Best Kids samurai costume of 2022- Compare, Reviews & Buying Guide

Written by Steve Cadman - Updated 2022-01-13

Compare Best Kids samurai costume

ImageNameGet itPriceBrand
Fun Shack Childrens ...View Product$19.99fun shack
Child Deluxe Samurai...View Product$42.63California Costumes Store
Girl's Lil' Ninja Gi...View Product$22.94California Costumes Store
Girl Samurai Red Nin...View Product$19.99Spooktacular Creations Store
Child Red Samurai Ha...View Product$19.99Spooktacular Creations Store
*Data current as of 2022-01-13. Prices subject to change.



Products Review

Rank No. 1

Brand: fun shack
Price: $19.99
Kids samurai costume _image0
Kids samurai costume _image1
Kids samurai costume _image2
  • HIGH QUALITY SAMURAI BOY OUTFIT: This costume contains a full length Samurai robe with red edging and a yellow belt.
  • SIZES THAT FIT: Our childrens size X-Large is suitable for children aged 10 - 12 years old. Height: 58 inches.
  • BUY YOUR CHILDS SAMURAI COSTUME IN CONFIDENCE: With our no-quibble returns policy and by using Amazon to ship and send our items, we offer our customers a trouble-free experience.
  • DID WE MENTION EXCLUSIVE: This Martial Arts Warrior costume is exclusively manufactured only for Fun Shack, so we can guarantee its quality.
  • FUN SHACK: Brought to you by the costume company known for our quality products, we manufacture and guarantee this costume.

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž13.78 x 11 x 1.97 inches; 1.4 Pounds
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž36 months - 14 years
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽFNK4018XL
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽBoys
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽApril 26, 2016
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€Žfun shack
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB01ADOOGYS
  • Best Sellers Rank:#519,980 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #5,641 in Boys' Costumes
    • #6,599 in Preschool Dress Up & Role Play
    • #10,755 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars13 ratings
Rank No. 2

Brand: California Costumes Store
Price: $42.63
Kids samurai costume _image0
  • 100% Polyester
  • Spot Clean Only
  • Size: Medium
  • 100% polyester fabric; 100% Lurex metallic mesh; 100% polyurethane foam & faux leather
  • Jumpsuit has hook & loop fastener at center back
  • Upper portion of sleeves overlaid w/ metallic mesh
  • Lower sleeves & lower legs have attached faux leather guards

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Product Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž16 x 13 x 3 inches; 1 Pounds
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž8 - 10 years
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽCCC-00654
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽBoys
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽMay 4, 2018
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽCalifornia Costume
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB07CZNYJ61
  • Best Sellers Rank:#78,469 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #642 in Boys' Costumes
    • #1,308 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars109 ratings
Rank No. 3

Brand: California Costumes Store
Price: $22.94
Kids samurai costume _image0
Kids samurai costume _image1
Kids samurai costume _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Size: Medium
  • 100% polyester fabric, 100% polyurethane foam
  • Hooded tunic has hook & loop fastener at back of neck
  • Tunic has red edge binding, foam shoulder crests, printed graphics
  • Leggings have elastic waistband

Product details

  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽNo
  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.65 x 11.5 x 1.89 inches; 8.82 Ounces
  • Manufacturer recommended age ‏ : β€Ž3 years and up
  • Item model number ‏ : β€ŽCCC-2020-075
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 3, 2020
  • Manufacturer ‏ : β€ŽCalifornia Costumes
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB089MYG84T
  • Best Sellers Rank:#95,437 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #1,159 in Preschool Dress Up & Role Play
    • #1,200 in Girls' Costumes
    • #1,597 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars52 ratings
Rank No. 4

Brand: Spooktacular Creations Store
Price: $19.99
Kids samurai costume _image0
Kids samurai costume _image1
Kids samurai costume _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • tie closure
  • Hand Wash Only
  • GIRL DRAGON NINJA COSTUME. Includes 1 Mask, 1 Jumpsuit with Hood, 1 Armour, 1 Belt, 1 Pair of Gloves, 2 Ninja Daggers,and other foam accessories.
  • BIG GIRLS NINJA COSTUME. features a tunic with a red dragon print, matching black leggings, red belt tie and face mask Super Durable Superior Quality 100% Polyester
  • Super Value for Role Play. Great for Halloween Dress Up Parties, Festivals, Theme Party Costumes, Halloween Costume,and More.
  • Hand Wash Cold. Line Dry. Do Not Bleach. Safety Test Approved. Easy to Wear, Unique Halloween Costume for. Instaworthy Halloween Costume Contest Idea! Add Lots of Fun to Your Halloween Party and Other Theme Activities!
  • Size: 3T (3-4 yr), Small (5-7yr), Medium (8-10yr)

