Best Japanese swim suits of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Japanese swim suits

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
haikyuu Womens Cover...View Product$12.99haikyuu Store
BALEAF Women's Conse...View Product$32.99BALEAF Store
haikyuu Womens Anime...View Product$11.99haikyuu Store
Japanese Style Cute ...View Product$17.56Kizasu
COCOSHIP Retro One P...View Product$29.99COCOSHIP Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: haikyuu Store
Price: $12.99
Japanese swim suits _image0
Japanese swim suits _image1
Japanese swim suits _image2
  • chiffon
  • Package: one swimsuit
  • Material: swimsuit fabric. No see-through, Soft and comfortable.
  • Design: All patterns of our swimsuits are original designs by haikyuu. All swimsuits come with removable padded cups. Removable and lightweight pads can provide support and shaping.
  • Occasion: Perfect for tropical vacations, summer, beach & pool, honeymoon, cuise, anime party and so on.
  • Service: If you have any question about our swimsuit, please just contact us. We are here to help. Before or after purchasing, you can jusr contact us directly if you have any concerns.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.57 x 8.5 x 1.73 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 28, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB09LM5GQDH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#64,808 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #72 in Women's Athletic One-Piece Swimsuits
    • #611 in Women's Swimwear Cover Ups
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars151 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: BALEAF Store
Price: $32.99
Japanese swim suits _image0
Japanese swim suits _image1
Japanese swim suits _image2
  • Body: 90% Polyester/10% Spandex; Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Machine Wash
  • Chlorine resistant; Durable polyester fabric last longer than traditional Nylon fabric
  • Conservative coverage; Low leg cut and modest neckline
  • Racer back allows full range of arm motion; Wide straps offer enough support and comfort
  • Fully lined and built-in shelf bra with soft removable cups
  • Great for daily lap swimming and water aerobics; PLEASE CHECK OUR SIZE CHART BEFORE PURCHASE

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž3.94 x 3.94 x 1.97 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽBaleafacg0120008217wa
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 23, 2017
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽBaleaf
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0734H1GVZ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#8,876 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #9 in Women's Athletic One-Piece Swimsuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars3,889 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: haikyuu Store
Price: $11.99
Japanese swim suits _image0
Japanese swim suits _image1
Japanese swim suits _image2
  • 100% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Original design - Haikyuu anime bathing suit. Any other similar styles and pics are plagiarising.
  • Costume Includes: swimsuit, veil dress. Material: spandex, chiffon.
  • The outfit is one of our original swimsuits.
  • The veil dress is designed as transparent form and conveys you feeling of drape. And if you wanna dress more sexy, you can also wear the swimsuit only.
  • Besides, the straps on the front part of the chest can be a good decoration.

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž11.42 x 8.82 x 1.54 inches; 5.29 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 27, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0972G2HJZ
  • Best Sellers Rank:#57,898 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #62 in Women's Athletic One-Piece Swimsuits
    • #444 in Women's One-Piece Swimsuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars91 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Kizasu
Price: $17.56
Japanese swim suits _image0
Japanese swim suits _image1
Japanese swim suits _image2
  • 2% Nylon, 8% Spandex
  • 进口
  • Made of 92% Nylon, 8% Spandex,breathable comfort
  • Size: M, L, XL, XXL, XXL. Follow the description of the size chart to select please
  • Exclusive custom classic Japanese School design ,Featuring with lining which is breathable and soft ,with removable padding bra, giving your chest support.
  • Suitable for cosplay, photography, fan collection, party, summer beachwear, swimming, SPA, solarium, beach,vacation or show
  • Package: 1 x swimsuit set ,Color: show as picture

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž10.3 x 7.9 x 2.8 inches; 7.05 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽAugust 18, 2019
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07WQMF9QS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#184,803 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #1,042 in Women's One-Piece Swimsuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars142 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: COCOSHIP Store
Price: $29.99
Japanese swim suits _image0
Japanese swim suits _image1
Japanese swim suits _image2
  • 82% Nylon, 18% Elastane
  • Tie closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Sizes(recommend):Small:US2/US4 Medium:US6 Large:US8 X-Large:US10 XX-Large:US12 XXX-Large:US14/16
  • Hand Wash Cold/Flat Dry.These swimsuits were backless design with less supportive,if you want more supportive please choose the cross halter style.
  • Removed cups ;Cross Front Back;Garden Floral Monochrome Stripe Print
  • Pattern:1.Vintage Backless High Waisted One Piece Swimsuit 2. Cross Front Back style(Long Halter)
  • Package Includes: 1 x Swimsuit

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž8.15 x 6.1 x 2.64 inches; 6.56 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽCSF307BSS
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽWomens
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽOctober 24, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB076Q699GH
  • Best Sellers Rank:#2,705 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #29 in Women's One-Piece Swimsuits
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars12,769 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Japanese swim suits' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Japanese swim suits from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Japanese swim suits I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Japanese swim suits - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Japanese swim suits. We spent 48 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Japanese swim suits. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Japanese swim suits and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Japanese swim suits fall within the price range of $11.99 to $32.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Japanese swim suits you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Japanese swim suits from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of haikyuu Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Japanese swim suits from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like haikyuu Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 48 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Japanese swim suits? ‡

The best Japanese swim suits is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Japanese swim suits? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Japanese swim suits from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Japanese swim suits? ‡

Although the most cheapest Japanese swim suits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Japanese swim suits? ‡

Although the most cheapest Japanese swim suits, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $11.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Japanese swim suits: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Japanese swim suits that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Japanese swim suits, then