Best Electric spatula of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-14


Compare Best Electric spatula

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Kaluns Silicone Spat...View Product$14.99Kaluns Store
Electric Crepe Maker...View Product$281.00KOUWO
Waring Commercial WS...View Product$405.00Waring Commercial Store
Carbon Steel Wok For...View Product$47.49Souped Up Recipes
DI ORO Designer Seri...View Product$45.97di Oro Living Store
GUGUG Skin Scrubber ...View Product$22.09GUGUG Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-14. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Kaluns Store
Price: $14.99
Electric spatula _image0
Electric spatula _image0
Electric spatula _image0

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Spatula Set Includes: 1 Spoon Spatula, 1 Large Spatula, 1 Jar Spatula,1 Small Spatula and 9" Tong. Each spatula has a stainless-steel core for maximum durability. Our silicone spatulas will not rip, break, melt, warp or chip. Our spatulas are also non- stick and heat resistant up to 600 F.
  • Kitchen Tongs: Our 9" kitchen tong rounds out our silicone spatula set. Great for flipping over or grabbing something hot. Our tong has a stainless steel core with a rubber grip.
  • Easy to Clean: Our kitchen tools are all dishwasher safe! Each spatula comes with a hanging loop for air drying! Plus our smooth seamless design will have you hanging these right in your kitchen!
  • Flexible but Sturdy Spatulas: Our Silicone heads are designed with a flexible tip so you can easily brush out the rest of the batter into your cake pan. Great for adults and kids too! The small spatula has a short thinner handle which will fit perfectly in your child’s hand. Let your little bakers feel like a pro in the kitchen!
  • Great Gift Idea: Kitchen spatulas are a versatile gifting idea! Mothers Day, Wedding, Anniversary or Holiday gift.

Product information

Package Dimensions11.26 x 5.71 x 2.32 inches
Item Weight1.06 pounds
ManufacturerKaluns
ASINB07V49W7DP
Customer Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars112 ratings

4.9 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#66 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#1 in Spatulas
Date First AvailableJuly 9, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: KOUWO
Price: $281.00
Electric spatula _image1
Electric spatula _image1
Electric spatula _image1

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Commerical Crepe Maker have a cast iron cooking plate with 40cm diameter,larger surface is perfect for making large crepes,or for cooking several smaller pancakes at the same time
  • Easy to use the crepe maker machine,the power light indicates that the crepe maker is on,and the heating lamp shows you that the unit is pre-heating.these unit have simple power and heating light.
  • Adjustable temperature range of 50 - 300 °C enables you to set the griddle temperature for your needs.
  • Rapid heating up thanks to an output of 1.65KW,even heat distribution across the surface.
  • The crepe machine is easy to clean thanks to smooth nonstick surfaces and stainless steel storage drawer.

Product information

Package Dimensions21.3 x 19.9 x 11.4 inches
Item Weight42 pounds
ASINB09GP7949Y
Best Sellers Rank#353,126 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#59 in Crepe Makers
Date First AvailableSeptember 20, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Waring Commercial Store
Price: $405.00
Electric spatula _image2
Electric spatula _image2
Electric spatula _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Large, 16" cast-iron cooking surface
  • Durable stainless steel base with heat-resistant carrying handle
  • Adjustable thermostat up to 570°F
  • POWER and READY indicator lights
  • cULus, NSF

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎21.13 x 21.5 x 10.38 inches; 42.4 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎WSC160X
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 5, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Conair LLC Waring Commercial Inc. (BISS)
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01N7ERYI9
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎USA
  • Best Sellers Rank:#76,368 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
    • #21 in Crepe Makers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars76 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Souped Up Recipes
Price: $47.49
Electric spatula _image3
Electric spatula _image3
Electric spatula _image3