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.17 x 11.93 x 2.95 inches; 1.19 Pounds
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 30, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB098B14KWC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#174,574 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #2,355 in Girls' Costumes
    • #3,158 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars34 ratings
Rank No. 5

Brand: Spooktacular Creations Store
Price: $19.99
Kids samurai costume _image0
Kids samurai costume _image1
Kids samurai costume _image2
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand Wash Only
  • Our Halloween Costume includes 1 Ninja Child Costume Jumpsuit w/ hood, 1 Mask, 1 Armour (Chest and shoulders have foam armor) , 1 Belt, 1 Pair of gloves, 2 ninja daggers and other foam accessories.
  • This Ninja Halloween Costume is Super Durable. Superior Quality. 100% Polyester.
  • Super Value Pack for Role Play. Perfect for Halloween Dress Up Parties, Festivals, Theme Party Costumes, Best Halloween Costume, Birthday Party, Christmas Party, Activity, Everyday Play and More.
  • Hand Wash Cold. Line Dry. Do Not Bleach. Safety Test Approved. Easy to Wear, Unique Halloween Costume for Ninja Themed Parties, Halloween Costume Dress Up, Ninja Role Playing. Instaworthy Halloween Costume Contest Idea! Add Lots of Fun to Your Halloween Party and Other Theme Activities!
  • Size: 3T (3-4 yr), Small (5-7yr), Medium (8-10yr),Large (10-12 yr)

Product details

  • Package Dimensions ‏ : β€Ž14.57 x 11.85 x 3.19 inches; 15.52 Ounces
  • Department ‏ : β€ŽGirls
  • Date First Available ‏ : β€ŽJune 30, 2021
  • ASIN ‏ : β€ŽB0989Z8HLC
  • Best Sellers Rank:#194,219 in Toys & Games (See Top 100 in Toys & Games )
    • #3,574 in Kids' Costumes
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars148 ratings
Last update on 2022-01-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API



Best 'Kids samurai costume' Brands

One of the things we suggest to most of our readers is to buy Kids samurai costume from a well-known brand. Good brands provide, good quality products, great customer support, and have service centers in different places around the country. As for Kids samurai costume I have a preference for the products of the brands listed below.

Best Kids samurai costume - Buyer's Guide 2022

There are a few things you should consider when buying a Kids samurai costume. We spent 91 hours researching the most important things you should consider when buying a Kids samurai costume. So should we start with the list of things you should consider?

1. Budget and price matching

Make a list of the things you want in your Kids samurai costume and the price you are willing to pay for it. So try to look for a product in that price range and choose the one that appeals to you the most. One tip we would like to give you is: don't settle for a cheaper product if it doesn't even have a function you need.

Most Kids samurai costume fall within the price range of $19.99 to $42.63. Therefore, if budget is not an issue and you want the best product for your needs, we recommend that you choose the . If you want something medium range, choose . If you have a very low budget, you can choose .

2. Features

Most importantly, the Kids samurai costume you are buying should have all the features you are looking for. In case you don't even have one, don't buy! We are saying this because you will not be able to use it for that purpose. If you are a budget minded person, I would suggest you choose the best model which is .

3. Brand

Buying the Kids samurai costume from a reputable brand can actually make sense. Not only will it be better than others in terms of quality, but it will also have some extra features, better customer support. Famous brands have multiple service centers across the country, so if you have any problems you can simply take your to one of their service centers of fun shack.

4. Warranty

When you buy a Kids samurai costume from a well-known brand, you will get a guarantee. Low-cost products also come with warranties, but the claim process could be tougher. That's why I always suggest you buy the product from a reputed brand like fun shack and the one that comes under warranty. It will save you from repair costs in the future.You can save on service costs if the product is under warranty!

4. Product Site

On our website we have experts in all categories and no matter what the product is, we have a better review or list about it. The products on our list are based on expert picks, advice and 91 hours of research. That's why when you buy something that's listed on our best list, you won't regret it. However, there is a possibility that we may not have covered the product you might be interested in, but if you come across something like this, please let us know via contact us.

FAQ

What is the best Kids samurai costume? ‡

The best Kids samurai costume is the one that has all the features that meet your needs. Out of all the above products, the best one is .

Are there any good deals on Kids samurai costume? ‡

In this market, you won't find many offers. However, I picked the best Kids samurai costume from Amazon which has deals and offers running on a regular basis like .

What is the cheapest Kids samurai costume? ‡

Although the most cheapest Kids samurai costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.99, best bet would be .

What is the cheapest Kids samurai costume? ‡

Although the most cheapest Kids samurai costume, if you are looking for the best low cost one at a price of $19.99, best bet would be .

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best Kids samurai costume: you should consider .

If you want the one that has similar features to the best, then you should consider ;

If you want a Kids samurai costume that is "value for money", choose

If you want the cheapest Kids samurai costume, then