Best Heels slippers for ladies of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-14

Compare Best Heels slippers for ladies

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Vionic Women's Relax...View Product$55.16Vionic Store
Vionic Women's Adily...View Product$44.85Vionic Store
Vionic Women's Cedar...View Product$66.68Vionic Store
isotoner Women's And...View Product$19.50n/a
Vionic Women’s Gemma...View Product$44.95Vionic Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-14. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Vionic Store
Price: $55.16
Heels slippers for ladies _image0
Heels slippers for ladies _image1
Heels slippers for ladies _image2
  • 100% Synthetic
  • Imported
  • manmade sole
  • Textile Upper. Textile Covered EVA Footbed. TPR with Textile Outsole. Adjustable hook and loop strap.
  • Received APMA (American Podiatric Medical Association) Seal of Acceptance
  • YOUR NEW FAVORITE SLIPPERS: Delight your feet in Indulge Relax, a slipper designed to pamper in luxe padded terry and an adjustable hook and loop strap.
  • VIO MOTION SUPPORT is concealed within every Vionic shoe, supporting every step from the ground up so you can confidently move in unmatched comfort. Full biomechanical contact hugs your foot's natural curves, providing essential support in all of our casual, dress and active shoes and slippers.
  • Vionic supports you, so you can Walk. Move. Live.

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎May 28, 2021
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Vionic
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B0964DSXQP
  • Best Sellers Rank:#143,841 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,386 in Women's Slippers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars363 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: Vionic Store
Price: $44.85
Heels slippers for ladies _image0
  • Rubber sole
  • COMFORTABLE WOMEN'S SLIPPERS! This soft, inviting, mule style for women comes in an array of cozy colors. They're specially designed to pamper your feet—just as you'd expect from your new favorite pair of indoor spa slippers for women. Warm fuzzies in every step! The footbed of these women's house slippers is covered with soft terry cloth. These comfy women's mules relieve sore feet and can be worn with or without socks.
  • SUPPORTIVE SLIPPERS FOR WOMEN! We are focused comfort and apply our Vionic technology to build the best slippers for women, offering everyday support for work or home. The entire sole-hugging footbed is biomechanically contoured and podiatrist-designed with foot health in mind.
  • FLEXIBLE FOR EVERYDAY USE! A deep heel-cup for stability, ultimate arch support, and ball-of-foot cushioning realigns your stride with these house slippers for women. Reduces stress on feet, ankles, and knees, making them amazingly comfortable for hours of wear, day and night.
  • WOMEN'S SLIPPERS WITH WIDE SIZE RANGE! Your new favorite indoor slippers for women are available in sizes 5 – 12. If half-sized, we recommend ordering the nearest size down. To customize a perfect fit, the hook-and-loop closure across the vamp is adjustable.
  • Unique THREE-ZONE COMFORT technology is concealed into all Vionic shoes, delivering essential support that hugs your foot's natural curves in all of our casual, dress, active, and slipper styles. Experience the Vionic difference: on-trend fashion, unmatched fit, and feel-great wellness from the ground up. Received APMA (American Podiatric Medical Association) Seal of Acceptance. Vionic. Style You Want. Comfort You Crave.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎11 x 7.5 x 4.7 inches; 8.96 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎10000557BLK5M
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎July 20, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Vionic
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00U6GM1KA
  • Best Sellers Rank:#8,593 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #123 in Women's Slippers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars4,731 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Vionic Store
Price: $66.68
Heels slippers for ladies _image0
Heels slippers for ladies _image1
Heels slippers for ladies _image2
  • Made in USA or Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • COMFORTABLE WOMEN'S SLIPPERS! This soft, inviting, style for women comes in an array of cozy colors. They're specially designed to pamper your feet—just as you'd expect from your new favorite pair of indoor spa slippers for women. Warm fuzzies in every step! The EVA footbed of these women's house slippers is covered with suede or textile with shearling furry lining. These comfy women's slippers relieve sore feet and can be worn with or without socks. Durable rubber sole, .32" heel height.
  • SUPPORTIVE SLIPPERS FOR WOMEN! We are focused comfort and apply our Vionic technology to build the best slippers for women, offering everyday support for work or home. The entire sole-hugging footbed is biomechanically contoured and podiatrist-designed with foot health in mind.
  • FLEXIBLE FOR EVERYDAY USE! A deep heel-cup for stability, ultimate arch support, and ball-of-foot cushioning realigns your stride with these house slippers for women. Reduces stress on feet, ankles, and knees, making them amazingly comfortable for hours of wear, day and night.
  • WOMEN'S SLIPPERS WITH WIDE SIZE RANGE! Your new favorite indoor slippers for women are available in sizes 5 – 11. If half-sized, we recommend ordering the nearest size down. Available in medium (B) widths.
  • Unique THREE-ZONE COMFORT technology is concealed into all Vionic shoes, delivering essential support that hugs your foot's natural curves in all of our casual, dress, active, and slipper styles. Experience the Vionic difference: on-trend fashion, unmatched fit, and feel-great wellness from the ground up. Received APMA (American Podiatric Medical Association) Seal of Acceptance. Vionic. Style You Want. Comfort You Crave.