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • PRE-SEASONED FOR IMMEDIATE USE - Sizzling stir frys, crispy deep frys, pan-searing to perfection.... while also able to make soups and stews!
  • VIDEO AND WRITTEN INSTRUCTIONS - Had problems with other carbon steel woks getting rusty? We have very simple care instructions, so you'll be cooking like a pro!
  • THE ORIGINAL FLAT BOTTOM WOK - Works on electric stoves, induction stoves, gas ranges and other heat sources.
  • SOUPED UP RECIPES CARBON STEEL WOK - Manufactured and imported by popular Youtuber, Souped Up Recipes.
  • VIRAL TAKEOUT RECIPES - Over 900,000 subscribers trust her recipes... and we'll also include a link to over 200 video recipes in the box, many that can be made this wok.

Product information

Product Dimensions12.5 x 12.5 x 3.74 inches
Item Weight5.37 pounds
ManufacturerSouped Up Recipes
ASINB07RJ39JVL
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars5,662 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2,424 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#17 in Woks & Stir-Fry Pans
Date First AvailableSeptember 27, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: di Oro Living Store
Price: $45.97
Electric spatula _image4
Electric spatula _image4
Electric spatula _image4
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ONLY THE BEST – Each piece in the DI ORO Designer Series Everyday 3-Piece Turner Spatula Set is made with Food Grade, BPA Free, and LFGB Certified Silicone. Built to withstand the heat, each spatula is heat-resistant up to 600°F, both the spatula’s handle and blade, which means you will never melt your favorite spatula.
  • CLEANS EASY, SANITARY DESIGN – You will be happy to know that each spatula in the Everyday 3-Piece Set is dishwasher safe or can be quickly and effortlessly cleaned by hand. The thoughtful design of each spatula prevents buildup of food and grime, which allows for safe and healthy cooking.
  • VARIETY IS THE SPICE OF LIFE – Each spatula is designed with enough flexibility to easily slide under an egg, strong enough to handle heavy foods when flipping, and creatively shaped to easily handle a multitude of tasks in your kitchen. The ergonomically designed and velvety smooth handle will fit like a glove in the palm of your hand.
  • THE PERFECT COMPLEMENT TO NON-STICK COOKWARE - Whether cooking the perfect scrambled eggs or sautéing a medley of summer vegetables, you can rest assured that our non-stick pro-grade silicone will not scratch your expensive cookware.
  • OUR PROMISE, OUR FOREVER WARRANTY – Our customers mean everything to us, so at DI ORO we have set the bar with our Forever Warranty and second to none customer service. We will replace any damaged or defective product for free or provide a full refund if you are not satisfied with your purchase.

Product information

Size:Everyday 3-Piece Set
Product Dimensions13 x 6 x 0.5 inches
Item Weight13.4 ounces
Manufacturerdi Oro Living
ASINB07FKTTFVC
Country of OriginChina
Item model numberDOL-DS-010
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars3,167 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#2,838 in Kitchen & Dining (See Top 100 in Kitchen & Dining )
#33 in Spatulas
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Date First AvailableMarch 5, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 6

Brand: GUGUG Store
Price: $22.09
Electric spatula _image5
Electric spatula _image5
Electric spatula _image5

About this item

  • Facial Clean--The skin spatula can cleanse your skin. This facial skin scrubber must be used on wet skin, move back and forth on the face without stopping.
  • Facial Skin Scrubber--The skin scrubber is equipped with a convenient charging cable that you can use a USB data cable to achieve fast charging, or charge it through a computer, mobile power, and mobile phone charger easily.
  • Adjustable 4 Modes--The face spatula can dislodge dirty stuff to achieve cleansing, and the product application mode can also optimize the performance of your skincare products.
  • Easy to use--Don't worry about how to use the skin scrubber as our product is incredibly easy to use. Comes with 2 pieces of silicone covers: silicone bristles side cleans face with the Cleaning Mode, wavy side can be used with Lifting Mode.
  • Why Choose GUGUG--The face spatula offers you a chance to do skincare at home. Just enjoy it. If you have any questions, you can contact us at any time. (Note: don't use the device while charging)

