Best Hisoka costume of 2021- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2021-08-25


Compare Best Hisoka costume

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Hisoka Cosplay Costu...View Product$36.99 - $48.99FOGHORN
COSMOVIE Hunter Kill...View Product$12.92 - $24.99COSMOVIE
Xiao Maom Hisoka Cos...View Product$22.01 - $26.00Xiao Maomi
Cosonsen Hunter x Hu...View Product$87.00Cosonsen Store
Xiao Maomi Hisoka Co...View Product$21.29 - $27.99Xiao Maomi
*Data current as of 2021-08-25. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: FOGHORN
Price: $36.99 - $48.99
Hisoka costume _image0
Hisoka costume _image0
Hisoka costume _image0
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Hunter x Hunter Cosplay Costume Gon Freecss Cosplay Jacket Outfit Uniform Halloween Role Play Costume Full Set For Adult Women and Men.
  • Premium Material: Our Gon Freecss Cosplay Costume is made of high quality polyester, soft, breathable and comfortable to wear. It won't fade or balling,durable enough for the test of time. Easy to clean, hand wash and washing machine are available.
  • NOTICE ! Standard US Size. Our Hunter x Hunter Cosplay Jacket Outfit comply with standard US size, please check the size chart carefully before you place the order. (If you don’t know which size fits you better, just let us know, we will suggest the suitable size for you)
  • Occasion: Our Anime Role Play Costume Set is great for daily wear or gifts.Halloween costume, theme party, cosplay, on the stage,comic cons, themed parties, etc.Great gift for friends and Anime lovers.
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed: Our Gon Freecss Cosplay Outfit is guaranteed. If you have any questions about our product, just freely contact us, refund or replacement are available, totally risk-free purchase, so why not?

Product details

  • Package Dimensions‏:‎5.91 x 3.15 x 1.97 inches; 10.58 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-adult
  • Date First Available‏:‎April 7, 2021
  • Manufacturer‏:‎FOGHORN
  • ASIN‏:‎B091YZ7L29
  • Best Sellers Rank:#485,485 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,431 in Men's Costumes
    • #2,961 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 4 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: COSMOVIE
Price: $12.92 - $24.99
Hisoka costume _image1
Hisoka costume _image1
Hisoka costume _image1
  • Hunter x Hunter Gon Freecss Cosplay Costume HXH Shirt Shorts Outfit Suit Set
  • Material: Polyester.
  • Includes: Shirt + Shorts
  • Attention: Please choose a suitable size from our Detailed Size Info in Pictures or in the Product Description.
  • Occasion: Suitable for daily wear, ideal gift for Hunter x Hunter fans, also a great choice for cosplay, carnival, comic-con, party, Christmas and other fun costume occasions.

Product details

  • Department‏:‎Womens
  • Date First Available‏:‎September 4, 2020
  • ASIN‏:‎B08HJC74SV
  • Best Sellers Rank:#336,549 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,588 in Men's Costumes
    • #1,957 in Women's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars 209 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Xiao Maomi
Price: $22.01 - $26.00
Hisoka costume _image2
Hisoka costume _image2
Hisoka costume _image2
  • Machine Wash
  • Anime Hisoka Magician 3D Pullover Sweatshirt Hoodie Cosplay Costume for Men Adult Halloween Clothes Outfit.
  • Material:High quality Cotton and Polyester,Exquisite 3d printing, Light,Soft and Comfortable, Delicate stitching, Sweat-absorbing,Breathability, Machine washable ,No fading.
  • Package:1* hoodie, Suitable for Cosplay events.Halloween party ,Comic con,Photo shoot,The Hoodie is also can be Swearshirt for Sportwear,Outdoor ,Sport,Gym,ect,A amazing gift,present for Anime HUNTER's fans.
  • Our Standard Men's Size, Please read the size chart in the "Product description"or"Size Chart"of the picture before you buy (not amazon size chart).
  • Exquisite fabrics, meticulous stitching and seams, Comfortable wearing.if you have any questions,please feel free let us know.we are here to help!

