid-calf

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10 x 3 x 0.4 inches; 1.76 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž1415
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 20, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07PYKT6YC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,700 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3 in Men's Novelty Socks
    • #751 in Men's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars27,744 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Good Luck Sock Store
Price: $10.95
Eggplant socks _image2
  • Elastic,Polyester,Cotton,Spandex
  • Machine Wash
  • 56% Polyester, 37% Cotton, 5% Elastic, 2% Spandex
  • Reinforced Heel & Toe
  • Machine Wash
  • Fits shoe size 5-9
  • Stretches low to mid-calf

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10 x 3 x 0.4 inches; 2.72 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž5109
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomen
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽSeptember 18, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽGood Luck Sock
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07HFZWM4C
  • Best Sellers Rank:#4,788 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #3 in Women's Novelty Socks
    • #2,622 in Women's Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars14,149 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: ThisWear Store
Price: $15.99
Eggplant socks _image3
Eggplant socks _image3
Eggplant socks _image3
  • 100% Polyester
  • Machine Wash
  • A funny emoji themed novelty socks make excellent gag gifts for women, best friend gifts for women, funny birthday gifts for women, and much more.
  • MATERIAL: This single pair of 100% polyester novelty socks features a cushioned toe and heel for extra comfort.
  • SIZE: These unisex mens socks measure 16" high by 3.5" wide. These novelty socks are recommended for men's shoe size 7-13.
  • DESIGN: The pictured design is printed around the socks using a fade-resistant printing process. These socks are machine washable.
  • USES: Novelty socks make the best birthday gifts for men or women, coworker gifts, and unique gifts for men or women.

Product details

  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽA-P-S-CSK-0923
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-adult
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 9, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽThisWear
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB097J3G546
  • Best Sellers Rank:#987,679 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,495 in Women's Novelty Socks
    • #2,972 in Men's Novelty Socks
    • #364,518 in Men's Fashion
    Rank No. 5

    Brand: Sock It To Me Store
    Price: $13.95
    Eggplant socks _image4
    Eggplant socks _image4
    Eggplant socks _image4
    • 58% Cotton, 40% Polyester, 2% Elastane
    • Ultra soft, high quality, fun and funky eggplant socks
    • Our threads are certified by OEKO-TEX Standard 100, which means we leave out harmful chemicals to keep your skin safe and happy
    • Approximately fits men's shoe size 7-13
    • Ideal for anyone that loves food
    • STYLISH, COMFORTABLE, STRETCHY - Your toes will be cozy in these eye-catching, thick, comfy socks

    Product details

    • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
    • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽFebruary 13, 2017
    • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽSock It To Me
    • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB06W9J5YB8
    • Best Sellers Rank:#10,334 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
      • #16 in Men's Novelty Socks
      • #2,659 in Men's Fashion
    • Customer Reviews:
      4.8 out of 5 stars6,550 ratings
    Last update on 2022-01-20 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



    Best 'Eggplant socks' Brands

    One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Eggplant socks from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Eggplant socks I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

    Best Eggplant socks - Buyer's Guide 2022

    There are a few things you should consider when buying a Eggplant socks. We spent 119 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Eggplant socks. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

    1. Budget and price matching

    Make a list of the things you want in your Eggplant socks and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

    Most Eggplant socks fall within the price range of $6.95 to $15.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Who Knew Eggplants and Peaches Went So Well Together Novelty Crew Socks. If you want something medium range, choose Sock It To Me Men's Space and Alien Socks. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Socks for PRIDE, Summer and Beyond - Cute and Wild Pairs of Socks LGTBQIA.

    2. Features

    Most importantly, the Eggplant socks you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Who Knew Eggplants and Peaches Went So Well Together Novelty Crew Socks.

    3. Brand

    Buying the Eggplant socks from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Who Knew Eggplants and Peaches Went So Well Together Novelty Crew Socks to one of their service centers of Tipsy Elves.

    4. Warranty

    When you buy a Eggplant socks from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Tipsy Elves and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

    4. Product Site

    On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 119 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

    FAQ

    What is the best Eggplant socks? ‡

    The best Eggplant socks is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Who Knew Eggplants and Peaches Went So Well Together Novelty Crew Socks.

    Are there any good deals on Eggplant socks? ‡

    In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Eggplant socks from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Socks for PRIDE, Summer and Beyond - Cute and Wild Pairs of Socks LGTBQIA.

    What is the cheapest Eggplant socks? ‡

    Although the most cheapest Eggplant socks, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.95, best bet would be Socks for PRIDE, Summer and Beyond - Cute and Wild Pairs of Socks LGTBQIA.

    What is the cheapest Eggplant socks? ‡

    Although the most cheapest Eggplant socks, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $6.95, best bet would be Socks for PRIDE, Summer and Beyond - Cute and Wild Pairs of Socks LGTBQIA.

    Conclusion

    If you are looking for the best Eggplant socks: you should consider Who Knew Eggplants and Peaches Went So Well Together Novelty Crew Socks.

    If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Sock It To Me Men's Space and Alien Socks;

    If you want a Eggplant socks that is "value for money", choose Socks for PRIDE, Summer and Beyond - Cute and Wild Pairs of Socks LGTBQIA

    If you want the cheapest Eggplant socks, then Socks for PRIDE, Summer and Beyond - Cute and Wild Pairs of Socks LGTBQIA