Product details

Color:White
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎6.99 x 1.57 x 0.39 inches; 6.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎la-1
  • Batteries ‏ : ‎1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 6, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎GUGUG
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07TY46K8Q
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎China
  • Best Sellers Rank:#773 in Beauty & Personal Care (See Top 100 in Beauty & Personal Care )
    • #3 in Blemish & Blackhead Removal Tools
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars20,884 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Electric spatula' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Electric spatula from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Electric spatula I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Electric spatula - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Electric spatula. We spent 112 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Electric spatula. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Electric spatula and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Electric spatula fall within the price range of $14.99 to $405. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Waring Commercial WSC160X 16" Electric Crepe Maker, Cast Iron Cooking Surface, Stainless Steel Base, Includes Batter Spreader and Spatula, 120V, 1800W, 5-15 Phase Plug. If you want something medium range, choose GUGUG Skin Scrubber Skin Spatula, Blackhead Remover, Facial Cleaner with 4 Modes, Skincare Tool with 2 Silicone Covers. If you have a very low budget, you can choose Kaluns Silicone Spatuls Set, 4 Rubber Spatulas and 1 Kitchen Tongs, Nonstick Seamless Design with Stainless Steel Core, Heat Resistant.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Electric spatula you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Waring Commercial WSC160X 16" Electric Crepe Maker, Cast Iron Cooking Surface, Stainless Steel Base, Includes Batter Spreader and Spatula, 120V, 1800W, 5-15 Phase Plug.

3. Brand

Buying the Electric spatula from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Waring Commercial WSC160X 16" Electric Crepe Maker, Cast Iron Cooking Surface, Stainless Steel Base, Includes Batter Spreader and Spatula, 120V, 1800W, 5-15 Phase Plug to one of their service centers of Kaluns Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Electric spatula from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Kaluns Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 112 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Electric spatula? ⤵

The best Electric spatula is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Waring Commercial WSC160X 16" Electric Crepe Maker, Cast Iron Cooking Surface, Stainless Steel Base, Includes Batter Spreader and Spatula, 120V, 1800W, 5-15 Phase Plug.

Are there any good deals on Electric spatula? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Electric spatula from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like Kaluns Silicone Spatuls Set, 4 Rubber Spatulas and 1 Kitchen Tongs, Nonstick Seamless Design with Stainless Steel Core, Heat Resistant.

What is the cheapest Electric spatula? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Electric spatula, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14.99, best bet would be Kaluns Silicone Spatuls Set, 4 Rubber Spatulas and 1 Kitchen Tongs, Nonstick Seamless Design with Stainless Steel Core, Heat Resistant.

What is the cheapest Electric spatula? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Electric spatula, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $14.99, best bet would be Kaluns Silicone Spatuls Set, 4 Rubber Spatulas and 1 Kitchen Tongs, Nonstick Seamless Design with Stainless Steel Core, Heat Resistant.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Electric spatula: you should consider Waring Commercial WSC160X 16" Electric Crepe Maker, Cast Iron Cooking Surface, Stainless Steel Base, Includes Batter Spreader and Spatula, 120V, 1800W, 5-15 Phase Plug.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider GUGUG Skin Scrubber Skin Spatula, Blackhead Remover, Facial Cleaner with 4 Modes, Skincare Tool with 2 Silicone Covers;

If you want a Electric spatula that is "value for money", choose Kaluns Silicone Spatuls Set, 4 Rubber Spatulas and 1 Kitchen Tongs, Nonstick Seamless Design with Stainless Steel Core, Heat Resistant

If you want the cheapest Electric spatula, then Kaluns Silicone Spatuls Set, 4 Rubber Spatulas and 1 Kitchen Tongs, Nonstick Seamless Design with Stainless Steel Core, Heat Resistant