Best Kids bikini of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-04-28

Compare Best Kids bikini

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Kanu Surf Girls' Tan...View Product$21.24Kanu Surf Store
Amazon Essentials Gi...View Product$11.17n/a
SOLY HUX Girl's Biki...View Product$13.99n/a
Kanu Surf Girls' Ala...View Product$8.96Kanu Surf Store
Romwe Girl's 2 Piece...View Product$19.99ROMWE Store
*Data current as of 2022-04-28. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: Kanu Surf Store
Price: $21.24
Kids bikini _image0
Kids bikini _image1
  • 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • High Quality UPF 50+ Nylon Tricot
  • Lined front & back
  • Available in Sizes 2 through 14
  • Matching Rashguard and boardshort available

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.41 x 7.13 x 1.34 inches; 4.23 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž7560-HOT PINK-6X
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 30, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽKanu Surf
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB084DBMM1Y
  • Best Sellers Rank:#16,705 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #13 in Girls' Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars1,056 ratings
Rank No. 2

Price: $11.17
Kids bikini _image0
Kids bikini _image1
  • 80% Polyamide, 20% Elastane
  • Imported
  • Machine Wash
  • Quick-dry knit fabric with UPF 50 for sun protection
  • An Amazon brand

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž7.76 x 6.14 x 1.93 inches; 2.22 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽP_AE2963_S2
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJuly 9, 2019
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽAmazon Essentials
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07K1Y34KD
  • Best Sellers Rank:#44,209 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #43 in Girls' Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.2 out of 5 stars750 ratings
Rank No. 3

Price: $13.99
Kids bikini _image0
Kids bikini _image1
Kids bikini _image2
  • 82% Polyester, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Letter bikini bathing suits
  • Fabric: Fabric is very stretch, soft and comfortable
  • Feature: Sleeveless, wireless bra, chest pad can be removed, fashionable
  • Size recommendation: 130=8Y, 140=9Y, 150=10Y, 160=11-12Y, Please refer to size chart which we provide in our photos (not amazon's)
  • Suitable occasions: Suit for vacations, swimming, spa, surfing, bathing, pool, beachwear, etc

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.41 x 9.13 x 2.56 inches; 3.17 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž23201224341-10-1-130
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 25, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB095SN2J55
  • Best Sellers Rank:#49,329 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #51 in Girls' Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars326 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Kanu Surf Store
Price: $8.96
Kids bikini _image0
Kids bikini _image1
  • 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex
  • Imported
  • Pull On closure
  • Machine Wash
  • High quality UPF 50+ nylon tricot
  • Lined front and back
  • Available in sizes 2 through 14
  • Matching rash guard and board short available

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž9.33 x 6.3 x 0.94 inches; 2.36 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž5520
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJanuary 3, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽKanu Surf Children's Apparel
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0778Z9RVC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#8,881 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #5 in Girls' Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars6,592 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: ROMWE Store
Price: $19.99
Kids bikini _image0
Kids bikini _image1
Kids bikini _image2
  • 80% Polyamide, 20% Elastane
  • Machine Wash
  • Machine Wash
  • Polyester and Spandex, high stretchy, skin-friendly and lightweight
  • Solid color, wireless, adjustable wide shoulder strap and high waist bottom
  • A great choose for vacation, beach trip, pool party and various water activities
  • Size: 130=US 8 Years, 140=US 9 Years, 150=US 10 Years, 160=US 11-12 Years

Product details

  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14 x 10.5 x 0.5 inches; 4.16 Ounces
  • Item model number ‏ : β€Ž46-skSW25210510494-130
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 22, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB097P7FCG2
  • Best Sellers Rank:#6,477 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry )
    • #2 in Girls' Bikini Sets
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.3 out of 5 stars312 ratings
Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Kids bikini' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Kids bikini from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Kids bikini I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Kids bikini - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Kids bikini. We spent 44 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Kids bikini. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Kids bikini and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Kids bikini fall within the price range of $8.96 to $21.24. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Kids bikini you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Kids bikini from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of Kanu Surf Store.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Kids bikini from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like Kanu Surf Store and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 44 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Kids bikini? ‡

The best Kids bikini is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Kids bikini? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Kids bikini from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Kids bikini? ‡

Although the most cheapest Kids bikini, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.96, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Kids bikini? ‡

Although the most cheapest Kids bikini, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $8.96, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Kids bikini: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Kids bikini that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Kids bikini, then