Best Ho scale container crane of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-20

Compare Best Ho scale container crane

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Walthers Cornerstone...View Product$24.98Walthers Cornerstone Store
Walthers Cornerstone...View Product$31.98Walthers Cornerstone Store
Yamix HO Scale Model...View Product$113.59Yamix
Construction Truck T...View Product$37.99Forty4 Store
Bruder Scania R-Seri...View Product$124.99Bruder Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-20. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Walthers Cornerstone Store
Price: $24.98
Ho scale container crane _image0
Ho scale container crane _image1
Ho scale container crane _image2

About this item

  • Easy-to-build plastic kit
  • Use to simulate container or trailer unloading
  • Position able lifting equipment
  • Includes add-on spreader bar for container Use
  • Molded in colours - no painting necessary

Product information

Product Dimensions4 x 2.25 x 6.25 inches
Item Weight3.94 ounces
Domestic ShippingItem can be shipped within U.S.
International ShippingThis item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
ASINB00P2CGMV2
Item model number933-3109
Manufacturer recommended age14 years and up
Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars29 ratings

3.9 out of 5 stars
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
ManufacturerWalthers - Life Like
Country of OriginGermany
Date First AvailableJuly 26, 2007

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: Walthers Cornerstone Store
Price: $31.98
Ho scale container crane _image0
Ho scale container crane _image1
Ho scale container crane _image2

About this item

  • Easy-to-build plastic kit
  • Use in container or PiggyBack yards
  • Parts molded in colours - no need for painting
  • 7-3/8 x 3-3/4" 18. 7 x 9. 5cm

Product information

Product Dimensions14 x 2 x 7 inches
Item Weight8.6 ounces
Domestic ShippingItem can be shipped within U.S.
International ShippingThis item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
ASINB0032KBS1K
Item model number933-3122
Manufacturer recommended age14 years and up
Customer Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars26 ratings

4.0 out of 5 stars
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
ManufacturerWalthers - Life Like
Country of OriginTaiwan
Date First AvailableJanuary 1, 2010

Warranty & Support

Manufacturer’s warranty can be requested from customer service. Click here to make a request to customer service.

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Yamix
Price: $113.59
Ho scale container crane _image0
Ho scale container crane _image1
Ho scale container crane _image2

About this item

    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • 1:87 Scale Model Railroad Accessories
  • Size: length 6.29/16cm, width 5.51/14cm, height 8.66/22cm
  • Designed for model builders and collectors, use in dioramas or model railway layouts.
  • Used it with 1:87 scale figures, trains and other model accessories, build a model scene with high simulation.
  • WARM TIPS: This product is a static assembly model, which needs to be build and glued by yourself. Glue NOT included.

Product information

Item Weight9.9 ounces
ASINB07YSK24SP
Manufacturer recommended age12 years and up
Customer Reviews
1.0 out of 5 stars1 rating

1.0 out of 5 stars
Mfg Recommended age12 year and up
ManufacturerYamix

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: Forty4 Store
Price: $37.99
Ho scale container crane _image0
Ho scale container crane _image1
Ho scale container crane _image2

About this item

    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Construction Trucks Set: The toy pack includes 4 small construction trucks - crane, mixer, dump, and excavator truck. The set comes along with a friction-powered carrier truck as well to carry the trucks. It is a perfect toy set for kids of 3 years and above.
  • Special Effects: Press the button above the truck, and your kids will be amazed by its realistic engine sounds and headlights, enhance their gaming experience. It requires two AA batteries(not included).
  • Learn while Playing: The vehicles are made real with their moveable working parts. You kids will automatically learn about construction while playing, they can pretend to be the professional construction workers.
  • Impeccable Gift Item: Being specially designed for toddlers, it will ignite your kids' interest and curiosity. Gift the item to your kids to improve their creative skills.
  • Safe & Durable: The toy set is amazingly smooth, safe for your kids. Its comfortable grip and lightweight assures smooth handling. If you have any problem, please contact me via amazon messages,

Product information

Product Dimensions17 x 5.8 x 7.1 inches
Item Weight2.72 pounds
ASINB081YFTFWL
Manufacturer recommended age36 months - 6 years
Best Sellers Rank#10,932 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
#6 in Kids' Play Cranes
#49 in Kids' Play Cars & Race Cars
#143 in Preschool Car, Truck, Boat & Plane Toys
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars3,717 ratings

4.7 out of 5 stars
Mfg Recommended age36 months - 6 years
ManufacturerForty4

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Bruder Store
Price: $124.99
Ho scale container crane _image0

About this item

    This fits your .
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • Made in Germany; Constructed out of fade-resistant, high-quality ABS plastic, with no glue or screws
  • Driver's cab made from transparent, break-proof polycarbonate, with a door which can be opened
  • Operator’s Cab has a sliding panel door for easy access and the crane swivels 360°
  • Crane boom can be extended as one piece with adjusting knob and locking mechanism
  • Counterweight can be fixed with holding bracket
  • Incredible realistic detail
  • Made in Germany
  • Manufactured from high-quality plastics such as ABS
  • Scale 1:16
  • Suitable for playing indoors and outdoors
Show more

Product information

Product Dimensions26.38 x 12.6 x 8.27 inches
Item Weight9.04 pounds
ASINB003297I1U
Item model number3570
Manufacturer recommended age3 years and up
Batteries2 AA batteries required. (included)
Best Sellers Rank#47,119 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
#16 in Kids' Play Cranes
#227 in Kids' Play Trucks
#564 in Preschool Car, Truck, Boat & Plane Toys
Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars2,127 ratings

4.8 out of 5 stars
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Release dateJanuary 1, 2012
Mfg Recommended age36 months - 100 years
ManufacturerBruder

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-01-20 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Ho scale container crane' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Ho scale container crane from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Ho scale container crane I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Ho scale container crane - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Ho scale container crane. We spent 79 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Ho scale container crane. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Ho scale container crane and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Ho scale container crane fall within the price range of $24.98 to $124.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Ho scale container crane you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Ho scale container crane from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Walthers Cornerstone Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Ho scale container crane from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Walthers Cornerstone Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 79 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Ho scale container crane? ⤵

The best Ho scale container crane is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Ho scale container crane? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Ho scale container crane from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Ho scale container crane? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Ho scale container crane, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $24.98, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Ho scale container crane? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Ho scale container crane, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $24.98, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Ho scale container crane: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Ho scale container crane that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Ho scale container crane, then