Best Happy wallets of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Happy wallets

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
TRAVANDO Mens Slim W...View Product$34.95TRAVANDO Store
Bungalow 360 Billfol...View Product$19.50bungalow 360
Vera Bradley Women's...View Product$49.99Vera Bradley Store
Vera Bradley Women's...View Product$25.00Vera Bradley Store
Women RFID Blocking ...View Product$29.97Bveyzi Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: TRAVANDO Store
Price: $34.95
Happy wallets _image0
Happy wallets _image1
Happy wallets _image2

About this item

  • RFID Protected lining
  • Bifold closure
  • π—™π—¨π—‘π—–π—§π—œπ—’π—‘π—”π—Ÿ & π—¦π—Ÿπ—œπ—  – Travando’s Wallet offers 11 card pockets The slim wallet is ideal for carrying business cards, credit and debit cards, bills etc.. The outside notch allows you to push out the cards easily
  • π—œπ—‘π——π—¨π—¦π—§π—₯𝗬-π—§π—˜π—¦π—§π—˜π—— π—¦π—˜π—–π—¨π—₯π—œπ—§π—¬ - Tested by an independent German quality control institute. Our wallets block the 13.56 MHz band and protect against data theft by RFID scanners
  • π—œπ—‘π—§π—˜π—šπ—₯π—”π—§π—˜π—— π— π—’π—‘π—˜π—¬ π—–π—Ÿπ—œπ—£ - The metal money clip allows you to clip several bills inside your wallet
  • π—₯π—˜π—™π—œπ—‘π—˜π—— & π—¦π—§π—¬π—Ÿπ—œπ—¦π—› - Designed in Germany to best combine elegance, quality and convenience
  • π—¦π—Ÿπ—œπ—  𝗗𝗒π—ͺ𝗑 𝗬𝗒𝗨π—₯ π—£π—’π—–π—žπ—˜π—§ – We kept the dimensions of our slim wallet to 4.5" x 3.1" x 0.6". It will fit in your pocket perfectly without bulging out

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž4.3 x 3.1 x 0.8 inches; 1.58 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽMens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 15, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09CNRC22H
  • Best Sellers Rank:#231 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Men's Money Clips
    • #2 in Men's Wallets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars84,452 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: bungalow 360
Price: $19.50
Happy wallets _image0
Happy wallets _image1
Happy wallets _image2

About this item

  • cotton canvas
  • Vinyl lining
  • Zipper closure
  • Natural Cotton Canvas
  • Interior: clear vinyl I.D. window, 4 card slots,side bill pocket,zippered coin purse.
  • Features: Coordinating Polka-dot lining, signature peace-sign zipper pull,velcro closure
  • Measures: (approx) 4" x 3.5" x 1"

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž4 x 1 x 3.5 inches; 4 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž31116
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 6, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB072JX1Y9F
  • Best Sellers Rank:#257,614 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #722 in Women's Wallets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.8 out of 5 stars147 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Vera Bradley Store
Price: $49.99
Happy wallets _image0
Happy wallets _image1
Happy wallets _image2

About this item

  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • signature cotton - the fabric you know & love, our quilted cotton is lightweight yet durable, & comes in a variety of colorful patterns
  • protection made chic - the vera bradley rfid riley compact wallet is made from a lightweight, signature cotton that provides rfid technology to protect your credit cards & debit cards - crafted for your safety & peace of mind
  • easy organization - the fully lined interior features 13 card slips, 2 bill slips, 1 id window & a zip pocket, so you can have fashion & functionality on the go, with 2 pin-snap closures for extra security
  • small but mighty - a smaller wallet doesn't mean less function - the exterior features 1 slip & 1 zip pocket - whether you're taking a trip abroad or down the street to the market, the bill slips provide plenty of room for cash & euros
  • stylish, lightweight & sized right - the rfid riley compact wallet measures 4 inches high & 5 inches wide - giving you a slim silhouette & abundant organization for your everyday essentials

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽDecember 27, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽVera Bradley
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09T8SN6PY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#56,296 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #149 in Women's Wallets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars1,982 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Vera Bradley Store
Price: $25.00
Happy wallets _image0
Happy wallets _image1
Happy wallets _image2

About this item

  • 100% Cotton
  • Imported
  • signature cotton - the fabric you know & love, our quilted cotton is lightweight yet durable, & comes in a variety of colorful patterns
  • a gift for her - celebrate that special someone in your life - the ideal gift for the chic & sophisticated woman who deserves nothing but the best
  • easy organization - carry only the essentials with the fully printed polyester interior compartment featuring 3 credit card pockets & a front id window, always ready to show - perfect to grab on the go for quick errands or throw in your bag for separate organization
  • stylish, lightweight & sized right - the deluxe zip id case measures 3 inches high & 5 inches wide with a key ring - just add your keys, tuck away your id, & you're ready to travel lightly
  • strap type: no strap

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽFebruary 6, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽVera Bradley
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09XGLR28F
  • Best Sellers Rank:#76,810 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #196 in Women's Wallets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars889 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Bveyzi Store
Price: $29.97
Happy wallets _image0
Happy wallets _image1
Happy wallets _image2

About this item

  • Leather lining
  • Zipper closure
  • 100% Top Quality Genuine Leather with Elegant and Beautiful Zipper Closure Style Handmade by the Finest Craftsmanship.
  • HUGE TRAVEL WALLET - 17 Card slots,1 ID window. 2 full-length compartments,1 pen loop and a large zippered pocket. This wallet easily holds 40 pieces of paper money, 17 cards and an iPhone 7 Plus and passport, pen, checkbook.
  • EASY ACCESS -- Long zip around style is designed for you to keep your cash flat and easy access to the cards you need. Stay organized anytime!
  • RFID Blocking - Our RFID wallets are equipped with advanced unique proprietary blocking material, which blocks RFID signals and protects the valuable private information stored on RFID chips from unauthorized scans.
  • GIFT BOX PACKING: It is one of the most special gifts for Birthdays, Anniversaries, Mother's Day, Christmas and other Special Occasions.

Product details

  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽNovember 20, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09MB8L9NN
  • Best Sellers Rank:#15,340 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #38 in Women's Wallets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars11,532 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Happy wallets' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Happy wallets from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Happy wallets I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Happy wallets - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Happy wallets. We spent 110 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Happy wallets. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Happy wallets and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Happy wallets fall within the price range of $19.5 to $49.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Happy wallets you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Happy wallets from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of TRAVANDO Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Happy wallets from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like TRAVANDO Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 110 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Happy wallets? ‡

The best Happy wallets is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Happy wallets? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Happy wallets from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Happy wallets? ‡

Although the most cheapest Happy wallets, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.5, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Happy wallets? ‡

Although the most cheapest Happy wallets, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.5, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Happy wallets: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Happy wallets that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Happy wallets, then