Best Free suture kit of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-30

Compare Best Free suture kit

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
All-in-One Suture Pr...View Product$27.85YOURSCI Store
Spartica Zip Stitch ...View Product$14.89Spartica
Complete Suture Prac...View Product$31.97A PLUS MEDICS
Premium Suturing Ski...View Product$39.98Medarchitect Store
LAPLAY Upgraded Sutu...View Product$11.99LAPLAY
*Data current as of 2022-04-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: YOURSCI Store
Price: $27.85
Free suture kit _image0
Free suture kit _image1
Free suture kit _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ✔Developed in partnership with and recommended by a board-certified emergency physician with 15+ years’ experience in managing complex lacerations.
  • ✔Food Level Silicone Material - Soft, no smell, durable. 15 pre-cut wounds to simulate realistic skin injuries that you will encounter in the clinical setting.
  • ✔Built-in horizontal and “V-Type” mesh creates a durable, tear-resistant pad, closely resembling human skin that will allow you to practice a wide variety of suture techniques multiple times.
  • ✔Convenient carrying case to store and transport your practice suture kit
  • ✔Free Suture Training Skill Videos - Comprehensive Suture Skill Videos provided by The Laceration Course

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎7.48 x 6.1 x 1.57 inches; 1.37 Pounds
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎November 1, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎YOURSCI
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09KRGXV4W
  • Best Sellers Rank:#42,426 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
    • #12 in Suture Assisting Devices
  • Customer Reviews:
    5.0 out of 5 stars1 rating
Rank No. 2

Brand: Spartica
Price: $14.89
Free suture kit _image0
Free suture kit _image1
Free suture kit _image2
  • Wound closure without needles, No skin puncturing & associated pain.
  • Protects the wound while keeping it securely closed, even during joint flexion.
  • Ability to adjust and customize the tension across the length of the wound so users can precisely control how they close the wound.
  • Small and flat, so you can place multiple devices nearby to pull them out immediately when you need treatment.
  • Reduce the pain during recovery and peeling, and also reduce scars.
  • Wound closure without needles, no skin puncturing & associated pain. Provides better wound protection than butterfly bandages and bandaids, steri strips.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎6.02 x 3.98 x 0.47 inches; 0.63 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 21, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Lok Innovation Pte Ltd
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B096QRXNLG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#233,692 in Health & Household (See Top 100 in Health & Household )
    • #1,600 in Adhesive Bandages (Health & Household)
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars17 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: A PLUS MEDICS
Price: $31.97
Free suture kit _image0
Free suture kit _image1
Free suture kit _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • SUTURE PRACTICE KIT TO GAIN CONFIDENCE FAST: Medical Students say they love how our suture training kit comes with a full set of essential tools, and how everything packs away in our carryall case that even holds the suturing board (unlike cheaper options).
  • HD SUTURE TRAINING VIDEOS: Our team at A Plus Medics worked hard to bring you the most complete suture training available; we’ve produced a close-up HD video training series with an experienced professional who takes you step-by-step to help you learn how to suture with ease and precision.
  • 3-LAYER SUTURING BOARD W/ SKID STOP: Our Skid-Stop design ends the frustration of slipping and sliding, while our unique 3-layer mesh reinforced suture practice pad gives you simulated Muscle, Fat and lacerated Skin layers for realistic training; You’ll enjoy a suturing board texture that stands up to multiple uses.
  • 16 SUTURE THREADS: Whether you need to practice continuous, interrupted, mattress or subcuticular stitches, our suture practice kit gives you 16 packs of Nylon, Polypropylene, Silk & Polyester sutures - You’ll quickly develop a steady hand and gain confidence in no time!
  • EASY-TO-USE INSTRUMENTS: No cheap tools here - Unlike other Suture training kits, you get 5 suture tools that are durable, and feel solid in the hand; but don’t take our word for it. Open up the A Plus Medics kit for yourself - you’ll see how easy it is to gain real-world confidence fast.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎9.06 x 6.81 x 2.24 inches; 1.49 Pounds
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 5, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎A Plus Medics
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07H3TDSPW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#17,949 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
    • #66 in Medical Examination Supplies & Consumables
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars682 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Medarchitect Store
Price: $39.98
Free suture kit _image0
Free suture kit _image1
Free suture kit _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • ✅【The most complete kit】 - This Medarchitect Premium Suture Skill Trainer includes, one DIY incision suture pad, incision can be made in different depths based on suture practice requirement. One small size suture pad with 19 pre-cut common & uncommon wounds for warming up the suturing & knotting skill. One set complete tools for suture training. 20pcs monofilament & braided sutures various in nylon, silk, polyester, polypropylene materials.
  • ✅【Arch Shape Base 】- The unique Arch Shape Base creates greater tension emulating real-life wounds conditions. The design is provided by professional doctors, and suture skill experts, because some suture pad, they only provide a empty area for cut, but a flat area cannot provide the tension, and are not able to simulate the wounds opening condition. A arch base can do that perfectly, of course better use experience with our hook&loop design.
  • ✅【Creative Hook & Loop Design 】- We apply the hook & loop on the suture pad, make the suture pad being able to be replaced easily. This can save your pocket, you can feel free to cut the pad as wound you wish without concern, because you can buy a replace pad at a low price instead of buying a whole kit. - The Hook&loop design is patented, any copy will be treated as a patent infrindgement.
  • ✅【Double Protective Mesh】- Both of the DIY incision suture pad, and 19 wounds Pre-cut mini suture pad, are embedded protective mesh. The DIY incision suture pad is with 2 layers embedded mesh. One is on the most superficial layer, which are able to support the skin layer suturing practice; Another is embedded in the deeper layers, which support the advanced deeper suture skill training.
  • ✅【Suture Kit Expert】- Our suture kit is tested by professional doctors, medical school teachers & students. The kit works great, and qualified for exams and study practice, teaching demonstraion, Practice before starting a real job or residency. The suture kit is for educational use purpose, not applied for real surgical & any real medical area circumstance