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Item Weight‏:‎9.88 Ounces
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎October 25, 2018
  • ASIN‏:‎B07W8Z44RY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#257,289 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,098 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 67 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Cosonsen Store
Price: $87.00
Hisoka costume _image3
Hisoka costume _image3
Hisoka costume _image3
  • ★Cosonsen Advantage: we can tailor cosplay costume according to your body sizes, well-cut by hand, and 2~3 weeks for preparation.
  • ★If you want to custom-make it, please give us your measurements by sending us message.
  • ★Please check our size chart in description and then choose size
  • ★Make a fun dressing up to Comic con, Cosplay show, Halloween, Costume Party, Role Playing, Performance, Theme Activities, Ball Party and Carnival

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Item model number‏:‎3820
  • Department‏:‎Unisex-Adults
  • Date First Available‏:‎May 26, 2017
  • ASIN‏:‎B0714LQ846
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Xiao Maomi
Price: $21.29 - $27.99
Hisoka costume _image4
Hisoka costume _image4
Hisoka costume _image4
  • Design :Anime Hisoka Hoodie Cosplay Costume 3D Printed Zipper Jacket Hooded Coat Sweatshirt for Men's Halloween Outfit.
  • Material:High quality Polyester and Cotton.Nice pattern,Exquisite print, Delicate stitching, Light, Comfortable, Durable.
  • SCENES:Cosplay events,Cosplay Party,Halloween,Comic con,Photo shoot ,Daily wear,Sportwear,Outwear,Gym for spring autumn.
  • Standard Men's Size ,Please read our size description.
  • Exquisite fabrics, meticulous stitching and seams, Comfortable wearing.if you have any questions,please feel free let us know.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer‏:‎No
  • Package Dimensions‏:‎12.17 x 10.59 x 1.18 inches; 1.1 Pounds
  • Department‏:‎Mens
  • Date First Available‏:‎October 24, 2018
  • ASIN‏:‎B083NL6MRW
  • Best Sellers Rank:#443,562 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2,200 in Men's Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating
Last update on 2021-08-25 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Hisoka costume' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Hisoka costume from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Hisoka costume I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Hisoka costume - Buyer's Guide 2021

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Hisoka costume. We spent 107 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Hisoka costume. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Hisoka costume and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Hisoka costume fall within the price range of $12.92 to $87. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the Cosonsen Hunter x Hunter Hisoka Cosplay Costume Full Set Custom Made. If you want something medium range, choose Xiao Maomi Hisoka Cosplay Hoodie Jacket Costume 3D Printed Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt Coat for Men Halloween. If you have a very low budget, you can choose COSMOVIE Hunter Killua Zoldyck Shirt Cosplay Costume HXH Kurapika Gon Freecss Shirt Shorts Suit Set.

2. Features

Most importantly, the Hisoka costume you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is Cosonsen Hunter x Hunter Hisoka Cosplay Costume Full Set Custom Made.

3. Brand

Buying the Hisoka costume from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your Cosonsen Hunter x Hunter Hisoka Cosplay Costume Full Set Custom Made to one of their service centers of FOGHORN.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Hisoka costume from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like FOGHORN and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 107 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Hisoka costume? ⤵

The best Hisoka costume is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is Cosonsen Hunter x Hunter Hisoka Cosplay Costume Full Set Custom Made.

Are there any good deals on Hisoka costume? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Hisoka costume from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like COSMOVIE Hunter Killua Zoldyck Shirt Cosplay Costume HXH Kurapika Gon Freecss Shirt Shorts Suit Set.

What is the cheapest Hisoka costume? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Hisoka costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.92, best bet would be COSMOVIE Hunter Killua Zoldyck Shirt Cosplay Costume HXH Kurapika Gon Freecss Shirt Shorts Suit Set.

What is the cheapest Hisoka costume? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Hisoka costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.92, best bet would be COSMOVIE Hunter Killua Zoldyck Shirt Cosplay Costume HXH Kurapika Gon Freecss Shirt Shorts Suit Set.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Hisoka costume: you should consider Cosonsen Hunter x Hunter Hisoka Cosplay Costume Full Set Custom Made.

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider Xiao Maomi Hisoka Cosplay Hoodie Jacket Costume 3D Printed Hooded Pullover Sweatshirt Coat for Men Halloween;

If you want a Hisoka costume that is "value for money", choose COSMOVIE Hunter Killua Zoldyck Shirt Cosplay Costume HXH Kurapika Gon Freecss Shirt Shorts Suit Set

If you want the cheapest Hisoka costume, then COSMOVIE Hunter Killua Zoldyck Shirt Cosplay Costume HXH Kurapika Gon Freecss Shirt Shorts Suit Set