Best Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-30

Compare Best Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Nebility Women Waist...View Product$19.99n/a
FeelinGirl Butt Lift...View Product$52.99FeelinGirl Store
Fajas Reductoras y M...View Product$73.99FAJAS SALOME Store
Diane & Geordi 2396 ...View Product$88.99BE SHAPY Store
SHAPERX Shapewear fo...View Product$35.99SHAPERX Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Price: $19.99
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image0
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image1
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image2
  • MEASURE WAISTLINE and CHOOSE BEST SIZE:this bodysuit runs small,measure waistline and read left Size Chart Picture to SIZE UP,if any question,pls contact us first & We're always here to serve you.
  • SPECIAL 2 IN 1 DESIGN SHAPEWEAR:HAVE BOTH A BODYSUIT & WAIST SHAPER THONG PANTY! Removable adjustable shoulder straps give you the option to wear this item as a high-waist thong shaper or bodysuit,help to creat your more beautiful hourglass figure at anytime and occasion.
  • TUMMY CONTROL WAIST TRAINER:our waist cincher panty is high waist and 2-layer midsection design to flatten tummy with higher compression,hold your stomach in,make your abdomen smoother,gives a slimmer feminine silhouette.
  • 360° FULL SLIMMING MIDSECTION:the thong underwear briefs front part 2 spiral steel bones and back part 2 spiral steel bones designed to control tummy,reduce waistline and provide back support,help to relief back pain and improve your posture,prevents rolling down so it stays in place all the time.
  • SEXY THONG BUTT SHAPER:the thong design helps to make your buttock look bigger,sexier and more beautiful,enhance your natural curve.The stretchy girdle make it always shapes you well and the seamless workmanship leaves no unpleasant panty lines,ensure it conforms to any body type at most extent,all long torso/short torso fit perfect.
  • COMFORTABLE & CONVENIENT BODYSUIT:our waist trimmer shorts is made of high quality fabric-breathable and comfortable enough to be worn all day long,and the crotch is healthy and soft,moisture wicking merits let your skin breathe fresh air freely.Besides,the 3 hooks bottom openning makes your trip to the restroom easier.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.6 x 6.6 x 1.25 inches; 4.48 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 10, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07XLBNLFV
  • Best Sellers Rank:#8,536 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #32 in Women's Shapewear Bodysuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.4 out of 5 stars3,880 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: FeelinGirl Store
Price: $52.99
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image0
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image1
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image2
  • COMFORTABLE & HEALTHY: This waist slimming body shaper is 360° seamless well-made, made of high quality 77% nylon & 23% elastane fabrics, very smooth & soft, elastic and stretchable, light-weight and skin-friendly, breathable, and flexible. And it has no steel bones or wires, good to wear every day in all seasons. Soft but also keeps you all tucked in. It’s form-fitting and seamless, the stretch is breathable that you don't even realize you have it on.
  • SLIM YOUR TUMMY & SHOW OFF YOUR CURVES: Moderate compression pressure will tighten your flabby fat down to help you have a slimmer look while enhancing your natural curve. Smooth belly bulges and shrinks waistline, make your body no lumps or bumps or bulks. This girdles shapewear also with an open crotch design, which is very convenient when going to the bathroom, no need to take all the clothes off.
  • INSTANT BODY SHAPING: This FeelinGirl stylish body shaper is great for shaping your body. It can reduce your tummy and waistline, lift your butt, support your back, pushes your breast up, to achieve instant beauty. Whatever the activity, you will look more attractive in this shapewear! The anti-skid double adjustable shoulder straps prevent slipping, rolling, and bunching.
  • BUTT LIFTER & CHARMING: High waist design reduces waistline creating a slimmer feminine silhouette. It’s designed to give you a smoother curve to help you look great in dresses! Hip mesh design gives a nice natural enhancement to your booty, makes your butts look round fuller, bigger and sexier. With the shapewear for women's tummy control, you can be flawless sitting/ standing during work/ walking on the street!
  • BEST GIFT FOR WOMEN: The body-shaping bodysuit is invisible beneath your daily clothes because of its seamless surface, lightweight and perfect length. Shapewear bodysuit for women make sure it can fit all types of body shapes/figures, long torso/ short torso fit perfect. Looks too small at first, but it really does fit! When you tried it on, it fit great and was actually comfortable.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎7.76 x 7.28 x 0.98 inches; 3.53 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎LBMT200277-BK1-XS/S
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 1, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08P1MNDJT
  • Best Sellers Rank:#3,908 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #21 in Women's Shapewear Bodysuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars860 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: FAJAS SALOME Store
Price: $73.99
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image0
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image1
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image2
  • Lycra Spandex
  • Zipper closure
  • CHECK OUR SIZE CHART BEFORE THE PURCHASE: Fajas’ sizes are different from usual clothes, that’s why it’s important to measure your waist and hips to find your size. Hips measures for BEGINNERS: S(31-33") M(34-38") L(39-42") XL(43-46") 2XL(47-49") 3XL(50-51") 4XL(52-54") 5XL(55-57") 6XL (58-60") If you are a regular faja user, find your size in the column EXPERT in our size chart. It will seem smaller than what it really is, STRETCH IT! We videos with GREAT TIPS (visit our Store to find them)
  • HELLO, GORGEOUS: A beautiful figure in an instant without sacrificing your comfort is now possible with our amazing thigh shaper. Fajas Salome brings you a slimming capri body shaper for women that goes unnoticed under any long cocktail dress or pants, making you look fabulous wherever you go. Get ready to be the center of attention when you show off your newly-sculpted body. We know exactly what your body needs.
  • THE FINEST FABRICS: We are not only about making you attractive. Our full body shaper will take care of your body and give you the silhoutte of your dreams. With a Powernet exterior and inner cotton lining, this butt shaper tummy control will provide the right amount of compression and still be able to breathe properly. Stay fresh wherever your plans take you. This strapless shapewear for women is perfect for you.
  • OUTSTANDING DESIGN: Our postpartum waist trainer has everything you've been looking for in a shaper. It comes with a flat frontal zipper with inner hooks to ensure compression and a sliding fabric crotch that eases the bathroom visit. The braless bodysuit design of these fajas Colombianas post surgery makes it perfect for you to match it with your fave bra. Tummy tuck control, natural butt lift efect, and back support. It doesn't get any better than that. The best open bust Colombian shapewear.
  • LA MEJOR FAJA COLOMBIANA QUE TU CUERPO MERECE: Luce una figura fantástica donde quiera que vayas con nuestra faja reductora. Obtén ese cuerpo moldeado que tanto deseas en segundos. Nuestra faja moldeadora va bien bajo cualquier prenda, lo que la hace genial para cualquier ocasión. Los mejores materiales del mercado, con todos los beneficios posibles en una sola faja reductora y moldeadora.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎19.5 x 6.5 x 1 inches; 11.04 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎0520-01-S
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 28, 2014
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Fajas Salome
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00QAV9NNI
  • Best Sellers Rank:#89,144 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #279 in Women's Shapewear Bodysuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars1,915 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: BE SHAPY Store
Price: $88.99
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image0
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image1
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image2