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎8.35 x 5.39 x 4.61 inches; 1.83 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎UL163
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 17, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Medarchitect
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08CX7BSHC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,511 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
    • #4 in Suture Thread
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars508 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: LAPLAY
Price: $11.99
Free suture kit _image0
Free suture kit _image1
Free suture kit _image2
    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • [HIGH QUALITY]: LAPLAY Suture Pad Adopts The More Durable Mesh That Is Integrated Inside The Skin Layer Positioned Closer To The Surface. The Innovative Design Greatly Strengthens The Pad Against Ripping And Tearing When Stitching Practice Sutures. The Silicone Material Used Is More Tougher. Does Not Easily Break, Tear, Or Rip, Can Be Used For Lots Of Times.
  • [14 PRE-CUT WOUNDS ANATOMIA SIMULATION]: LAPLAY Suture Pad Is Designed To Replicate The Anatomical Structure Of Human Tissue Including 4 Layers: (Skin/Composite Material/Fat/Muscle)that mimic delicate anatomical structure of human tissue. Different Shapes And Sizes Of The Pre-Cut Incisions Match Different Kinds Of Training Tasks. The Cuts Are Designed With Typical Surgical Cases In Mind, Giving You A Comprehensive Grasp Of Suture Technology.
  • [BEST GIFT]: Refuse To Waste Money And The Smelly Fruit Or Dirty Pig's Feet. LAPLAY Suture Pad Is Made Of High Quality, Food-Grade Silicone Material, Non-Toxic, Reusable, Odor-Free, And Environmentally Friendly. This Is The Perfect Gift For Medical Students, Nurses Or Veterinarians.
  • [SIZE]: Suture Pad With Mesh Belt Base 7.09*4.92*0.71 Inches.
  • [NOTE]: The Suture Practice Pad Is Intended For Training Demonstrational, Educational Purposed And Surgical Student Dissecting Training Only. If For Any Reason You Are Not 100% Satisfied With The Purchase Of Our Suture Pad, We Will Provide A New Replacement Or Refund. Please Don'T Hesitate To Contact Us Directly For A Prompt Solution.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎7.99 x 5.63 x 1.85 inches; 13.12 Ounces
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 4, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎OneHalf Design Co.,LTD
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B078T5MC5F
  • Best Sellers Rank:#16,738 in Industrial & Scientific (See Top 100 in Industrial & Scientific )
    • #18 in Suture Thread
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars63 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Free suture kit' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Free suture kit from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Free suture kit I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Free suture kit - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Free suture kit. We spent 24 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Free suture kit. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Free suture kit and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Free suture kit fall within the price range of $11.99 to $39.98. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Free suture kit you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Free suture kit from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of YOURSCI Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Free suture kit from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like YOURSCI Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 24 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Free suture kit? ⤵

The best Free suture kit is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Free suture kit? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Free suture kit from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Free suture kit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Free suture kit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Free suture kit? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Free suture kit, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Free suture kit: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Free suture kit that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Free suture kit, then