Best Egyptian cross pendant of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-18


Compare Best Egyptian cross pendant

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Silvertone Ankh Pend...View Product$12.99Unknown
AeraVida Eternity Eg...View Product$29.99AeraVida Store
ICY FLARE - Premium ...View Product$19.99ICY FLARE Store
HZMAN Stainless Stee...View Product$15.99HZMAN Store
JINAO 18K Gold Plate...View Product$10.99JINAO Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-18. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Unknown
Price: $12.99
Egyptian cross pendant _image0
Egyptian cross pendant _image0

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.3 x 2.7 x 0.4 inches; 0.63 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 18, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽUnbranded
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07GPY3FXR
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽChina
  • Best Sellers Rank:#543,132 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #4,402 in Girls' Necklaces
    • #6,225 in Men's Necklaces
    • #13,750 in Women's Necklaces
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars25 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: AeraVida Store
Price: $29.99
Egyptian cross pendant _image1
Egyptian cross pendant _image1
Egyptian cross pendant _image1
  • Material: Sterling Silver | Trademark: Stamped 925
  • Pendant Measurements: 11 mm (0.43 in) wide x 36 mm (1.42 in) long (including bail) | Necklace Length: 18 in long x 0.75 mm thick
  • Bail Opening Measurement: 4 mm | Weight: 3.0 grams | Chain Type: Cable
  • Clasp Type: Round Spring Ring | Finish: Shiny, Polished | Style: Trendy, Symbol, ANKH, Cross
  • Item comes with original AERAVIDA jewelry packaging card. Perfect for gift giving to someone special or keep for yourself!

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž18 x 0.43 x 1.42 inches; 0.11 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽPN-0130-18
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 10, 2015
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽAeraVida
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB016FIM594
  • Country of Origin ‏ : β€ŽUSA
  • Best Sellers Rank:#263,293 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,618 in Women's Pendant Necklaces
    • #2,642 in Men's Necklaces
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars183 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: ICY FLARE Store
Price: $19.99
Egyptian cross pendant _image2
Egyptian cross pendant _image2
Egyptian cross pendant _image2
  • ICE YOURSELF WITH ANKH NECKLACE: This ankh necklace cross chain for men and women is shaped like an Egyptian symbol β€œAnkh” which is an Egyptian hieroglyph for β€˜life.’ Exemplifying elite craftsmanship, we carefully hand-set cubic zirconia stones with intense shine making the necklace perfect for a more subtle drip.
  • PERFECT DIMENSIONS & DURABLE MATERIAL: Our iced-out chains with cross pendants have a 24" Rope Chain and a pendant of 4.31mm thickness. Our ankh necklace is sturdy and doesn’t bend or break too easily. Nickel free, lead free, and hypoallergenic.
  • THE PERFECT DRIP: This iced out ankh necklace for women/men lasts for a long time and doesn’t tarnish, fade-out, or turn your skin green making it a perfect gift for your girlfriend/boyfriend, wife/husband, friend, or sister/brother.
  • PROUDLY AMERICAN OWNED: Icy Flare products are American owned and operated. We take pride in our uncompromising artistry, exquisite craftsmanship, and revolutionary futuristic designs.
  • 90 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Icy Flare offers the best quality products, but if we short fall our promise, we offer a no-questions-asked Money Back Guarantee. For any other concerns, contact our representative who will respond within 24 hours.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž3.94 x 3.94 x 0.39 inches; 0.48 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽBoys
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMarch 18, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽICY FLARE
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08TYNGC36
  • Best Sellers Rank:#394,734 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #4,345 in Men's Necklaces
    • #35,024 in Girls' Fashion
    • #36,330 in Boys' Fashion
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.7 out of 5 stars13 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: HZMAN Store
Price: $15.99
Egyptian cross pendant _image3
Egyptian cross pendant _image3
Egyptian cross pendant _image3
  • Pendant size(Approx):6.2 x 3.8 cm / 2.4 x 1.5 inch.Thickness(Approx):0.37 cm/0.14 inch.
  • Pendant Weight(Approx):22g / 0.8oz.
  • Metal: Stainless Steel is sturdy durable, hypoallergenic, will not tarnish or rust easily.
  • Chain: 22" + 2 inches chain extender. 3.0 mm Wide Link chain.
  • 90-day money-back guarantee and 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž2.76 x 1.97 x 0.59 inches; 0.53 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽP21-49-07
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽUnisex-child
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 12, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽHZMAN
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0928JWXV8
  • Best Sellers Rank:#121,213 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #286 in Boys' Necklaces
    • #4,007 in Men's Jewelry
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars57 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: JINAO Store
Price: $10.99
Egyptian cross pendant _image4
Egyptian cross pendant _image4
Egyptian cross pendant _image4
  • JINAO AAA+ Cubic Zirconia stone Pendant Plated Jewelry pendant size: 45mm*20mm, Weight : approx 5.3 grams, 1 ct of AAA Grade Cubic Zirconia. Each pendant comes with a 24” 3MM width rope chain not a tennis chain. It is a good idea to combine our cross pendant with this 4MM tennis chain that looks so cool and fashion.
  • The classic cross pendant is 18k gold plated over the premium brass,hypoallergenic and lead/nickel free. The tennis chain made of brass which is unlike the alloy cheaper chains, heavy feeling and quality makes it looks and feels expensive.This pendant necklace will be sure to catch people's eye. Each stone is carefully set by hand by a professional jeweler, creating a totally iced out look! Every thing you want in a cross pendant maybe like this.
  • Our product are gorgerous quality. It is not easy to fade. But if you neglect it ,it may start to fade. Every CZ Stones which are totally clean and transparent are set with prong setting that can make products more bling and assures no stone falling, similar sparkly with real diamonds. High Polished can ensure pendant reflects plenty of light to create that bling-bling effect to ensure that it glistens.
  • MULTIPLY OCCASIONβ€”Such lab simulated diamond CZ cross pendant with the tennis chains are perfect for hip hop, rappers, party, band, photo and video shoots, keep you stand out from the crowd. Daily wear or wear at party,date,ceremony,anniversary,festival,special days etc.As a gift for Black Friday,Valentine's day,Father's day,Birthday,Graduation,Thanksgiving,Christmas,Passion Sunday etc.
  • We provide the best quality products, the best service. If you have any problem,please don't hesitate to contact us! We guarantee a reply within 24 hours!

