Best Galaxy s7 amoled of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-02-01

Compare Best Galaxy s7 amoled

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
E-YIIVIIL Super AMOL...View Product$163.33E-YIIVIIL Store
SwarKing AMOLED Repl...View Product$180.98SwarKing
Super AMOLED Compati...View Product$172.33E-YIIVIIL Store
swark Super AMOLED C...View Product$180.00SWARK
Display Touch Screen...View Product$99.98AiYiA
*Data current as of 2022-02-01. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: E-YIIVIIL Store
Price: $163.33
Galaxy s7 amoled _image0
Galaxy s7 amoled _image1
Galaxy s7 amoled _image2
  • This screen is specially designed for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge G935V, it can replace your old screen, Tech skills may apply when replacing the screen.
  • The screen comes with high quality repairing tools and 3M adhesive tapes, no instructions for installation, a professional technician is recommended if you don’t know how to replace it by yourself.
  • If the product you received is broken, crashed or dented, please do not install it in your phone, tablet or your laptop, contact us firstly and we will help you to resolve the problem immediately.
  • Installation videos could be found on the internet like YouTube.

Product information

Package Dimensions7.3 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
Item Weight4.8 ounces
ASINB07QNQZXF1
Best Sellers Rank#492,823 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#4,050 in Replacement Cell Phone Screens
Other display featuresWireless
ManufacturerE-YIIVIIL
Date First AvailableApril 15, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: SwarKing
Price: $180.98
Galaxy s7 amoled _image0
Galaxy s7 amoled _image1
Galaxy s7 amoled _image2
  • ✔【Compatibility】: Be Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge SM-G935F, SM-G935FD, SM-G935W8, SM-G9350, SM-G935S, SC-02H, SM-G935K, SM-G935L, SM-G935R4 .Please confirm the model numbers before purchasing.
  • ✔【Replace】Replace the screens like the faulty & defect LCD Display Touch Screen & White screen & Liquid leakage of LCD Screen & Line appears on LCD screen & Screen blurred & blank screen& broken,cracked, damaged etc.
  • ✔【Quality】: Each screen is subject to strict quality before shipment. If you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact me.
  • ✔【Installation】: The tools and two 3M adhesive tapes are included, no instructions, there're lots of instruction videos on YouTube, you can check them out.Improper installation may cause invisible damage on screens, like vertical green lines, fringes, ghost image, so we highly recommend you to get it repaired by a professional technician.
  • ✔【Service】:If there are any problem with the product, please contact us in time. We will provide you with professional solution, satisfactory service in 24 hours.

Product information

Package Dimensions7.28 x 4.02 x 1.14 inches
Item Weight6.4 ounces
ASINB098STNHDP
Best Sellers Rank#188,523 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#1,582 in Replacement Cell Phone Screens
Other display featuresWireless
Manufacturershenzhen baoran keji youxiangongsi
Date First AvailableJuly 7, 2021

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: E-YIIVIIL Store
Price: $172.33
Galaxy s7 amoled _image0
Galaxy s7 amoled _image1
Galaxy s7 amoled _image2
  • This screen is specially designed for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge G935V, it can replace your old screen, Tech skills may apply when replacing the screen.
  • The screen comes with high quality repairing tools and 3M adhesive tapes, no instructions for installation, a professional technician is recommended if you don’t know how to replace it by yourself.
  • If the product you received is broken, crashed or dented, please do not install it in your phone, tablet or your laptop, contact us firstly and we will help you to resolve the problem immediately.
  • Installation videos could be found on the internet like YouTube.

Product information

Package Dimensions7.3 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
Item Weight4.8 ounces
ASINB07QQZ19WH
Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars1 rating

5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#405,149 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#17,133 in Cell Phone Replacement Parts
Other display featuresWireless
ManufacturerE-YIIVIIL
Date First AvailableApril 15, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: SWARK
Price: $180.00
Galaxy s7 amoled _image0
Galaxy s7 amoled _image1
Galaxy s7 amoled _image2
  • Be Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S7 SM G930 G930F G930A G930V G930P G930T G930R4 G930W8.Pls confirm your version before purchases.
  • All the screens have passed through a series strict tests before shipping out and have been well-packed.
  • The tools and two 3M adhesive tapes are included, no instructions, there're lots of instruction videos on YouTube, you can check them out. Improper installation may cause invisible damage on screens, like vertical green lines, fringes, ghost image, so we highly recommend you to get it repaired by a professional technician.
  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee and 6-month Warranty.Please send us a picture if you find any package damaged.
  • Please contact us if you have any questions, we will reply to you within 24 hrs. Abuse review or feedback will void the warranty, please contact us to resolve the issues you got with the product.

Product information

Package Dimensions7.09 x 3.54 x 0.98 inches
Item Weight6.3 ounces
ASINB07QW188CH
Customer Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars10 ratings

4.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#416,144 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#3,514 in Replacement Cell Phone Screens
Other display featuresWireless
ColourS7 Gold+Frame
Manufacturerswark
Date First AvailableApril 18, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: AiYiA
Price: $99.98
Galaxy s7 amoled _image0
Galaxy s7 amoled _image1
Galaxy s7 amoled _image2
  • ★PERFECT COMPATIBILITY: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Gold) ALL carriers version. Such as Models: SM-G930A(AT&T) SM-G930P(Sprint) SM-G930T(T-Mobile) SM-G930V(Verizon) SM-G930R4(US.Cellular) SM-G930F(Global)SM-G930W8 SM-G930U SM-G9300 SM-G9308 SM-G930R6 SM-G930R7 SM-G930VL [NOT S7 Edge and S7 Edge+]
  • ★AMAZING REPLACEMENT: Repair/Replacing old, broken, cracked, damaged faulty Display with touch screen display problems, dead pixels, cracked screens, wrong color issues.
  • ★NEW FRONT SCREEN FRAME ADHESIVE and NEW REAR COVER ADHESIVE: Removing the OLD Screen destroys the adhesive holding it in place. So you must replace them with news to fasten them together.
  • ★NEW HOME BUTTON: Removing the OLD Screen is easy to destroy the Home Button holding it in place. So you need replace it with a new one.
  • ★100% QUALITY GUARANTEED: All screens Test before shipping. Please test screen before installation. We also offer you 100% risk-free surviving guarantee to let you buy with confidence. Promise 30-day Products Exchange and Money Back Guarantee.

Product information

Package Dimensions8.8 x 4 x 0.9 inches
Item Weight3.98 ounces
ASINB07X2VTLJB
Customer Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars10 ratings

4.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#92,162 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#598 in Replacement Cell Phone Screens
Other display featuresWireless
ColourGOLD
ManufacturerAiYiA International
Date First AvailableAugust 27, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-02-01 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Galaxy s7 amoled' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Galaxy s7 amoled from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Galaxy s7 amoled I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Galaxy s7 amoled - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Galaxy s7 amoled. We spent 66 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Galaxy s7 amoled. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Galaxy s7 amoled and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Galaxy s7 amoled fall within the price range of $99.98 to $180.98. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Galaxy s7 amoled you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Galaxy s7 amoled from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of E-YIIVIIL Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Galaxy s7 amoled from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like E-YIIVIIL Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 66 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Galaxy s7 amoled? ⤵

The best Galaxy s7 amoled is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Galaxy s7 amoled? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Galaxy s7 amoled from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Galaxy s7 amoled? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Galaxy s7 amoled, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $99.98, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Galaxy s7 amoled? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Galaxy s7 amoled, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $99.98, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Galaxy s7 amoled: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Galaxy s7 amoled that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Galaxy s7 amoled, then