Best Htc m7 camera replacement of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-02-01

Compare Best Htc m7 camera replacement

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
YOXINTA for iPhone X...View Product$49.99YOXINTA Store
(Metallic Material) ...View Product$8.99sunways Store
2 Pack Afeax OEM Rea...View Product$7.90Afeax
2PCS Back Rear Camer...View Product$11.98ASDAWN
Afeax Original Back ...View Product$8.90Afeax
*Data current as of 2022-02-01. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: YOXINTA Store
Price: $49.99
Htc m7 camera replacement _image0
Htc m7 camera replacement _image1
Htc m7 camera replacement _image2
  • AAA+ screen quality, A large number of repair shops purchase screens from our shop to repair customers' mobile phones. The quality of the screens you buy is as good as the screens of the repair shops, and like the original
  • Easy to install, our products include earpieces and iron pieces. Not all screens sold by other stores contain accessories. Please distinguish carefully. Follow our video operations and you can quickly install the iphone Xs screen
  • Our Touch screen is sensitive to touch, high in pixels, don’t worry, it’s great value for money, no need to waste time and money to find a professional repairman, you can do it independently
  • Our iphone Xs screen replacement's Advantage: Good Product Quality-Excellent Customer Service-Quickly Delivery
  • Note: When you disassemble the camera, please do not wipe, it may damage the iris on the camera and make facial ID unusable

Product information

Package Dimensions6.61 x 6.18 x 0.94 inches
Item Weight4.6 ounces
ASINB08R3NJDMW
Item model numberiphone Xs screen replacement
Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars588 ratings

4.1 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#12,057 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#37 in Replacement Cell Phone Screens
Special FeaturesIphone Xs screen replacement Good quality touch screen, LCD Display Digitizer for iPhone XS replacement screen
Other display featuresWireless
ColourBlack
ManufacturerYOXINTA
Date First AvailableDecember 21, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 2

Brand: sunways Store
Price: $8.99
Htc m7 camera replacement _image0
Htc m7 camera replacement _image1
Htc m7 camera replacement _image2
  • Compatible with HTC One M7
  • Please double check the device model is the one you need.(has to exactly the same)
  • Including Device Opening Tools
  • Not including instruction
  • Please check the Version carefully, The Tail Model is important which is version,if you choose the wrong version will not fits your device.

Product information

Package Dimensions7.99 x 4.92 x 1.06 inches
Item Weight3.53 ounces
ASINB07J4TPF92
Customer Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars4 ratings

5.0 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#612,374 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#1,689 in Replacement Cell Phone Backs
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerNo
Other display featuresWireless
Colour(Metallic material)(Silver)
Manufacturersunways
Date First AvailableOctober 9, 2018

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 3

Brand: Afeax
Price: $7.90
Htc m7 camera replacement _image0
Htc m7 camera replacement _image1
Htc m7 camera replacement _image2
  • Brand new and 100% Original Iphone glass camera lens for iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus.If you have a scratched or broken external lens, this brand new iPhone 8 Plus/7 Plus camera lens replacement kit will solve your issue.
  • Compatible with: Iphone 7 Plus and Iphone 8 Plus 5.5".
  • Very strong pre-installled adhesive bond for extra hold.With Afeax special camera lens repair tool, No need to open your iPhone, which make your repair much more easier.
  • Instruction is not included,but there are many video instruction on Youtube you could search and follow.
  • Package include: 2 Pack x back camera lens+ full set of repair tool,in case you fail at first time.

Product information

Product Dimensions15.99 x 8.99 x 1 inches
Item Weight0.023 ounces
ASINB07PJDF5K1
Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars435 ratings

4.2 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#23,586 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#50 in Replacement Cell Phone Backs
Is Discontinued By ManufacturerYes
Other display featuresWireless
ColourIphone 7 plus/8 plus back camera lens with tool
ManufacturerAfeax
Date First AvailableMarch 9, 2019

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 4

Brand: ASDAWN
Price: $11.98
Htc m7 camera replacement _image0
Htc m7 camera replacement _image1
Htc m7 camera replacement _image2