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎10 x 15 x 6 inches; 1.54 Pounds
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎10011399BLK5M
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 18, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Vionic
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B08G6X56HG
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,473 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #101 in Women's Slippers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars1,338 ratings
Rank No. 4

Price: $19.50
Heels slippers for ladies _image0
Heels slippers for ladies _image1
Heels slippers for ladies _image2
  • Synthetic sole
  • Premium knit slide slippers for women with slip-on open back slipper design
  • Comfort: Soft women’s house slipper with SmartDRI moisture-wicking lining keeps feet warm and dry; Added arch support provides all day comfort
  • Durable: House shoes for women with rubber indoor/outdoor sole provides durability and anti-skid traction
  • Versatile: Casual and chic easy slip-on house slipper for women is perfect for all ages and lifestyles
  • Care: isotoner slippers are machine washable and easy to clean. Crafted out of long lasting materials, these shoes can be cleaned to help decrease the spread of germs and keep them feeling brand new. For best results, machine wash in cold water and air dry
  • Sizing: Available sizes Small (6.5-7) Medium (7.5-8), Large (8.5-9), X-Large (9.5-10)

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎10.24 x 9.13 x 3.39 inches; 11.36 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎A96048ASH
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎January 25, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎isotoner
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07N46F2YH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#12,867 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #183 in Women's Slippers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars7,613 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Vionic Store
Price: $44.95
Heels slippers for ladies _image0
Heels slippers for ladies _image1
Heels slippers for ladies _image2
  • 100% Leather
  • Imported
  • Rubber sole
  • COMFORTABLE WOMEN'S SLIPPERS! This soft, inviting, mule style for women comes in an array of cozy colors. They're specially designed to pamper your feet—just as you'd expect from your new favorite pair of indoor spa slippers for women. Warm fuzzies in every step! The footbed of these women's house slippers is covered with 100% polyester terry cloth. These comfy women's mules relieve sore feet and can be worn with or without socks.
  • SUPPORTIVE SLIPPERS FOR WOMEN! We are focused comfort and apply our Vionic technology to build the best slippers for women, offering everyday support for work or home. The entire sole-hugging footbed is biomechanically contoured and podiatrist-designed with foot health in mind.
  • FLEXIBLE FOR EVERYDAY USE! A deep heel-cup for stability, ultimate arch support, and ball-of-foot cushioning realigns your stride with these house slippers for women. Reduces stress on feet, ankles, and knees, making them amazingly comfortable for hours of wear, day and night.
  • WOMEN'S SLIPPERS WITH WIDE SIZE RANGE! Your new favorite indoor slippers for women are available in sizes 5 – 12. If half-sized, we recommend ordering the nearest size down. To customize a perfect fit, the hook-and-loop closure across the vamp is adjustable.
  • Unique THREE-ZONE COMFORT technology is concealed into all Vionic shoes, delivering essential support that hugs your foot's natural curves in all of our casual, dress, active, and slipper styles. Experience the Vionic difference: on-trend fashion, unmatched fit, and feel-great wellness from the ground up. Received APMA (American Podiatric Medical Association) Seal of Acceptance. Vionic. Style You Want. Comfort You Crave.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎11.5 x 8.5 x 4.5 inches; 8 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎26GEMMA
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎September 30, 2011
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Vionic
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B00594LRPY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#5,374 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #43 in Shoe Insoles
    • #89 in Women's Slippers
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars7,421 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Heels slippers for ladies' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Heels slippers for ladies from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Heels slippers for ladies I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Heels slippers for ladies - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Heels slippers for ladies. We spent 97 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Heels slippers for ladies. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Heels slippers for ladies and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Heels slippers for ladies fall within the price range of $19.5 to $66.68. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Heels slippers for ladies you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Heels slippers for ladies from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Vionic Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Heels slippers for ladies from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Vionic Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 97 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Heels slippers for ladies? ⤵

The best Heels slippers for ladies is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Heels slippers for ladies? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Heels slippers for ladies from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Heels slippers for ladies? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Heels slippers for ladies, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.5, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Heels slippers for ladies? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Heels slippers for ladies, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.5, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Heels slippers for ladies: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Heels slippers for ladies that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Heels slippers for ladies, then