Best Girls split pants of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Girls split pants

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Womens Stacked Leggi...View Product$18.99KOKAY
Hanes Girls' Comfort...View Product$4.07Hanes Store
SOLY HUX Women's Spo...View Product$33.99n/a
iLover Girls Cute St...View Product$7.99iLover Store
SweatyRocks Women's ...View Product$10.99SweatyRocks Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: KOKAY
Price: $18.99
Girls split pants _image0
Girls split pants _image1
Girls split pants _image2
  • Drawstring closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • 【MATERIAL】 This flare pants made of Cotton Blend, Polyester&Spandex, Breathable, very soft and comfy to wear. Super stretch fabric is perfect for your body contours, giving you full coverage and stability of high quality fabrics.
  • 【FEATURES】 High waist design, Skinny flare Pants, lines make the hips fuller, The stacked pants can show your long legs very well, Shape the perfect shape of the S shape!
  • 【COMFY & CASUAL STYLE】perfect for fitness enthusiasts and everyday athleisure. Suitable for yoga, exercise, fitness, running, any type of workout, or everyday use. This casual wild leg legging will be a favorite in your loungewear wardrobe. Suitable for any season wear.
  • 【SIZE】 S-XXXL, Please check the size details in descriptions before ordering it! Thank you.
  • 【AFTER SALE】: We strive to guarantee the customer satisfaction. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us and we will reply within 24h.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎13.43 x 10.24 x 2.17 inches; 10.55 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 8, 2020
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08FG591TW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#20,275 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #159 in Women's Pants
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.8 out of 5 stars3,524 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Hanes Store
Price: $4.07
Girls split pants _image0
Girls split pants _image1
Girls split pants _image2
  • 50% Cotton, 50% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Plush, medium weight 7.8 cover. Fleece
  • Cuffed leg openings
  • Elastic waistband for a flexible fit
  • High-stitch density, so it last longer, without pilling
  • All the comfort of Hanes, with our famous tag-free neckline

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 4.48 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎OK288
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 13, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Hanes
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01IE1K35I
  • Best Sellers Rank:#947 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1 in Girls' Sweatpants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars8,440 ratings
Rank No. 3

Price: $33.99
Girls split pants _image0
Girls split pants _image1
Girls split pants _image2
  • 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex
  • Elastic Waist closure
  • Great With a Crop Top or Casual Tee.
  • Loose fit sporty pants. Comfy to wear in spring or fall
  • Elastic waist, Drawstring, Striped side, Snap button, High split
  • Perfect for jogging, fitness, yoga, workout activewears and dailywear
  • Please take your measurements and consult our size chart to choose which size will fit you best

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.93 x 11.98 x 2.44 inches; 14.46 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎180110701-3-16-XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎June 26, 2018
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07FH88XBL
  • Best Sellers Rank:#75,615 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #557 in Women's Athletic Pants
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars896 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: iLover Store
Price: $7.99
Girls split pants _image0
Girls split pants _image1
Girls split pants _image2
  • 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex
  • Elastic closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • The girl's basic floral printed sweatpants are 95% Polyester,5% Spandex which makes them buttery soft to touch, breathable and stretchy to wear. smooth elastic material makes it lightweight and incredibly comfortable. but heavy enough for winter weather.won't flying up or pilling. they will be held up well with the girl's play outside, and the leggings are very flexible, so children won’t feel bound. that's comfortable loungewear for an active child. hand wash and hang them dry.
  • The girl's workout leggings are ankle length. Not see-through. no holes in the knees benefit for durable fabrics. elastic waistband design makes it not too tight or loose ensures a secure fit for a busy day of play. Use environmentally friendly printing, ensure not cause skin allergies to children. basic design makes it suitable for any kinds of bodies. That's the best idea gift for Christmas, thanksgiving, holiday, birthday, halloween, easter, valentine.
  • The patterns are fun vibrant adorable and vivid. colors are very happy and bright. which makes your girls look very stylish, and stand out among peers. We will add the most popular elements each year to our patterns and update them every week. wear these leggings to go back to school, holiday, exercise, performance, ballet, sport, running, training, outgoing, jogging, gymnastics, daily wear, lounge. you can also use it as a pajama.
  • US SIZE:(US 4-5T, US 6-7 Years, US 8-9 Years, US 10-11 Years, US 12-13 Years).it is adorable to wear under a skirt or with a t-shirt or solid top. also warm enough to wear in the winter with a hoodie and boots, it is a trendy match with a coat and hat and gloves. We use high-quality shrink process, make them held up great and the colors have stayed super vibrant.
  • 【SHOPPING TIPS】 We will be happy to ask customers about our services. comfortably constructed & backed by a 30 day ‘love it or your money back guarantee'.Either you LOVE the product or you are entitled to a full refund.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎6.3 x 3.2 x 0.2 inches; 2.4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎YD001USF-set35-65
  • Department ‏ : ‎Girls
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 22, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎iLover
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08JPYS4WH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#67,318 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #80 in Girls' Leggings
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars1,316 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: SweatyRocks Store
Price: $10.99
Girls split pants _image0
Girls split pants _image1
Girls split pants _image2
  • Elastic closure
  • Season: Spring/Summer/Fall
  • Feature: elastic waist, high waist, skinny, split hem, fabric has some stretch
  • Occasion:Casual, shopping, street way, leisure, dating, parties, business office, any casual time
  • The Pants to women / juniors / teen girls, Perfect match with shirts, sweaters, T-shirts, jackets, high heels, flats
  • Please refer to the size measurement below before ordering.Model(in size S):Height: 175 cm,Bust: 85 cm,Waist: 61 cm,Hips: 93 cm

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎12.4 x 9.45 x 3.05 inches; 7.51 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎swPTB07190527306-XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 2, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07TXBTCXB
  • Best Sellers Rank:#11,014 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #54 in Women's Casual Pants & Capris
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.5 out of 5 stars1,209 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Girls split pants' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Girls split pants from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Girls split pants I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Girls split pants - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Girls split pants. We spent 88 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Girls split pants. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Girls split pants and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Girls split pants fall within the price range of $4.07 to $33.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Girls split pants you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Girls split pants from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of KOKAY.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Girls split pants from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like KOKAY and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 88 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Girls split pants? ⤵

The best Girls split pants is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Girls split pants? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Girls split pants from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Girls split pants? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Girls split pants, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4.07, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Girls split pants? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Girls split pants, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $4.07, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Girls split pants: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Girls split pants that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Girls split pants, then