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 8, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽJin'ao Accessories Co,.Ltd
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB08FFX36XT
  • Best Sellers Rank:#111,437 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #868 in Men's Necklaces
    • #1,704 in Women's Necklaces
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars919 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Egyptian cross pendant' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Egyptian cross pendant from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Egyptian cross pendant I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Egyptian cross pendant - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Egyptian cross pendant. We spent 82 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Egyptian cross pendant. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Egyptian cross pendant and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Egyptian cross pendant fall within the price range of $10.99 to $29.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the AeraVida Eternity Egyptian ANKH Cross .925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace. If you want something medium range, choose HZMAN Stainless Steel Large Ankh Cross Pendant Ancient Egyptian Hieroglyphic Symbol 22+2 Inch Chain. If you have a very low budget, you can choose JINAO 18K Gold Plated Iced Out CZ Classic Ankh Nail Mini Cross Egyptian Pendant Necklace Hip Hop Jewelry for Men Women with Stainless Rope Chain.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Egyptian cross pendant you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is AeraVida Eternity Egyptian ANKH Cross .925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace.

3. Brand

Buying the Egyptian cross pendant from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your AeraVida Eternity Egyptian ANKH Cross .925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace to one of their service centers of Unknown.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Egyptian cross pendant from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Unknown and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 82 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Egyptian cross pendant? ‡

The best Egyptian cross pendant is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is AeraVida Eternity Egyptian ANKH Cross .925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace.

Are there any good deals on Egyptian cross pendant? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Egyptian cross pendant from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like JINAO 18K Gold Plated Iced Out CZ Classic Ankh Nail Mini Cross Egyptian Pendant Necklace Hip Hop Jewelry for Men Women with Stainless Rope Chain.

What is the cheapest Egyptian cross pendant? ‡

Although the most cheapest Egyptian cross pendant, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.99, best bet would be JINAO 18K Gold Plated Iced Out CZ Classic Ankh Nail Mini Cross Egyptian Pendant Necklace Hip Hop Jewelry for Men Women with Stainless Rope Chain.

What is the cheapest Egyptian cross pendant? ‡

Although the most cheapest Egyptian cross pendant, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $10.99, best bet would be JINAO 18K Gold Plated Iced Out CZ Classic Ankh Nail Mini Cross Egyptian Pendant Necklace Hip Hop Jewelry for Men Women with Stainless Rope Chain.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Egyptian cross pendant: you should consider AeraVida Eternity Egyptian ANKH Cross .925 Sterling Silver Pendant Necklace.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider HZMAN Stainless Steel Large Ankh Cross Pendant Ancient Egyptian Hieroglyphic Symbol 22+2 Inch Chain;

If you want a Egyptian cross pendant that is "value for money", choose JINAO 18K Gold Plated Iced Out CZ Classic Ankh Nail Mini Cross Egyptian Pendant Necklace Hip Hop Jewelry for Men Women with Stainless Rope Chain

If you want the cheapest Egyptian cross pendant, then JINAO 18K Gold Plated Iced Out CZ Classic Ankh Nail Mini Cross Egyptian Pendant Necklace Hip Hop Jewelry for Men Women with Stainless Rope Chain