About this item

    This fits your.
  • Make sure this fitsby entering your model number.
  • 【Included Step By Step Installation Manual】Our iPhone 12 pro max camera lens replacement repair set come with a detailed step by step installation manual to help you complete the repair process faster, reduce your time-consuming and increase the possibility of successful lens replacement. We also have 24 hours online after-sales staff to help you at any time. Instead of letting you go to YouTube to search and watch the video, because we insist on doing more for our customers!
  • 【Protect Phone By Replacing The Lens Glass】If the lens is broken you will not have access to the full capacity of your camera. The broken iphone 12 pro max glasses will make all your pictures blurry and you won’t be able to use your camera. Having the iphone 12 pro max lenses broken is that they can stop your camera stability and also in the long run you will have dust and particle of glasses on the sensor of those cameras. The broken lenses may also scratch you!
  • 【2 Pack OEM Camera Lens Glass 100% Fit】You can get 2 pack for the price of 1 pack! There is a spare camera glass in case of an accident. 100% perfect fit original back rear camera glass replacement for iphone 12 pro max All Carriers. Not for iphone 12 and iphone 12 mini and iphone 12 pro. Comes with original double-sided adhesive insure that the new lens glass will not fall off. Don't worry about glue overflow and affect the appearance!
  • 【Your Patience Has Saved You 50+ Dollars】Included a professional repair toolkit which make your repair much more easier, no need to open your phone. If it is replaced at a local mobile phone repair shop, it will cost at least $50+. But if you buy the rear camera replacement kit and repair it yourself, your patience has saved you 50 dollars, it is really cost-effective!!! And you can also experience the fun of DIY. After calculating this account, why not replace it yourself?
  • 【100% Satisfaction And Product Guaranteed】We provide one year warranty for this iphone 12 pro max camera lens glass replacement kit. We can send a new glass camera lens or full refund as per your decision if you are not 100% satisfied with this product. Our brand's customer service team is online 24 hours a day, you are welcome to contact us directly by email at any time if there are any questions. Thank you in advance for your support of our brand!

Product information

Package Dimensions6.65 x 3.31 x 0.47 inches
Item Weight1.76 ounces
ASINB09946ZM18
Item model numberlens-iphone 12 pro max
Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars71 ratings

4.5 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#7,021 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#5 in Replacement Cell Phone Backs
Date First AvailableJuly 11, 2021
ManufacturerASDAWN
Country of OriginChina

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Rank No. 5

Brand: Afeax
Price: $8.90
Htc m7 camera replacement _image0
Htc m7 camera replacement _image1
Htc m7 camera replacement _image2
  • Brand new and original Sapphire back camera glass lens replacement for iPhone 12 Pro Max 6.7inch all color.(Not for iphone 12 pro 6.1inch!)
  • This is one full set (3 pcs) rear-facing camera glass lens cover replacement if you have a scratched or broken external camera lens.
  • 3M STRONG BOND ADHESIVE - Very strong adhesive bond for extra hold.
  • Include repairing tool,easy to repace the camera lens,Instruction is not included pls kindly watch a Youtube video before installation.
  • Buy with confidence,We provide 1 year warranty,you will get a full refund if you aren't pleased with this product.

Product information

Package Dimensions6 x 3 x 1 inches
Item Weight0.81 ounces
ASINB08RB3HS42
Customer Reviews
4.3 out of 5 stars598 ratings

4.3 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank#3,154 in Cell Phones & Accessories (See Top 100 in Cell Phones & Accessories )
#2 in Replacement Cell Phone Backs
Other display featuresWireless
ColourIphone 12 pro max back camera lens with tool
ManufacturerAfeax
Date First AvailableDecember 25, 2020

Warranty & Support

Product Warranty:For warranty information about this product, please click here

Feedback

Would you like totell us about a lower price?
Last update on 2022-02-01 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Htc m7 camera replacement' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Htc m7 camera replacement from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Htc m7 camera replacement I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Htc m7 camera replacement - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Htc m7 camera replacement. We spent 90 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Htc m7 camera replacement. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Htc m7 camera replacement and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Htc m7 camera replacement fall within the price range of $7.9 to $49.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Htc m7 camera replacement you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Htc m7 camera replacement from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of YOXINTA Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Htc m7 camera replacement from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like YOXINTA Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 90 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Htc m7 camera replacement? ⤵

The best Htc m7 camera replacement is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Htc m7 camera replacement? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Htc m7 camera replacement from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Htc m7 camera replacement? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Htc m7 camera replacement, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.9, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Htc m7 camera replacement? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Htc m7 camera replacement, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $7.9, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Htc m7 camera replacement: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Htc m7 camera replacement that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Htc m7 camera replacement, then