Best Jean skirt short of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-30

Compare Best Jean skirt short

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
American Apparel Wom...View Product$19.99American Apparel Store
LISTHA Secy Denim Mi...View Product$12.79LISTHA Store
Yeokou Women's Casua...View Product$28.99Yeokou Store
Dickies Women's Perf...View Product$34.99Dickies Store
chouyatou Women's Ca...View Product$18.90chouyatou Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-30. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: American Apparel Store
Price: $19.99
Jean skirt short _image0
Jean skirt short _image1
Jean skirt short _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Imported
  • Zipper closure
  • Dry Clean Only
  • Classic fit
  • Invisible side zipper
  • Dyed to match side button
  • Full length pleats; topstitched from waist to hip
  • Style RSAPW301W
Show more

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎14.29 x 12.76 x 3.19 inches; 7.37 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎RSAPW301W
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎August 22, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎American Apparel
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07WP67C9Q
  • Best Sellers Rank:#13,439 in Sports & Outdoors (See Top 100 in Sports & Outdoors )
    • #16 in Women's Tennis Skirts
    • #21 in Women's Weekend Skirts
    • #29 in Women's Sports Skirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars681 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: LISTHA Store
Price: $12.79
Jean skirt short _image0
Jean skirt short _image1
Jean skirt short _image2
  • Material:Denim
  • Great for casual daily wear,Club,vacation,party,make you charming and cool.Nice gift for friends
  • Delivery Date for Reference: Standard delivery takes 10-20 days to arrive, express delivery takes 3-6 days
  • Welcome to our store "LISTHA" We have many new styles of fasion women's Clothing
  • Any problem please contact us, We will try our best to serve you, We have free replacement and return policy

Product details

  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎December 20, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B09NW8SM67
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.7 out of 5 stars111 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: Yeokou Store
Price: $28.99
Jean skirt short _image0
Jean skirt short _image1
Jean skirt short _image2
  • Fabric: 65% Cotton 33% Polyester
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Button front zipper closure
  • Ruffle pleated hemline with two side pockets
  • Jeans short skirt with build in shorts inside layer
  • High quality solid color elastic washed denim fabric
  • All items are US size, please check the detailed size chart before you order

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎0.5 x 0.5 x 0.5 inches; 11.85 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎YK00042Blue-XS
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎April 24, 2017
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B072NZK4HY
  • Best Sellers Rank:#51,892 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #26 in Women's Weekend Skirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars684 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Dickies Store
Price: $34.99
Jean skirt short _image0
Jean skirt short _image1
Jean skirt short _image2
  • 89% Cotton, 8% Polyester, 3% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • INNOVATIVE COMFORT & STYLE: This Women's Bootcut Stretch Plus Size Denim Jean is an essential go-to ideal for everyday wear. It features a flex tummy panel that helps reduce any possible muffin top and 46% stretch to help you hold shape while keeping you comfy.
  • CASUAL FUNCTIONALITY: Dickies Perfect Shape Jeans are designed with our innovative "S Gene" technology, delivering superior stretch and recovery. The soft, performance denim will not stretch out and provides support that slims and contours your shape.
  • QUALITY & COMFORT: Our jeans are made with quality, comfort & value in mind. Our workwear products have distinctive designs with attention to detail on every garment, including easy care wrinkle resistant fabrics, roomy pockets & sturdy zippers & buttons
  • TRUSTED NAME: The world's leading performance workwear brand, Dickies has been making quality workwear & apparel since 1922. All Dickies clothing offers superior craftsmanship & unmatched value to deliver classic style & long-lasting comfort every day.
  • We make jeans, outerwear, work uniforms, hunting apparel, sports shirts, kids wear, hats, socks, underwear, boots, gloves, belts, eyewear, backpacks, bags & much more.
Show more

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎13 x 8 x 1 inches; 13.19 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : ‎FK146
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 10, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : ‎Dickies
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B07D2XQZ3B
  • Best Sellers Rank:#87,788 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #393 in Women's Skirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars403 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: chouyatou Store
Price: $18.90
Jean skirt short _image0
Jean skirt short _image1
Jean skirt short _image2
  • 100%cotton
  • Imported
  • Button closure
  • Machine Wash
  • Fabric: 100%cotton
  • Classic five pockets
  • Mid-waist with belt loops, zipper closure with button
  • Washed denim fabric, pencil skirt, machine wash
  • Made in China and Shipped from China, free shipping need 7-14 days arrived
Show more

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : ‎No
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : ‎4 x 4 x 1 inches; 8.78 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : ‎Womens
  • Date First Available ‏ : ‎February 19, 2016
  • ASIN ‏ : ‎B01BY62W2C
  • Best Sellers Rank:#75,186 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #345 in Women's Skirts
  • Customer Reviews:
    3.9 out of 5 stars912 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Jean skirt short' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Jean skirt short from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Jean skirt short I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Jean skirt short - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Jean skirt short. We spent 80 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Jean skirt short. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Jean skirt short and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Jean skirt short fall within the price range of $12.79 to $34.99. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Jean skirt short you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Jean skirt short from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of American Apparel Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Jean skirt short from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like American Apparel Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 80 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Jean skirt short? ⤵

The best Jean skirt short is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Jean skirt short? ⤵

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Jean skirt short from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Jean skirt short? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Jean skirt short, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.79, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Jean skirt short? ⤵

Although the most cheapest Jean skirt short, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $12.79, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Jean skirt short: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Jean skirt short that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Jean skirt short, then