About this item

  • SHOW OFF AN ENVIABLE SILHOUETTE: Get the most out of this combo of liposuction compression garments with lipo foams and boards. This combo is perfect for recovering after surgery. Our colombian fajas for women & lipo boards and foams will speed up the healing process so you can look stunning wherever you go. Our post surgery compression garment with faja board and lipo foam is the best way to go.
  • SO MANY BENEFITS: Our fajas compression garment with lipo boards & foams combo avoids skin folds and reduces the risk of fluid retention. You'll see the results as soon as you start wearing our lipo compression garment board and foam combo all together. We offer you the best faja for women & lipo compression board to look and feel wonderful with minimum effort. We're always there.
  • YOUR SKIN DESERVES THE BEST: Keep your skin rash-free and smooth thanks to the fabrics of our awesome fajas for women & liposuction board for women & foam combo. After liposuction, our post surgery compression garment with liposuction foam & compression board will help your skin adhere correctly to the muscle and improve the recovery process. We thought about every detail to take care of you.
  • THE ULTIMATE SHAPEWEAR COMBO: We want cover all the stages of your life. This combo of lipo garment compression for women with faja board and lipo garment foam is meant to offer you the best care so you have nothing to worry about. Allow us to be part of your success as we highlight your assets and give you the figure you've always wanted with our combo of faja tummy tuck & lipo foams and boards
  • LO MEJOR PARA TU CUERPO: Luce una figura esbelta con nuestro combo de fajas reductoras y moldeadotas colombianas con tabla y espuma abdominal. Además de moldear tu figura, las tablas abdominales y espuma aplanan tu abdomen y aceleran el proceso de recuperación luego de una cirugía estética. Permítenos ser parte de tu vida con este maravilloso combo de fajas colombianas post surgery con tabla y espuma abdominal.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎6 x 1 x 16 inches; 1.5 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎DAG2396SAL2507-BG-2XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 18, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07NVX9JQW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#139,714 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #256 in Women's Shapewear Waist Cinchers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars197 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: SHAPERX Store
Price: $35.99
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image0
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image1
Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo _image2
  • Zipper closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • LOOK SLIMMER & CHARMING: Fajas Colombian bodysuit shapewear is design to specially shape the midsection with targeted firm tummy control to emphasize you're natural curves. High waist design reduces waistline creating a slimmer feminine silhouette. It’s designed to give you a smoother curve to help you look great in dresses!
  • FIRM CONTROL & COMPRESSION: Fajas bodysuit trim waist, compress belly and lift the butt, and Outer with zipper inner with hooks design for specifically shape the midsection with targeted double tummy control to support and compression your waist.
  • NON-SLIP SHOULDER STRAP: This faja bodysuit Straps are fully adjustable and non-slip designed. The Open Bust design allows you to wear your own favorite bra and push up your breast, effectively immobilize the loose fat around your armpits and back.
  • CONVENIENT USE & SEXY DESIGN: thong style with lace, which in addition to perfectly define your curves has an exclusive design in the panty that makes it more comfortable and simple to go to the bathroom without having to remove body shaper.
  • WORTHY GIFTS & PREMIUM SERVICE: The body shaper shapewear bodysuit is perfect for any occasion you want to show your charming curves, such as wedding, party, club, celebration, holiday, and office.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.23 x 7.64 x 1.93 inches; 6.38 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎SZ7200-Beige-XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 8, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07S73JQT5
  • Best Sellers Rank:#346 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Women's Shapewear Bodysuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars35,873 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo. We spent 109 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo fall within the price range of $19.99 to $88.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of .

4. Warranty

When you buy a Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 109 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo? ⤵

The best Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Fajas moldeadoras de cuerpo, then